Summary

Since 1995All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Hawthorn28015532116
Fremantle1451173969

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2023R24Hawthorn2.0 4.1 7.4 8.8 (56)lost toFremantle3.4 8.6 11.8 14.9 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 26 (Sat 1:45pm)
2023R8Fremantle5.3 10.4 14.6 18.9 (117)dftdHawthorn3.2 5.3 5.5 7.6 (48)Optus StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:30pm)
2022R13Fremantle4.3 6.6 12.9 14.11 (95)dftdHawthorn5.0 8.4 10.7 12.10 (82)Optus StadiumJun 11 (Sat 4:10pm)
2021R17Hawthorn2.0 4.5 5.7 6.10 (46)lost toFremantle5.5 8.7 11.12 16.12 (108)University of Tasmania StadiumJul 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
2021R4Fremantle5.6 6.11 10.12 13.18 (96)dftdHawthorn0.2 5.4 8.8 12.9 (81)Optus StadiumApr 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
2020R11Fremantle3.1 4.4 7.4 7.6 (48)dftdHawthorn1.1 2.4 2.6 4.8 (32)Optus StadiumAug 10 (Mon 8:40pm)
2019R17Hawthorn3.1 5.5 9.8 12.12 (84)dftdFremantle0.3 4.3 6.5 8.5 (53)University of Tasmania StadiumJul 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
2018R19Fremantle3.3 3.5 4.8 7.11 (53)lost toHawthorn5.2 8.6 14.8 17.10 (112)Optus StadiumJul 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
2017R18Fremantle2.0 3.4 5.5 7.6 (48)lost toHawthorn4.3 6.6 9.9 15.10 (100)Domain StadiumJul 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
2016R8Hawthorn4.3 6.6 14.13 17.14 (116)dftdFremantle3.0 7.2 7.4 11.9 (75)Aurora StadiumMay 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
2015PFFremantle2.1 4.4 8.4 10.7 (67)lost toHawthorn5.2 7.2 11.3 15.4 (94)Domain StadiumSep 25 (Fri 8:20pm)
2015R15Hawthorn4.3 7.6 13.8 17.13 (115)dftdFremantle1.2 1.4 3.7 6.7 (43)Aurora StadiumJul 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
2014R21Fremantle3.0 10.3 15.6 17.8 (110)dftdHawthorn4.7 10.9 11.11 13.13 (91)Patersons StadiumAug 17 (Sun 4:40pm)
2014R3Hawthorn6.2 12.5 17.7 21.11 (137)dftdFremantle1.2 2.8 5.10 11.13 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013GFHawthorn2.3 5.5 8.8 11.11 (77)dftdFremantle0.3 1.6 6.10 8.14 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 28 (Sat 2:30pm)
2013R4Hawthorn5.2 10.4 13.6 18.10 (118)dftdFremantle0.2 5.4 8.8 11.10 (76)Aurora StadiumApr 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
2012R8Hawthorn2.4 10.9 13.12 17.17 (119)dftdFremantle0.3 2.6 7.8 9.9 (63)Aurora StadiumMay 19 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R19Fremantle0.2 2.3 2.4 6.8 (44)lost toHawthorn6.3 8.8 11.16 13.17 (95)Patersons StadiumJul 30 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R11Hawthorn3.4 6.5 9.8 17.9 (111)dftdFremantle3.1 8.4 12.8 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
2010EFFremantle4.3 6.4 12.7 14.10 (94)dftdHawthorn1.4 1.11 4.13 8.16 (64)Subiaco OvalSep 4 (Sat 3:20pm)
2010R21Hawthorn5.4 12.8 18.11 24.11 (155)dftdFremantle0.2 1.5 1.7 5.9 (39)Aurora StadiumAug 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
2009R8Fremantle2.2 3.4 7.8 9.11 (65)lost toHawthorn3.2 8.4 11.6 13.9 (87)Subiaco OvalMay 15 (Fri 8:40pm)
2008R2Fremantle3.2 4.4 10.7 14.13 (97)lost toHawthorn3.4 8.7 11.11 16.16 (112)Subiaco OvalMar 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
2007R7Fremantle1.1 6.6 10.10 14.12 (96)dftdHawthorn3.3 6.6 9.11 11.14 (80)Subiaco OvalMay 13 (Sun 4:40pm)
2006R18Fremantle6.4 8.11 11.14 14.20 (104)dftdHawthorn1.2 5.3 7.6 7.9 (51)Subiaco OvalAug 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
2006R1Hawthorn1.1 5.4 14.6 17.7 (109)dftdFremantle2.1 4.5 7.6 13.9 (87)Aurora StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
2005R9Fremantle5.3 8.6 8.8 10.10 (70)lost toHawthorn5.6 10.9 15.12 18.16 (124)Subiaco OvalMay 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
2004R8Hawthorn2.5 6.7 8.9 10.10 (70)dftdFremantle3.1 4.6 6.8 8.13 (61)York ParkMay 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
2003R13Hawthorn5.2 12.4 14.7 15.8 (98)dftdFremantle3.2 7.2 9.5 10.8 (68)York ParkJun 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
2002R18Fremantle4.3 8.6 11.11 14.12 (96)dftdHawthorn1.1 2.5 2.8 4.11 (35)Subiaco OvalAug 3 (Sat 3:40pm)
2002R3Hawthorn3.3 7.3 8.8 13.11 (89)dftdFremantle2.4 3.7 8.10 11.13 (79)York ParkApr 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
2001R18Hawthorn7.2 10.5 12.8 13.12 (90)lost toFremantle2.4 5.6 10.7 16.10 (106)Colonial StadiumAug 4 (Sat)
2001R3Fremantle1.3 3.6 8.7 8.11 (59)lost toHawthorn1.7 6.9 9.10 11.16 (82)Subiaco OvalApr 15 (Sun)
2000R12Hawthorn6.2 8.4 15.4 19.7 (121)dftdFremantle2.2 5.9 8.12 8.14 (62)Colonial StadiumMay 27 (Sat)
1999R18Hawthorn3.3 8.5 10.9 15.12 (102)dftdFremantle2.6 2.12 6.19 9.23 (77)AFL ParkAug 1 (Sun)
1999R3Fremantle4.0 6.5 10.9 11.12 (78)lost toHawthorn5.2 6.7 11.12 16.16 (112)Subiaco OvalApr 10 (Sat)
1998R22Hawthorn4.3 8.5 11.14 22.17 (149)dftdFremantle1.2 5.5 8.6 9.6 (60)AFL ParkAug 29 (Sat)
1998R7Fremantle0.2 4.4 4.5 8.9 (57)lost toHawthorn6.1 8.5 14.6 15.9 (99)W.A.C.A.May 8 (Fri)
1997R17Hawthorn6.3 9.4 9.7 9.8 (62)lost toFremantle2.2 4.5 6.9 10.11 (71)AFL ParkJul 26 (Sat)
1997R2Fremantle6.1 9.5 9.8 13.9 (87)dftdHawthorn3.1 5.6 9.13 10.13 (73)Subiaco OvalApr 6 (Sun)
1996R10Fremantle4.4 5.8 7.11 7.11 (53)lost toHawthorn4.2 7.2 10.3 17.8 (110)Subiaco OvalJun 9 (Sun)
1995R15Hawthorn5.2 10.4 13.5 18.10 (118)dftdFremantle4.1 7.3 8.6 11.8 (74)AFL ParkJul 15 (Sat)

