2024 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumMar 16 (Sat 7:30pm)
R2Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalMar 22 (Fri 7:40pm)
R3Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Mon 3:20pm)
R4Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 6 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumApr 14 (Sun 1:00pm)
R6Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaApr 20 (Sat 7:30pm)
R7Geelong  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Melbourne  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 4 (Sat 7:30pm)
R9Geelong  vPort Adelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 10 (Fri 7:10pm)
R10Gold Coast  vGeelong  TIO StadiumMay 16 (Thu 7:30pm)
R11Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:30pm)
R13Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Carlton  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Fri 7:40pm)

2024 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.