2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumMar 24 (Sun 6:20pm)
R2North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumMar 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5North Melbourne  vEssendon  Marvel StadiumApr 19 (Fri 4:20pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8North Melbourne  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumMay 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9North Melbourne  vSydney  Blundstone ArenaMay 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJun 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13North Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Blundstone ArenaJun 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Collingwood  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJun 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Blundstone ArenaJul 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaJul 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19West Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumJul 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20North Melbourne  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumAug 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22North Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Blundstone ArenaAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.