2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Gold Coast  vSydney  Metricon StadiumMar 18 (Sat 8:00pm)
R2Essendon  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumMar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumApr 2 (Sun 2:10pm)
R4St Kilda  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumApr 8 (Sat 7:30pm)
R5Fremantle  vGold Coast  Norwood OvalApr 14 (Fri 5:10pm)
R6Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumApr 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Richmond  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumApr 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  Metricon StadiumMay 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9West Coast  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Fri 8:40pm)
R10Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaMay 20 (Sat 7:30pm)
R11Gold Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  TIO StadiumMay 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R12Gold Coast  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:30pm)
R14Carlton  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
R15Gold Coast  vHawthorn  Metricon StadiumJun 25 (Sun 4:40pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.