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Hawthorn vs Fremantle)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
James Sicily3Hawthorn4816206.76822.72790051.725001127391
Jordan Clark3Fremantle4113.7206.76120.3258.300113.70310.31728093.3
Blake Hardwick4Hawthorn481232880202870030.810000030576.3
Luke Ryan5Fremantle8316.6326.4115233570071.432000044388.6
Hayden Young3Fremantle5217.32797926.321700124330000315105
Harry Morrison4Hawthorn5012.5307.58020256.300112.81220.501233684
Andrew Brayshaw5Fremantle7314.67815.615130.2295.8003066440.8024600120
Jarman Impey3Hawthorn4515227.36722.3175.70051.741000025183.7
Dylan Moore5Hawthorn5410.84599919.8265.200214.213471.444646192.2
Chad Wingard3Hawthorn299.7227.351171550082.74141.312523478
Blake Acres3Fremantle4214144.75618.71550062213101824080
Sean Darcy4Fremantle256.34110.36616.5174.311929.871.84530.822036491
David Mundy3Fremantle4113.73712.37826134.30072.3343111927491.3
Jaeger O'Meara3Hawthorn3511.73712.37224134.300165.32510.30627591.7
James Worpel4Hawthorn52133698822143.5001642720.521432982.3
Jai Newcombe3Hawthorn3311299.76220.7103.300113.74520.701223277.3
Liam Shiels3Hawthorn3210.7299.76120.393001244210.31723478
Nathan Fyfe4Fremantle389.556149423.512300112.81530.892731979.8
Caleb Serong5Fremantle70147214.414228.4122.400214.281002248196.2
Tom Mitchell3Hawthorn4013.36521.71053572.300933310.306307102.3
Totals73 93112.874410.2167522.93705.11191.62293.17063370.524246655389.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1995 Hawthorn vs Fremantle)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Paul Salmon7Hawthorn568517.310715.3466.614120.181.16440.622660185.9
Isaac Smith13Hawthorn17513.5967.427120.8806.250.4332.5126100.81070115889.1
Greg Broughton6Fremantle7612.78213.715826.336600254.214910.21759499
Peter Bell11Fremantle17916.311310.329226.5595.400282.5191011110761117101.5
Jordan Lewis17Hawthorn2041220111.840523.8905.3261.5502.9141580.5351153090
Dylan Moore5Hawthorn5410.84599919.8265.200214.213471.444646192.2
Shane Crawford17Hawthorn25815.21699.942725.1865.120.1392.31313160.97103160594.4
Sam Mitchell20Hawthorn29314.726613.3559281015.140.2763.8223260.3339198799.4
Luke Hodge16Hawthorn24315.21096.83522280590.6714.4292380.51260150093.8
Craig Callaghan8Fremantle12916.148617722.1394.900182.39440.573170087.5
Andrew Brayshaw8Fremantle10813.511814.822628.3394.900435.49450.6030876109.5
Jaeger O'Meara6Hawthorn7712.86811.314524.2294.800294.831120.301255292
Adrian Fletcher7Fremantle8311.98011.416323.3324.630.4294.11212001160185.9
Brad Sewell11Hawthorn11410.412010.923421.3504.510.1625.6137001197488.5
Tom Mitchell6Hawthorn8814.712821.321636274.500193.28630.5119686114.3
Michael Barlow7Fremantle7911.39513.617424.9304.350.7405.74240.6630710101.4
Liam Shiels17Hawthorn18911.11669.835520.9593.500965.6171240.2832147386.6
Nathan Fyfe15Fremantle16410.920013.336424.3513.4151634.22026120.81688134289.5
James Worpel7Hawthorn9513.6618.715622.3223.100334.74720.331560386.1
Caleb Serong6Fremantle7813841416227132.200254.282002254590.8
Totals210 274213.12300115042249954.721118083.82492091070.5977391961593.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Is you gut giving you grief?
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.