2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 17 (Fri 7:40pm)
R2Carlton  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumApr 2 (Sun 2:10pm)
R4Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 10 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5Geelong  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Fri 7:20pm)
R10Fremantle  vGeelong  Optus StadiumMay 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumMay 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 15 (Thu 7:40pm)
R15Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJun 22 (Thu 7:20pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Is you gut giving you grief?
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.