2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaMar 23 (Sat 8:20pm)
R2North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumMar 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Brisbane Lions  vPort Adelaide  GabbaApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Essendon  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaApr 18 (Thu 7:35pm)
R6Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumApr 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Eureka StadiumMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumMay 26 (Sun 5:20pm)
R11Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaJun 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R12Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Brisbane Lions  vMelbourne  GabbaJun 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJul 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaJul 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vWestern Bulldogs  GabbaAug 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaAug 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaAug 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.