Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
St Kilda2211482888
Collingwood45421140104

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2024R2St Kilda  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 21 (Thu 7:30pm) 
2023R5Collingwood2.2 4.4 6.10 10.10 (70)dftdSt Kilda2.2 4.3 6.4 9.10 (64)Adelaide OvalApr 16 (Sun 4:50pm)
2022R1St Kilda3.2 5.6 9.12 12.13 (85)lost toCollingwood4.5 7.9 10.11 15.12 (102)Marvel StadiumMar 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
2021R16Collingwood1.2 1.5 3.7 8.13 (61)lost toSt Kilda3.1 4.5 10.8 10.10 (70)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
2020R3Collingwood5.3 10.4 11.7 12.9 (81)dftdSt Kilda2.1 4.2 5.6 5.7 (37)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
2019R9Collingwood3.1 6.2 11.4 17.10 (112)dftdSt Kilda1.3 4.9 9.11 10.11 (71)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
2018R9St Kilda3.5 7.7 9.9 10.12 (72)lost toCollingwood3.3 7.6 14.7 15.10 (100)Etihad StadiumMay 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R4Collingwood2.6 3.7 5.8 7.13 (55)lost toSt Kilda1.3 4.7 8.12 9.15 (69)Etihad StadiumApr 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R3St Kilda6.3 9.6 15.7 18.11 (119)dftdCollingwood4.3 9.4 10.6 14.6 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
2015R3Collingwood6.2 12.6 16.10 21.14 (140)dftdSt Kilda6.3 7.4 8.6 10.6 (66)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R11St Kilda3.2 6.2 8.5 8.6 (54)lost toCollingwood7.2 10.5 14.8 21.14 (140)Etihad StadiumMay 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R6Collingwood3.4 5.7 10.10 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda3.2 5.5 8.9 11.11 (77)Etihad StadiumMay 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R19Collingwood3.3 8.11 9.14 12.19 (91)dftdSt Kilda4.1 5.2 11.6 13.7 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R21St Kilda2.1 6.3 7.7 10.10 (70)lost toCollingwood5.2 8.4 11.4 14.5 (89)Etihad StadiumAug 12 (Fri 7:40pm)
2011R11Collingwood2.4 6.5 11.9 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda2.1 5.3 6.7 7.9 (51)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 4 (Sat 7:10pm)
2010GFCollingwood3.2 6.5 11.8 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda0.2 1.8 4.9 7.10 (52)Melbourne Cricket GroundOct 2 (Sat 2:30pm)
2010GFCollingwood4.2 7.8 7.13 9.14 (68)drewSt Kilda3.2 4.2 7.5 10.8 (68)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 25 (Sat 2:30pm)
2010R16Collingwood4.4 7.7 11.7 15.10 (100)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.5 4.11 6.16 (52)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
2010R3St Kilda2.2 4.5 6.6 10.9 (69)dftdCollingwood1.4 4.8 4.14 4.17 (41)Etihad StadiumApr 9 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009QFSt Kilda1.2 6.4 9.7 12.8 (80)dftdCollingwood2.4 4.6 6.8 7.10 (52)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 6 (Sun 2:40pm)
2009R7Collingwood1.4 1.6 3.7 5.10 (40)lost toSt Kilda3.3 9.7 15.8 20.8 (128)Etihad StadiumMay 11 (Mon 7:20pm)
