Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Fitzroy1211593852
Essendon21416633103

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
1996R14Fitzroy3.4 4.6 5.10 7.10 (52)lost toEssendon4.5 7.8 12.9 17.16 (118)Optus OvalJul 6 (Sat)
1995R16Essendon9.3 12.6 15.12 22.18 (150)dftdFitzroy2.2 5.4 7.7 12.7 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat)
1995R1Fitzroy0.0 0.0 1.0 6.2 (38)lost toEssendon5.7 7.12 14.13 16.16 (112)Western OvalApr 1 (Sat)
1994R17Essendon3.3 9.6 15.9 24.9 (153)dftdFitzroy1.4 5.7 11.11 12.17 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 17 (Sun)
1994R2Fitzroy2.2 6.5 12.9 17.10 (112)dftdEssendon2.6 7.10 9.12 14.15 (99)Optus OvalApr 2 (Sat)
1993R10Essendon1.4 6.6 13.9 19.15 (129)dftdFitzroy5.5 10.5 13.10 19.11 (125)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 28 (Fri)
1992R17Essendon4.2 6.9 8.12 11.14 (80)dftdFitzroy2.5 4.9 8.13 10.17 (77)North HobartJul 12 (Sun) 
1992R2Essendon0.2 3.6 4.7 15.8 (98)lost toFitzroy4.6 9.11 18.17 22.18 (150)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 29 (Sun) 
1991R14Essendon1.2 5.6 10.13 17.20 (122)dftdFitzroy2.6 6.6 8.9 12.11 (83)Windy HillJun 22 (Sat) 
1990R14Fitzroy1.1 5.3 6.5 9.7 (61)lost toEssendon2.6 4.9 13.18 20.24 (144)Princes ParkJul 7 (Sat) 
1990R1Essendon7.4 13.11 17.15 20.21 (141)dftdFitzroy3.1 5.5 6.8 8.12 (60)Windy HillMar 31 (Sat) 
1989R10Essendon2.4 8.8 10.10 18.14 (122)dftdFitzroy5.1 6.6 9.8 10.9 (69)Windy HillJun 3 (Sat) 
1988R16Essendon3.2 7.7 11.7 16.14 (110)dftdFitzroy3.2 5.6 6.8 9.12 (66)Windy HillJul 16 (Sat) 
1988R12Fitzroy0.3 5.5 6.7 7.9 (51)dftdEssendon4.6 4.7 4.9 4.9 (33)Waverley ParkJun 18 (Sat) 
1987R20Essendon3.2 9.2 14.5 20.7 (127)dftdFitzroy2.8 2.10 9.13 11.20 (86)Windy HillAug 15 (Sat) 
1987R7Fitzroy4.1 7.3 15.7 25.9 (159)dftdEssendon5.4 13.6 16.8 21.8 (134)Princes ParkMay 9 (Sat) 
1986EFFitzroy4.2 4.4 6.8 8.10 (58)dftdEssendon2.1 4.3 7.5 8.9 (57)Waverley ParkSep 6 (Sat) 
1986R21Essendon1.2 5.9 6.11 8.13 (61)lost toFitzroy6.4 8.6 11.9 14.12 (96)Windy HillAug 23 (Sat) 
1986R9Fitzroy1.2 5.4 9.6 18.7 (115)dftdEssendon1.3 6.4 10.7 10.10 (70)Victoria ParkMay 24 (Sat) 
1985R13Essendon6.4 10.7 13.9 21.14 (140)dftdFitzroy4.4 8.5 13.11 16.17 (113)Windy HillJun 22 (Sat) 
1985R2Fitzroy1.4 1.9 6.12 8.15 (63)lost toEssendon4.3 12.11 18.15 24.22 (166)Victoria ParkApr 8 (Mon) 
1984R16Essendon5.1 11.3 17.6 20.7 (127)dftdFitzroy2.2 4.7 7.10 9.12 (66)Windy HillJul 14 (Sat) 
1984R6Fitzroy4.5 8.6 12.13 13.15 (93)lost toEssendon4.3 8.7 14.8 22.12 (144)Junction OvalMay 5 (Sat) 
1983SFEssendon5.3 7.8 9.11 16.13 (109)dftdFitzroy3.4 8.9 10.12 12.14 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 10 (Sat) 
1983R14Essendon1.3 3.4 6.7 8.10 (58)lost toFitzroy1.3 5.5 7.7 9.11 (65)Windy HillJun 25 (Sat) 
1983R3Fitzroy1.3 6.9 8.11 14.13 (97)dftdEssendon2.7 5.7 6.12 7.14 (56)Junction OvalApr 9 (Sat) 
1982R15Essendon6.3 11.4 16.9 21.13 (139)dftdFitzroy0.2 2.8 2.11 7.12 (54)Windy HillJul 3 (Sat) 
1982R5Fitzroy5.10 9.10 15.14 18.19 (127)dftdEssendon2.1 9.3 12.6 15.12 (102)Junction OvalApr 24 (Sat) 
1981EFFitzroy3.4 7.7 12.11 16.13 (109)dftdEssendon0.5 4.8 11.11 13.16 (94)Waverley ParkSep 5 (Sat) 
