2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Richmond7.2 11.3 14.5 16.9 (105)dftdCarlton2.1 3.5 8.7 12.9 (81)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 19 (Thu 7:40pm)
R2Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 26 (Thu 7:25pm)
R3St Kilda  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumApr 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4Richmond  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5West Coast  vRichmond  Optus StadiumApr 17 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Fri 7:55pm)
R7Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Brisbane Lions  vRichmond  GabbaMay 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 15 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Richmond  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Sun 2:10pm)
R14Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Sun 2:10pm)
R15GWS Giants  vRichmond  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumJul 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Richmond  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJul 31 (Fri 7:20pm)
R21Carlton  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Fremantle  vRichmond  Optus StadiumAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Dustin Martin11212121224243300441111179090
23Dion Prestia11111141425252200552211068989
329Shai Bolton1111122131366002210331198383
420Ivan Soldo144661010222525333000117171
517Daniel Rioli18844121233003311330186969
622Josh Caddy110105515155500330000006767
715Jayden Short113132215155500220000006666
89Trent Cotchin111118819193300221200226363
950Marlion Pickett1886614141100551000006060
1023Kane Lambert1668814143300221011175959
1111Jason Castagna155338811003300330185454
1210Shane Edwards1778815151100221111065252
138Jack Riewoldt155116655002203331195050
1412David Astbury1995514143300221200004949
157Liam Baker166101016162200111100004646
161Nick Vlastuin16611772200330000003838
1735Nathan Broad18811994400110200003636
182Dylan Grimes15522775500220200003636
1925Toby Nankervis1116677111616111300003030
2044Sydney Stack1337710100000221200002626
2134Jack Graham12266880000111000002323
2219Thomas Lynch14455990000111200112222
Totals  2215571225.527712.6572.6411.9522.41824160.78104117953.6

2020 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Carlton16.9 (105)12.9 (81)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 24.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1007.2 (44)2.1 (13)338.46
2nd1004.1 (25)1.4 (10)250.00
3rd0013.2 (20)5.2 (32)62.50
4th0012.4 (16)4.2 (26)61.54
Total20216.9 (105)12.9 (81)129.63

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.