2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Hawthorn3.1 6.2 10.2 14.6 (90)dftdBrisbane Lions3.3 4.5 7.7 9.8 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaMar 28 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalApr 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaApr 9 (Thu 7:35pm)
R5Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumApr 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaApr 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumMay 2 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Brisbane Lions  vRichmond  GabbaMay 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalMay 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaMay 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumMay 30 (Sat 8:10pm)
R13North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Blundstone ArenaJun 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Brisbane Lions  vMelbourne  GabbaJun 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaJun 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R16Collingwood  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaJul 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJul 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19Brisbane Lions  vSt Kilda  GabbaJul 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Manuka OvalAug 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaAug 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumAug 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
19Lachie Neale114141212262600001010331128108108
217Jarryd Lyons115157722226600551000009898
35Mitch Robinson11414101024247700222000009393
430Eric Hipwood1131333161655001111330188080
531Harris Andrews1998817174400222100006262
66Hugh McCluggage111118819193300001000116060
710Daniel Rich116161117174400001100006060
843Noah Answerth115150015154400220200005959
929Alex Witherden110103313137700000000005757
1015Dayne Zorko1995514142200551300115656
1123Charlie Cameron177229933002211220125252
1233Zac Bailey1776613133300221000005151
1312Stefan Martin166441010111212330100115151
1425Daniel McStay155338833002210220125151
1516Cameron Rayner15544992200330011064747
1611Lincoln McCarthy1447711113300440200114646
1727Darcy Gardiner15522773300220000003636
187Jarrod Berry1558813132200000100113535
1937Brandon Starcevich17722994400000100003434
2046Oscar McInerney1331144111111220100003030
212Deven Robertson13344770000330100002626
2224Marcus Adams12233551100000100001212
Totals  221858.41034.728813.1683.1231502.3152090.4761120454.7

2020 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Hawthorn9.8 (62)14.6 (90)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 28.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1003.3 (21)3.1 (19)110.53
2nd0011.2 (8)3.1 (19)42.11
3rd0013.2 (20)4.0 (24)83.33
4th0012.1 (13)4.4 (28)46.43
Total1039.8 (62)14.6 (90)68.89

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.