2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1West Coast5.1 7.3 11.6 12.6 (78)dftdMelbourne0.4 3.6 5.9 7.9 (51)Optus StadiumMar 22 (Sun 6:20pm)
R2St Kilda  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMar 29 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3West Coast  vGeelong  Optus StadiumApr 4 (Sat 8:10pm)
R4Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5West Coast  vRichmond  Optus StadiumApr 17 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Hawthorn  vWest Coast  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 25 (Sat 1:10pm)
R7West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumMay 3 (Sun 5:20pm)
R8West Coast  vSydney  Optus StadiumMay 9 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Gold Coast  vWest Coast  Metricon StadiumMay 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumMay 24 (Sun 5:20pm)
R11Collingwood  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 31 (Sun 3:20pm)
R13West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 11 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Sun 2:10pm)
R15West Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumJun 27 (Sat 8:10pm)
R16Geelong  vWest Coast  Simonds StadiumJul 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17West Coast  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumJul 12 (Sun 5:20pm)
R18Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumJul 18 (Sat 8:10pm)
R19Carlton  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumAug 1 (Sat 8:10pm)
R21Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaAug 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22West Coast  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumAug 14 (Fri 8:10pm)
R23Western Bulldogs  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
113Luke Shuey11818992727880055000000116116
23Andrew Gaff1161614143030880000101106107107
325Shannon Hurn117176623239900110000009494
44Dom Sheed1151577222266001100220129393
523Lewis Jetta114144418188800330011069292
61Liam Ryan1141400141444003340333219191
714Liam Duggan112129921218800111000008383
811Tim Kelly114145519195500220011068181
937Tom Barrass114142216169900001000007474
105Brad Sheppard112124416168800001000006969
1110Jarrod Brander1994413137700110000116161
1241Brendon Ah Chee17755121233002211221135959
1330Jackson Nelson1884412126600220000005858
1415Jamie Cripps1993312127700110000005858
159Nick Naitanui144991313112323000100005353
1620Jeremy McGovern1775512123300330000005252
176Elliot Yeo1884412126600550700004949
1827Jack Darling14444882200330011064444
198Jack Redden15544994400110000003939
2021Jack Petruccelle14411554400110011063636
2117Josh J. Kennedy12222443300000000001919
2216Tom Hickey11133440088000200001111
Totals  222149.71084.932214.61195.4311.4351.6911120.5577143965.4

2020 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Melbourne12.6 (78)7.9 (51)27Optus Stadium
Average margin: 27.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1005.1 (31)0.4 (4)775.00
2nd0012.2 (14)3.2 (20)70.00
3rd1004.3 (27)2.3 (15)180.00
4th0011.0 (6)2.0 (12)50.00
Total20212.6 (78)7.9 (51)152.94

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.