2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Collingwood3.5 4.9 7.10 9.11 (65)lost toGeelong2.2 3.4 7.10 10.12 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Geelong6.1 7.4 13.4 20.6 (126)dftdMelbourne2.2 3.4 3.9 6.10 (46)Simonds StadiumMar 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Adelaide3.6 4.9 9.12 10.15 (75)lost toGeelong6.2 8.8 10.9 14.15 (99)Adelaide OvalApr 4 (Thu 7:50pm)
R4Geelong4.3 7.6 10.8 11.9 (75)lost toGWS Giants1.1 4.3 10.7 11.13 (79)Simonds StadiumApr 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Hawthorn4.2 7.7 10.10 13.12 (90)lost toGeelong4.3 10.6 15.10 17.11 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 22 (Mon 3:20pm)
R6Geelong  vWest Coast  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Geelong  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8North Melbourne  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumMay 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumJun 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20Fremantle  vGeelong  Optus StadiumAug 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaAug 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
135Patrick Dangerfield580166112.214128.2214.210.2224.46971.4446539107.8
244Tom Stewart510220.4214.212324.635700112.231000049799.4
311Tim Kelly57615.2479.412324.6163.200234.68240.832749198.2
429Cameron Guthrie199131322224400881000009898
522Mitchell Duncan57915.8397.811823.6377.400142.83420.421448797.4
64Gary Ablett56412.840810420.825500173.41881.685644889.6
740Luke Dahlhaus54086312.610320.6142.800316.27240.842844188.2
818Charlie Constable44110.35012.59122.816400153.83130.811935087.5
914Joel Selwood55310.65611.210921.8234.6002047530.611943186.2
101Rhys Stanley5418.22556613.2183.613927.810291120.411339579
1127Sam Menegola55310.64089318.6234.600142.82220.441637675.2
123Brandan Parfitt5469.2418.28717.4102002558420.421436072
1326Tom Hawkins5438.6244.86713.4275.420.41023310266636072
1432Gryan Miers5428.43067214.4193.800112.24061.223832965.8
1546Mark Blicavs5459275.47214.4275.400163.214000032364.6
167Harry Taylor5397.83577414.8224.400112.22230.601831162.2
1725Lachie Henderson111113314145500111000005959
1842Mark O'Connor5408234.66312.6244.80091.84210.20627855.6
196Jordan Clark55210.491.86112.2173.400112.24720.401226452.8
2023Gary Rohan5377.461.2438.6163.20081.623112.226826452.8
2130Tom Atkins5255336.65811.610200244.83510.22826352.6
228Jake Kolodjashnij5367.22556112.2214.20071.442000024749.4
2317Esava Ratugolea5214.2112.2326.481.6295.891.810510.23917835.6
2438Jack Henry4164102.5266.5820061.501000011328.3
Totals  11010919.97326.7182316.64464.11711.633339683720.745477790271.8

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Melbourne20.6 (126)6.10 (46)80Simonds Stadium
Round 3Adelaide14.15 (99)10.15 (75)24Adelaide Oval
Round 5Hawthorn17.11 (113)13.12 (90)23Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Collingwood10.12 (72)9.11 (65)7Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 33.5 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4GWS Giants11.9 (75)11.13 (79)4Simonds Stadium
Average margin: 4.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40122.11 (143)13.16 (94)152.13
2nd40113.17 (95)9.16 (70)135.71
3rd30220.13 (133)17.16 (118)112.71
4th30217.12 (114)10.13 (73)156.16
Total140672.53 (485)49.61 (355)136.62

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.