2008SFSt Kilda4.1 8.1 14.2 17.4 (106)dftdCollingwood3.4 4.11 5.16 9.18 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 13 (Sat 7:30pm)
2008R19Collingwood4.4 7.5 11.9 14.13 (97)dftdSt Kilda2.2 3.5 7.7 12.11 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R8St Kilda6.3 9.5 12.6 14.10 (94)lost toCollingwood5.1 10.3 14.5 16.7 (103)Telstra DomeMay 16 (Fri 7:40pm)
2007R14Collingwood4.5 8.9 8.11 12.17 (89)dftdSt Kilda3.3 6.7 11.8 12.8 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2006R14St Kilda4.3 9.4 15.8 19.8 (122)dftdCollingwood3.3 5.6 8.7 9.9 (63)Telstra DomeJul 9 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R17St Kilda4.4 9.8 15.14 21.17 (143)dftdCollingwood2.4 3.6 8.8 10.10 (70)Telstra DomeJul 22 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R6Collingwood2.5 6.6 8.11 10.11 (71)lost toSt Kilda1.4 8.7 12.9 16.13 (109)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 1 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R8St Kilda6.3 10.7 15.10 21.12 (138)dftdCollingwood2.1 4.4 10.9 13.13 (91)Telstra DomeMay 15 (Sat 7:10pm)
2003R9Collingwood8.4 10.8 15.12 22.17 (149)dftdSt Kilda0.6 7.7 10.8 12.12 (84)Telstra DomeMay 24 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R21Collingwood1.1 4.6 8.8 11.11 (77)dftdSt Kilda1.6 5.7 9.10 9.12 (66)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R6St Kilda1.1 1.3 3.8 3.10 (28)lost toCollingwood4.4 9.9 12.12 16.15 (111)Colonial StadiumMay 3 (Fri 7:45pm)
2001R9Collingwood2.5 4.5 8.10 14.14 (98)dftdSt Kilda5.1 10.5 12.5 12.8 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sat)
2000R15Collingwood5.2 12.4 14.10 17.13 (115)dftdSt Kilda3.0 4.2 9.3 13.4 (82)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 16 (Fri)
1999R13St Kilda5.4 8.10 10.12 11.16 (82)lost toCollingwood3.3 5.4 11.9 15.13 (103)AFL ParkJun 26 (Sat)
1998R12Collingwood0.8 2.11 5.13 11.16 (82)lost toSt Kilda4.6 7.10 13.13 17.15 (117)AFL ParkJun 14 (Sun)
1997R18Collingwood4.2 6.5 10.13 12.17 (89)lost toSt Kilda4.2 8.11 10.14 15.21 (111)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sun)
1997R3St Kilda6.4 12.7 13.9 19.11 (125)dftdCollingwood6.3 8.8 13.12 17.16 (118)AFL ParkApr 12 (Sat)
1996R18St Kilda6.2 8.3 10.5 13.10 (88)dftdCollingwood2.1 4.7 5.12 11.12 (78)AFL ParkAug 3 (Sat)
1996R7Collingwood6.3 9.6 12.10 14.11 (95)lost toSt Kilda3.2 7.6 11.8 18.10 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 10 (Fri)
1995R11Collingwood6.3 14.5 19.9 25.11 (161)dftdSt Kilda4.0 6.3 9.5 13.9 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 9 (Fri)
1994R23St Kilda3.2 6.4 11.5 14.6 (90)dftdCollingwood2.2 4.7 6.9 13.10 (88)AFL ParkAug 27 (Sat)
1994R8Collingwood5.4 9.7 15.11 19.13 (127)dftdSt Kilda2.3 3.5 6.9 11.12 (78)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 14 (Sat)
1993R19St Kilda2.5 8.7 9.12 9.14 (68)lost toCollingwood2.4 3.8 6.10 10.20 (80)AFL ParkAug 7 (Sat)
1993R4Collingwood3.3 8.10 11.11 15.14 (104)lost toSt Kilda2.4 7.8 14.15 18.18 (126)Victoria ParkApr 17 (Sat)
