2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Western Bulldogs  vSydney  Marvel StadiumMar 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Hawthorn  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Sun 2:20pm)
R4Collingwood  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Western Bulldogs  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumApr 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Fremantle  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumApr 27 (Sat 8:10pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Eureka StadiumMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R11West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sun 5:20pm)
R13Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJun 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vCollingwood  Marvel StadiumJun 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJul 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Western Bulldogs  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumJul 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vWestern Bulldogs  GabbaAug 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Essendon  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 18 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Eureka StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.