1981R15Fitzroy1.2 3.4 5.8 8.13 (61)lost toEssendon2.4 7.5 9.9 11.14 (80)Junction OvalJul 4 (Sat) 
1981R5Fitzroy6.1 10.3 14.6 19.11 (125)dftdEssendon2.6 9.8 10.13 15.14 (104)Waverley ParkApr 25 (Sat) 
1980R17Essendon2.3 10.6 16.7 18.14 (122)dftdFitzroy5.5 9.9 13.12 17.14 (116)Windy HillJul 26 (Sat) 
1980R6Fitzroy4.1 6.4 11.8 16.12 (108)lost toEssendon4.6 5.13 9.20 15.23 (113)Junction OvalMay 3 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Fitzroy vs Essendon)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Brad Boyd5Fitzroy7214.4479.411923.825520.4122.40071.424447995.8
Joe Misiti5Essendon6112.25410.811523142.800510010.251136472.8
James Hird5Essendon5310.65110.210420.8377.420.440.800112.247046092
Sean Denham4Essendon48125012.59824.51230092.30010.33932581.3
Jason Baldwin4Fitzroy6716.8266.59323.316400102.50061.554138295.5
Darren Bewick4Essendon6616.5225.588221230061.50082136136390.8
Michael Symons5Essendon5811.6265.28416.8193.80091.80040.832734669.2
John McCarthy5Fitzroy469.23578116.23060030.60030.642233266.4
Mark Mercuri4Essendon4110.3399.880201640020.50061.533929674
Simon Atkins3Fitzroy4314.333117625.372.310.36200001124280.7
David Calthorpe4Essendon5012.52467418.5143.50051.30030.852328370.8
Mark Harvey3Essendon5317.7206.77324.3134.30051.70010.31726588.3
Chris Daniher4Essendon348.5389.57218225.50071.80010.341028270.5
Che Cockatoo-Collins4Essendon4310.8297.37218153.800410071.834529373.3
Paul Salmon4Essendon4310.82466716.83283690000112.857138095
Mark Zanotti3Fitzroy4816103.35819.3144.710.33100000021973
Damien Hardwick3Essendon299.7289.35719113.70082.70010.31721571.7
Steven Alessio3Essendon3210.7237.75518.3206.73311310082.714929698.7
Steven Stretch3Fitzroy3210.7196.35117134.30020.70010.31718862.7
Peter Somerville3Essendon268.7113.73712.3186299.720.7003122021170.3
Totals78 94512.16097.8155419.93604.61041.31051.300831.166564622179.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Fitzroy vs Essendon)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Joe Misiti6Essendon8013.36510.814524.2152.500610030.572546477.3
Brad Boyd6Fitzroy8414538.813722.8274.540.7152.50091.525655993.2
Sean Denham5Essendon6012601212024142.810.2112.20010.241039779.4
James Hird6Essendon6410.7569.312020477.820.350.800132.248254991.5
Gary O'Donnell6Essendon7111.848811919.8152.510.281.30010.22839565.8
Darren Bewick5Essendon8416.8275.411122.2173.40061.20091.8177145290.4
John McCarthy6Fitzroy589.7406.79816.3355.820.3610050.853542070
Gavin Wanganeen6Essendon6010325.39215.3162.70050.80050.803034257
Michael Symons6Essendon6110.23059115.2193.2001220050.833338163.5
Mark Mercuri5Essendon459469.29118.22040030.60061.244033967.8
Paul Salmon5Essendon5410.8265.28016418.2448.8000015379747895.6
Stephen Paxman6Fitzroy366233.8599.8132.250.8111.800001124340.5
Chris L. Johnson5Fitzroy408193.85911.810200132.60030.622026052
David Grenvold5Essendon285.6244.85210.491.80010.20010.21717034
Jeff Hogg5Fitzroy224.491.8316.2142.810.220.4005143416933.8
Totals83 84710.25586.7140516.93123.8600.71041.30081163549561867.7

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.