2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Brisbane Lions1.5 8.6 11.10 15.12 (102)dftdWest Coast6.2 7.5 7.5 8.10 (58)GabbaMar 23 (Sat 8:20pm)
R2North Melbourne3.4 7.5 9.8 13.9 (87)lost toBrisbane Lions1.2 5.5 9.10 16.11 (107)Marvel StadiumMar 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Brisbane Lions5.2 8.4 11.6 16.11 (107)dftdPort Adelaide3.2 5.9 9.11 13.12 (90)GabbaApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Essendon7.2 11.6 13.8 17.10 (112)dftdBrisbane Lions2.2 3.5 7.8 9.11 (65)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Brisbane Lions3.2 5.6 7.9 8.13 (61)lost toCollingwood7.5 8.9 16.12 18.15 (123)GabbaApr 18 (Thu 7:35pm)
R6Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumApr 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Eureka StadiumMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumMay 26 (Sun 5:20pm)
R11Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaJun 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R12Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Brisbane Lions  vMelbourne  GabbaJun 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJul 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaJul 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vWestern Bulldogs  GabbaAug 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaAug 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaAug 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
12Luke Hodge56012265.28617.2316.200122.4710000035070
211Lincoln McCarthy5397.8275.46613.215300122.44981.604828957.8
315Dayne Zorko57414.8295.810320.6173.400316.211910.261245190.2
45Mitch Robinson56713.4397.810621.225500193.89810.21742284.4
536Rhys Mathieson5448.8397.88316.6142.80081.64720.421428156.2
623Charlie Cameron5448.8183.66212.4183.600132.62781.695731262.4
716Cameron Rayner5326.4173.4499.8173.40091.87671.485025651.2
830Eric Hipwood5397.881.6479.4234.60081.63691.855927855.6
912Stefan Martin5408336.67314.6112.210821.671.414620.401236372.6
1010Daniel Rich59719.4265.212324.6367.20061.24610.22846993.8
1146Oscar McInerney5132.6316.2448.8163.2651371.43540.812525551
1227Darcy Gardiner55110.2173.46813.62550081.665000028557
1329Alex Witherden59018336.612324.6367.20061.275000046092
144Ryan Bastinac3268.782.73411.3165.30041.31320.701216254
1533Zac Bailey333111244515124003123001116555
167Jarrod Berry55911.85711.411623.2295.800112.211330.632144589
1731Harris Andrews5418.2336.67414.83060071.422000030360.6
1817Jarryd Lyons5438.650109318.681.600234.612002234268.4
193Allen Christensen22010178.53718.5115.50031.53210.50614271
2014Josh Walker55410.8275.48116.2448.80071.412000037174.2
216Hugh McCluggage56513377.410220.4183.600142.83281.625042685.2
229Lachie Neale56412.81152317935.8244.800193.89220.4214587117.4
2325Daniel McStay5224.4214.2438.62040061.2215123222344.6
2418Nick Robertson2136.51472713.51050073.511000012361.5
Totals  110113010.37346.7186416.95064.61731.62502.3117112640.646430776070.5

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1West Coast15.12 (102)8.10 (58)44Gabba
Round 2North Melbourne16.11 (107)13.9 (87)20Marvel Stadium
Round 3Port Adelaide16.11 (107)13.12 (90)17Gabba
Average margin: 27.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Collingwood8.13 (61)18.15 (123)62Gabba
Round 4Essendon9.11 (65)17.10 (112)47Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 54.5 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10412.13 (85)26.15 (171)49.71
2nd40117.13 (115)12.19 (91)126.37
3rd30216.17 (113)16.10 (106)106.60
4th30219.15 (129)15.12 (102)126.47
Total110964.58 (442)69.56 (470)94.04

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.