2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon5.2 7.5 8.8 9.9 (63)dftdFremantle2.1 3.3 4.6 8.9 (57)Marvel StadiumMar 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R2Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundMar 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Thu 7:25pm)
R4Essendon  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumApr 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalApr 16 (Thu 7:40pm)
R6Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Sat 4:20pm)
R7Essendon  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Geelong  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 9 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9North Melbourne  vEssendon  Marvel StadiumMay 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Essendon  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
R13West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 11 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Essendon  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumJun 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Western Bulldogs  vEssendon  Marvel StadiumJun 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Essendon  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumJul 2 (Thu 7:20pm)
R17GWS Giants  vEssendon  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Essendon  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumJul 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalAug 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Essendon  vSydney  Marvel StadiumAug 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
19Dylan Shiel1212114143535550033300011122122
242Adam Saad1151513132828660033110011100100
31Andrew McGrath11212111123231100882100009292
44Kyle Langford1999918188800330000118282
527Mason Redman112125517179900330100008282
614Jordan Ridley112124416169900221000008080
718Michael Hurley11212551717111100000000007979
87Zach Merrett199131322224400331100007575
925Jake Stringer199009955004400223157373
1040Will Snelling144131317174400440011067272
115Devon Smith1996615152200551111177070
122Tom Bellchambers1552277113030333100006464
1311David Zaharakis1998817175500110000006262
1420Jacob Townsend144559933003321330186060
1512Tom Cutler111116617173300111000005959
1635Matt Guelfi1997716164400221100005959
1743Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti1447711111100550000004949
1810Aaron Francis1555510104400220000004545
1930Brandon Zerk-Thatcher1775512123300000000004040
2013Orazio Fantasia14422665500110111063838
213Darcy Parish1666612121100110000003737
2215Jayden Laverde14411554400111211063131
Totals  221928.71476.733915.4984.5301.4582.6171190.4761147166.9

2020 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Fremantle9.9 (63)8.9 (57)6Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 6.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1005.2 (32)2.1 (13)246.15
2nd1002.3 (15)1.2 (8)187.50
3rd0101.3 (9)1.3 (9)100.00
4th0011.1 (7)4.3 (27)25.93
Total2119.9 (63)8.9 (57)110.53

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.