2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Gold Coast1.1 3.2 4.5 4.5 (29)lost toPort Adelaide4.2 9.6 9.9 10.16 (76)Metricon StadiumMar 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R2Geelong  vGold Coast  Simonds StadiumMar 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Gold Coast  vSydney  Metricon StadiumApr 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Fremantle  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumApr 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Gold Coast  vMelbourne  Metricon StadiumApr 18 (Sat 1:10pm)
R6GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Manuka OvalApr 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumMay 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Eureka StadiumMay 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Gold Coast  vWest Coast  Metricon StadiumMay 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaMay 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Essendon  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Gold Coast  vHawthorn  Metricon StadiumJun 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  TIO StadiumJun 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R16Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJul 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalJul 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Blundstone ArenaJul 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Gold Coast  vFremantle  Metricon StadiumAug 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumAug 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Collingwood  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
111Touk Miller11111111122225500441100008484
28Brayden Fiorini114145519194400440000008080
39Ben Ainsworth112123315156600222111177474
424David Swallow113134417175500220111067373
54Brandon Ellis115156621213300221200006969
614Lachie Weller111116617176600221200006666
718Matthew Rowell166131319191100441000006464
83Jack Bowes1999918183300220000006262
925Sam Collins111114415156600002100005858
1021Hugh Greenwood1999918181100330100005757
1113Jack Lukosius112122214143300221100005555
1238Jesse Joyce1995514143300110000005050
137Will Brodie144101014143300110000004545
1444Darcy MacPherson1775512122200220000004545
1523Sean Lemmens16633991100330011064545
1634Ben King15522772200113111063535
1715Noah Anderson1666612122200000100003333
1828Jarrod Witts1223355002424000100003333
1935Connor Budarick13355880000331000003232
2012Sam Day1116677001010110000113030
2139Nick Holman13355880000110000002323
2246Caleb Graham14411553300001400001212
Totals  221737.91235.629613.5592.7341.5401.8141740.2226112551.1

2020 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Port Adelaide4.5 (29)10.16 (76)47Metricon Stadium
Average margin: 47.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0011.1 (7)4.2 (26)26.92
2nd0012.1 (13)5.4 (34)38.24
3rd1001.3 (9)0.3 (3)300.00
4th0010.0 (0)1.7 (13)0.00
Total1034.5 (29)10.16 (76)38.16

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.