2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda4.1 9.4 12.4 13.7 (85)dftdGold Coast5.2 7.3 10.4 13.6 (84)Marvel StadiumMar 24 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2Gold Coast2.4 4.8 4.16 7.19 (61)dftdFremantle2.3 4.5 7.7 8.10 (58)Metricon StadiumMar 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
R3Western Bulldogs2.4 4.8 5.10 9.14 (68)lost toGold Coast6.4 7.6 8.11 10.13 (73)Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Sun 2:20pm)
R4Gold Coast3.1 4.4 5.8 8.11 (59)dftdCarlton1.3 5.4 7.7 8.9 (57)Metricon StadiumApr 14 (Sun 2:40pm)
R5Adelaide1.3 6.7 12.9 18.11 (119)dftdGold Coast0.2 1.3 4.8 6.10 (46)Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumApr 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7West Coast  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumMay 4 (Sat 8:10pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  Metricon StadiumMay 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJun 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Riverway StadiumJun 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R17Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Carlton  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumJul 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumJul 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Collingwood  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaAug 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumAug 18 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Gold Coast  vGWS Giants  Metricon StadiumAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
18Brayden Fiorini58617.25611.214228.4234.6002552110.239547109.4
228Jarrod Witts5418.2295.87014142.822244.4214.27410.206530106
311Touk Miller55811.66913.812725.425500387.65910.206523104.6
43Jack Bowes5499.8651311422.8234.600275.43220.411346492.8
54Jack Martin56813.6377.410521265.200214.271020.492143887.6
67Will Brodie199141423232200770100008686
724David Swallow55711.45110.210821.6244.800142.84661.213742484.8
844Darcy MacPherson5479.4377.48416.8224.400336.64620.401241182.2
92Anthony Miles45413.5317.88521.3153.800102.57420.511331779.3
106Alex Sexton55410.82047414.8234.60091.844132.6118938877.6
1114Lachie Weller34314.32176421.3175.7003102000022876
125Jarrod Harbrow56613.2346.810020275.40081.624000036973.8
131Pearce Hanley56513326.49719.420400112.233000035771.4
1430Peter Wright5459193.86412.825545930.69261.284435270.4
1531Jordan Murdoch55410.8275.48116.220400122.451003332965.8
1610Charlie Ballard55210.43068216.4193.800122.445001131162.2
1733George Horlin-Smith2189199.53718.552.50052.532000012462
1827Wil Powell4389.5215.35914.816400827210.33924661.5
199Ben Ainsworth3227.3227.34414.782.70051.71120.711316555
2039Nick Holman4215.3389.55914.871.800112.85420.521421152.8
2138Jesse Joyce4338.32055313.3143.5008222000020952.3
2225Sam Collins5367.2214.25711.4275.40091.865000025851.6
2341Jack Lukosius5346.891.8438.6173.400142.81210.23923146.2
2420Jack Hombsch5275.4214.2489.6173.40040.842000018837.6
2529Chris Burgess5193.8142.8336.6132.600122.42420.431517735.4
Totals  1101096107576.9185316.84494.12672.433039788440.450314788371.7

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Western Bulldogs10.13 (73)9.14 (68)5Marvel Stadium
Round 2Fremantle7.19 (61)8.10 (58)3Metricon Stadium
Round 4Carlton8.11 (59)8.9 (57)2Metricon Stadium
Average margin: 3.3 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Adelaide6.10 (46)18.11 (119)73Adelaide Oval
Round 1St Kilda13.6 (84)13.7 (85)1Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 37.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40116.13 (109)10.14 (74)147.30
2nd1047.11 (53)18.14 (122)43.44
3rd2038.23 (71)15.9 (99)71.72
4th30213.12 (90)13.14 (92)97.83
Total1001044.59 (323)56.51 (387)83.46

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.