2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumMar 24 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2Essendon  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumMar 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sun 5:20pm)
R4St Kilda  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumApr 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6St Kilda  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Manuka OvalMay 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8St Kilda  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Collingwood  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10St Kilda  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumMay 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11St Kilda  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumJun 2 (Sun 2:40pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Riverway StadiumJun 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15St Kilda  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumJun 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Blundstone ArenaJul 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJul 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19St Kilda  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21St Kilda  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumAug 11 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Carlton  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.