1992EFSt Kilda2.4 6.7 10.9 13.13 (91)dftdCollingwood2.3 5.4 8.8 12.11 (83)AFL ParkSep 5 (Sat) 
1992R12St Kilda2.9 5.12 8.14 10.17 (77)dftdCollingwood1.1 4.5 9.7 11.10 (76)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 8 (Mon) 
1991R19Collingwood3.2 5.3 12.6 13.7 (85)dftdSt Kilda2.2 4.5 6.5 7.11 (53)Waverley ParkJul 27 (Sat) 
1991R4St Kilda3.6 5.12 10.14 13.16 (94)drewCollingwood2.4 5.7 11.9 13.16 (94)Moorabbin OvalApr 13 (Sat) 
1990R18Collingwood3.9 10.13 13.19 16.21 (117)dftdSt Kilda2.1 2.3 4.5 7.7 (49)Victoria ParkAug 4 (Sat) 
1990R5Collingwood6.5 7.13 8.18 12.20 (92)dftdSt Kilda4.2 6.6 9.9 13.13 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 28 (Sat) 
1989R4Collingwood5.3 14.6 20.15 23.21 (159)dftdSt Kilda2.3 7.6 9.7 14.11 (95)Victoria ParkApr 22 (Sat) 
1988R18Collingwood2.3 5.7 10.11 16.18 (114)dftdSt Kilda3.5 4.8 8.13 11.14 (80)Victoria ParkJul 30 (Sat) 
1988R12St Kilda2.2 2.4 2.7 3.12 (30)lost toCollingwood2.4 2.5 7.8 7.9 (51)Moorabbin OvalJun 18 (Sat) 
1987R21St Kilda0.4 5.6 11.10 15.17 (107)dftdCollingwood5.4 7.5 7.9 8.10 (58)Moorabbin OvalAug 22 (Sat) 
1987R9Collingwood6.7 10.8 15.12 15.15 (105)dftdSt Kilda3.3 8.5 11.6 15.9 (99)Victoria ParkMay 23 (Sat) 
1986R22Collingwood3.3 6.8 13.13 18.17 (125)dftdSt Kilda3.2 6.5 7.6 11.7 (73)Waverley ParkAug 30 (Sat) 
1986R10Collingwood4.4 10.10 14.13 19.19 (133)dftdSt Kilda3.3 9.5 12.7 14.7 (91)Waverley ParkMay 31 (Sat) 
1985R20Collingwood6.5 11.10 13.11 17.18 (120)dftdSt Kilda1.2 2.6 6.10 9.15 (69)Waverley ParkAug 17 (Sat) 
1985R9St Kilda5.7 10.12 14.16 20.17 (137)lost toCollingwood7.5 13.9 21.12 24.18 (162)Moorabbin OvalMay 25 (Sat) 
1984R12St Kilda2.3 8.5 9.5 11.6 (72)lost toCollingwood4.5 6.8 10.10 11.12 (78)Moorabbin OvalJun 16 (Sat) 
1984R2Collingwood3.5 10.8 16.8 22.17 (149)dftdSt Kilda3.2 3.7 4.9 7.14 (56)Victoria ParkApr 7 (Sat) 
1983R22Collingwood7.5 15.7 19.9 24.11 (155)dftdSt Kilda1.0 4.4 8.6 14.8 (92)Victoria ParkAug 27 (Sat) 
1983R11St Kilda6.6 11.8 19.12 21.18 (144)lost toCollingwood5.4 11.9 18.14 24.16 (160)Moorabbin OvalJun 4 (Sat) 
1982R21St Kilda5.4 10.5 18.12 22.16 (148)dftdCollingwood3.7 8.8 10.12 16.16 (112)Waverley ParkAug 21 (Sat) 
1982R11Collingwood5.3 12.7 22.12 26.16 (172)dftdSt Kilda5.2 11.5 13.6 21.10 (136)Victoria ParkJun 5 (Sat) 
1981R13Collingwood4.6 10.8 14.11 19.14 (128)dftdSt Kilda1.4 2.5 4.6 10.11 (71)Victoria ParkJun 20 (Sat) 
1981R3St Kilda7.6 10.12 12.16 19.21 (135)lost toCollingwood6.3 11.6 17.15 23.19 (157)Moorabbin OvalApr 11 (Sat) 
1980R17Collingwood6.3 13.10 22.14 32.19 (211)dftdSt Kilda7.2 7.4 11.9 16.11 (107)Waverley ParkJul 26 (Sat) 
1980R6Collingwood3.6 10.8 18.11 26.12 (168)dftdSt Kilda3.2 8.6 9.9 16.12 (108)Victoria ParkMay 3 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games St Kilda vs Collingwood)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jack Steele3St Kilda39133812.77725.7144.700279550011334111.3
Jack Sinclair3St Kilda5618.7206.77625.3196.300932010.317310103.3
