2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumMar 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R2Western Bulldogs  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumMar 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3St Kilda  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4St Kilda  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumApr 8 (Sat 7:30pm)
R5Collingwood  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalApr 16 (Sun 4:50pm)
R6Carlton  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7St Kilda  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumMay 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalMay 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11St Kilda  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumMay 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 8 (Thu 7:20pm)
R14Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 23 (Fri 7:50pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Is you gut giving you grief?
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.