2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda4.1 9.4 12.4 13.7 (85)dftdGold Coast5.2 7.3 10.4 13.6 (84)Marvel StadiumMar 24 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2Essendon0.2 4.5 7.8 9.11 (65)lost toSt Kilda2.7 7.9 8.12 10.16 (76)Marvel StadiumMar 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Fremantle3.2 6.2 9.2 11.5 (71)dftdSt Kilda1.1 5.3 7.8 9.12 (66)Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sun 5:20pm)
R4St Kilda3.2 5.5 8.9 10.14 (74)dftdHawthorn3.2 6.5 10.8 10.9 (69)Marvel StadiumApr 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Melbourne3.3 4.5 4.8 7.13 (55)lost toSt Kilda4.1 7.2 12.5 15.5 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6St Kilda  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Manuka OvalMay 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8St Kilda  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Collingwood  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10St Kilda  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumMay 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11St Kilda  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumJun 2 (Sun 2:40pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Riverway StadiumJun 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15St Kilda  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumJun 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Blundstone ArenaJul 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJul 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19St Kilda  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21St Kilda  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumAug 11 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Carlton  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
115Jack Billings57114.27915.815030285.6001023340.8226515103
29Jack Steele55911.8551111422.8234.6004086810.228506101.2
36Sebastian Ross57615.26112.213727.4132.600183.63410.21745991.8
416Jack Newnes57915.8438.612224.4275.400142.81710.241045090
519Rowan Marshall4348.5266.56015153.810225.5153.86610.31735689
64Jade Gresham56713.4469.211322.6163.20081.6445123239779.4
77Luke Dunstan33010248541893001863410.31723578.3
83Jack Steven33812.72486220.741.300144.7113002223478
95Shane Savage56813.6346.810220.4265.20010211000038877.6
1013Jack Lonie55310.6295.88216.4183.600163.212561.264237474.8
1135Jack Sinclair5418.24598617.2112.2002554420.421435270.4
1228Tim Membrey5367.2214.25711.4244.810.21533010256535170.2
138Blake Acres4358.8307.56516.316471.8112.84530.811927268
1429Jimmy Webster55911.83579418.8132.60081.632000031563
1526Josh Battle5499.8224.47114.2326.40081.613000031162.2
1633Ben Paton22010189381952.5004201000012462
1714Jarryn Geary5438.6387.68116.2193.800122.402001130561
1821Ben Long3237.7103.33311103.300113.72341.302418060
1925Dean Kent5489.6173.465132040071.4335143429458.8
2027Josh Bruce53063066012173.4102122.471191.845829158.2
2144Callum Wilkie5428.4285.67014234.600112.225000028256.4
2234Matthew Parker5306224.45210.4122.400193.88440.822626853.6
2311Hunter Clark2126178.52914.552.500421200119748.5
2442Lewis Pierce1224466002727221100004747
2539Darragh Joyce110108818183300220600004545
2636Daniel McKenzie4225.5164389.58200143.533000017243
2722Nathan J. Brown4174.3174.3348.5143.520.54122000014135.3
Totals  11110949.97997.2189317.14113.71491.3332394102570.541383776169.9

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Melbourne15.5 (95)7.13 (55)40Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Essendon10.16 (76)9.11 (65)11Marvel Stadium
Round 4Hawthorn10.14 (74)10.9 (69)5Marvel Stadium
Round 1Gold Coast13.7 (85)13.6 (84)1Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 14.3 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Fremantle9.12 (66)11.5 (71)5Optus Stadium
Average margin: 5.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21214.12 (96)14.11 (95)101.05
2nd40119.11 (125)13.9 (87)143.68
3rd10414.15 (99)13.10 (88)112.50
4th30210.16 (76)10.14 (74)102.70
Total101957.54 (396)50.44 (344)115.12

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.