Jordan de Goey3Collingwood4113.73411.375251860082.70241.3630301100.3
Rowan Marshall4St Kilda5614184.57418.52058320.8143.56720.5012400100
Brodie Grundy3Collingwood227.33411.35618.79310133.7144.7610000029498
Brad Crouch3St Kilda42144615.38829.382.700134.35720.701229096.7
Scott Pendlebury4Collingwood4611.55513.810125.3194.80016421000036892
Steele Sidebottom4Collingwood4812389.58621.5184.500153.83030.801835588.8
Mason Wood3St Kilda3812.7206.75819.3227.300103.33210.33926688.7
Josh Daicos4Collingwood4110.34711.88822194.800143.56120.551735087.5
Bradley Hill4St Kilda6616.5348.5100252050051.304002233684
Brayden Maynard3Collingwood3913155541818600103.322000023779
Taylor Adams4Collingwood4411521396244100174.39820.511331478.5
Jack Crisp4Collingwood5012.5358.88521.3143.500153.834000031378.3
Callum Wilkie4St Kilda5012.52057017.52870071.822000029874.5
John Noble4Collingwood5112.82467518.8225.5008233000029373.3
Ben Paton3St Kilda3311227.35518.3206.70020.710000021270.7
Sebastian Ross4St Kilda389.54611.58421143.50092.345000027368.3
Will Hoskin-Elliott3Collingwood3110.31244314.3165.300931110.30620568.3
Jack Higgins3St Kilda289.32174916.3113.70062223152320267.3
Totals70 85912.36319149021.33334.81842.62283.36566210.324150595185

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 St Kilda vs Collingwood)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Brodie Grundy8Collingwood8610.8779.616320.432428135.1344.3161910.128892111.5
Nathan Buckley15Collingwood30820.5105741327.5916.170.5241.6168231.5151531655110.3
Dane Swan17Collingwood28116.51599.444025.91015.900663.9147160.991051826107.4
Jack Steele6St Kilda6310.58213.714524.2264.300528.7670022626104.3
Lenny Hayes20St Kilda2591322711.448624.3924.6221.11145.7212980.41058197798.9
Darren Jolly7Collingwood547.7527.410615.1466.620228.9182.67127104269198.7
Dale Thomas15Collingwood210141258.333522.3105730.2483.2218110.71278146597.7
Jordan de Goey5Collingwood601245910521295.800132.613122.488048196.2
Scott Pendlebury25Collingwood29411.831812.761224.51194.870.31184.7271580.3553238995.6
Leigh Montagna19St Kilda28615.11769.346224.3924.800683.6131390.51266179894.6
Luke Dunstan7St Kilda7410.69313.316723.92840042610710.12865793.9
Nick Dal Santo19St Kilda27314.41849.745724.1814.380.4723.81912110.6773178293.8
Nathan Burke14St Kilda24917.81097.835825.6523.700352.55270.5547130793.4
Stewart Loewe13St Kilda13910.7806.221916.8987.5705.4161.294312.423209121193.2
Sam Fisher19St Kilda28615.11457.643122.71698.9130.7301.6111410.128176592.9
Ben McEvoy6St Kilda284.75498213.7376.213622.7264.35110.22855392.2
Jack Steven9St Kilda11212.49410.420622.9343.810.1394.318980.955382791.9
Heath Shaw12Collingwood18415.3635.324720.6816.800423.5141430.3321108290.2
Nick Riewoldt21St Kilda22310.61075.133015.71708.1331.6492.3231241223269187889.4
Brendon Goddard17St Kilda21112.41669.837722.21066.2140.8442.61116130.8482151889.3
Totals274 368013.424619614122.415895.87972.99503.52672122120.815114232638096.3

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.