2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Hawthorn3.1 6.2 10.2 14.6 (90)dftdBrisbane Lions3.3 4.5 7.7 9.8 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Fremantle  vHawthorn  Optus StadiumMar 29 (Sun 6:20pm)
R3Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5Hawthorn  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumApr 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Hawthorn  vWest Coast  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 25 (Sat 1:10pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumMay 2 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8North Melbourne  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumMay 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Hawthorn  vPort Adelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11Hawthorn  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Gold Coast  vHawthorn  Metricon StadiumJun 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaJun 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R16Essendon  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumJul 2 (Thu 7:20pm)
R17Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 11 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJul 24 (Fri 7:20pm)
R20St Kilda  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumAug 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Hawthorn  vAdelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
120Chad Wingard114146620205500331033018100100
226Liam Shiels115159924244400661100009797
316Isaac Smith112127719194400441011068585
410Jaeger O'Meara11111121223234400550200008383
53Tom Mitchell11111141425252200333000008282
65James Worpel113136619195500441100118181
722Luke Breust17755121222005521330187474
89Shaun Burgoyne17733101033004400330187070
941Oliver Hanrahan1996615153300221011176464
106James Sicily115152217175500001100006262
1119Jack Gunston113133316164400110100115959
1231Ricky Henderson1883311118800111000005959
1321Tom Scully1996615154400110111065858
1418Jonathon Ceglar1335588222727112100005555
157Ben McEvoy15544993333221000114545
161Harry Morrison110100010102200221100004242
178Sam Frost1447711111100112000003535
1828Paul Puopolo15533882200220000003535
1925Jonathon Patton15522774411000211173333
2012James Frawley14422662200331100003232
2123Tim O'Brien14444881111000011063030
2224Ben Stratton13322553300111200002121
Totals  221878.5111529813.5733.3321.5512.32015140.6589130259.2

2020 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Brisbane Lions14.6 (90)9.8 (62)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 28.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0013.1 (19)3.3 (21)90.48
2nd1003.1 (19)1.2 (8)237.50
3rd1004.0 (24)3.2 (20)120.00
4th1004.4 (28)2.1 (13)215.38
Total30114.6 (90)9.8 (62)145.16

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.