1985 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne5.2 10.2 16.4 20.8 128dftdFitzroy3.7 7.11 11.13 14.18 102Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Sat)
R2Fitzroy1.4 1.9 6.12 8.15 63lost toEssendon4.3 12.11 18.15 24.22 166Victoria ParkApr 8 (Mon)
R3Sydney3.5 7.8 12.9 18.12 120lost toFitzroy10.5 17.10 22.11 26.15 171Sydney Cricket GroundApr 14 (Sun)
R4Fitzroy3.1 3.4 6.8 12.14 86lost toRichmond3.6 10.7 12.10 15.13 103Victoria ParkApr 20 (Sat)
R5St Kilda7.3 7.5 13.10 19.12 126dftdFitzroy4.2 10.8 14.9 18.14 122Waverley ParkApr 25 (Thu)
R6Fitzroy4.3 7.5 11.8 15.12 102lost toHawthorn6.4 12.11 14.13 19.16 130Victoria ParkMay 4 (Sat)
R7Collingwood3.0 4.6 7.14 11.15 81lost toFitzroy8.1 16.5 19.7 25.10 160Victoria ParkMay 11 (Sat)
R8Western Bulldogs4.1 6.3 8.7 11.7 73lost toFitzroy4.5 6.8 9.12 12.15 87Western OvalMay 18 (Sat)
R9Carlton5.3 10.6 14.9 18.16 124dftdFitzroy5.2 12.4 17.7 19.9 123Waverley ParkMay 25 (Sat)
R10Fitzroy5.1 8.5 14.13 17.15 117lost toNorth Melbourne6.3 12.7 14.7 19.14 128Victoria ParkJun 1 (Sat)
R11Geelong4.2 11.3 15.6 17.8 110lost toFitzroy3.5 6.8 14.12 20.21 141Kardinia ParkJun 10 (Mon)
R12Fitzroy5.5 6.6 8.12 11.15 81dftdMelbourne0.2 2.5 4.8 6.11 47Waverley ParkJun 15 (Sat)
R13Essendon6.4 10.7 13.9 21.14 140dftdFitzroy4.4 8.5 13.11 16.17 113Windy HillJun 22 (Sat)
R14Fitzroy1.6 6.12 8.15 13.17 95dftdSydney2.3 4.5 9.7 11.14 80Victoria ParkJun 29 (Sat)
R15Richmond2.3 7.5 16.9 21.16 142dftdFitzroy6.7 10.11 15.16 17.16 118Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Sat)
R16Fitzroy1.2 7.6 11.9 16.13 109lost toSt Kilda5.2 9.3 14.5 18.10 118Victoria ParkJul 13 (Sat)
R17Hawthorn3.6 6.6 11.15 19.20 134dftdFitzroy1.2 3.4 6.8 8.14 62Waverley ParkJul 27 (Sat)
R18Fitzroy5.3 7.10 10.16 14.21 105dftdCollingwood3.2 8.4 12.7 14.10 94Victoria ParkAug 3 (Sat)
R19Fitzroy2.4 4.7 5.10 10.12 72lost toWestern Bulldogs1.2 5.2 9.4 12.5 77Victoria ParkAug 10 (Sat)
R20Carlton3.6 7.9 9.13 12.15 87dftdFitzroy1.2 3.6 5.9 8.11 59Princes ParkAug 17 (Sat)
R21North Melbourne6.8 12.12 14.16 17.22 124dftdFitzroy2.3 6.6 13.11 17.14 116Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sat)
R22Fitzroy5.0 7.5 10.10 14.13 97lost toGeelong4.1 8.5 11.12 17.18 120Victoria ParkAug 31 (Sat)

1985 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 7Collingwood25.10 (160)11.15 (81)79Victoria Park
Round 3Sydney26.15 (171)18.12 (120)51Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 12Melbourne11.15 (81)6.11 (47)34Waverley Park
Round 11Geelong20.21 (141)17.8 (110)31Kardinia Park
Round 14Sydney13.17 (95)11.14 (80)15Victoria Park
Round 8Western Bulldogs12.15 (87)11.7 (73)14Western Oval
Round 18Collingwood14.21 (105)14.10 (94)11Victoria Park
Average margin: 33.6 

1985 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Essendon8.15 (63)24.22 (166)103Victoria Park
Round 17Hawthorn8.14 (62)19.20 (134)72Waverley Park
Round 6Hawthorn15.12 (102)19.16 (130)28Victoria Park
Round 20Carlton8.11 (59)12.15 (87)28Princes Park
Round 13Essendon16.17 (113)21.14 (140)27Windy Hill
Round 1Melbourne14.18 (102)20.8 (128)26Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 15Richmond17.16 (118)21.16 (142)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 22Geelong14.13 (97)17.18 (120)23Victoria Park
Round 4Richmond12.14 (86)15.13 (103)17Victoria Park
Round 10North Melbourne17.15 (117)19.14 (128)11Victoria Park
Round 16St Kilda16.13 (109)18.10 (118)9Victoria Park
Round 21North Melbourne17.14 (116)17.22 (124)8Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 19Western Bulldogs10.12 (72)12.5 (77)5Victoria Park
Round 5St Kilda18.14 (122)19.12 (126)4Waverley Park
Round 9Carlton19.9 (123)18.16 (124)1Waverley Park
Average margin: 25.7 

1985 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st801483.74 (572)85.71 (581)98.45
2nd701577.81 (543)94.61 (625)86.88
3rd911287.84 (606)86.77 (593)102.19
4th1011183.82 (580)94.89 (653)88.82
Total34252330.321 (2301)359.298 (2452)93.84

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.