2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaMar 23 (Sat 8:20pm)
R2West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumMar 30 (Sat 8:10pm)
R3Collingwood  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumApr 13 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumApr 19 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Geelong  vWest Coast  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7West Coast  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumMay 4 (Sat 8:10pm)
R8St Kilda  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumMay 17 (Fri 8:10pm)
R10Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sun 5:20pm)
R12Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 20 (Thu 8:10pm)
R15Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R16Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumJul 6 (Sat 8:10pm)
R17West Coast  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumJul 12 (Fri 8:10pm)
R18Melbourne  vWest Coast  TIO Traeger ParkJul 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19West Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumJul 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20Carlton  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumAug 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21West Coast  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumAug 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23West Coast  vHawthorn  Optus StadiumAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.