2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMar 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R2West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumMar 26 (Sun 6:20pm)
R3Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumApr 2 (Sun 5:20pm)
R4West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumApr 9 (Sun 5:20pm)
R5Geelong  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7West Coast  vCarlton  Optus StadiumApr 29 (Sat 7:30pm)
R8Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9West Coast  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Fri 8:40pm)
R10Hawthorn  vWest Coast  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R11West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumMay 27 (Sat 7:30pm)
R12West Coast  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumJun 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalJun 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 24 (Sat 4:35pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.