Summary

Since 1987All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
West Coast26218730116
Carlton24319139119

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2024R23West Coast  vCarlton  Optus StadiumAug 18 (Sun 4:40pm) 
2023R19Carlton9.5 15.8 17.11 21.14 140dftdWest Coast0.2 2.4 5.8 10.9 69Marvel StadiumJul 22 (Sat 2:10pm)
2023R7West Coast2.3 3.4 3.7 6.8 44lost toCarlton5.6 9.8 14.12 23.14 152Optus StadiumApr 29 (Sat 7:30pm)
2022R17West Coast0.0 7.3 8.5 8.5 53lost toCarlton5.4 8.7 10.10 17.14 116Optus StadiumJul 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
2021R12Carlton3.6 6.9 9.10 10.13 73lost toWest Coast4.1 8.5 12.8 14.11 95Sydney Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
2020R11West Coast2.2 3.3 8.4 11.6 72dftdCarlton2.0 5.4 6.5 7.8 50Optus StadiumAug 9 (Sun 3:35pm)
2019R20Carlton4.1 6.3 8.6 11.9 75lost toWest Coast2.5 9.5 14.7 15.9 99Marvel StadiumAug 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
2018R5Carlton2.1 4.5 6.6 10.9 69lost toWest Coast3.5 5.11 9.16 10.19 79Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
2017R21West Coast4.0 9.2 10.4 15.10 100dftdCarlton3.3 3.7 9.10 12.11 83Domain StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2016R17Carlton1.2 3.3 6.5 11.9 75lost toWest Coast2.4 5.7 10.8 12.10 82Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 17 (Sun 1:10pm)
2015R2West Coast4.1 7.8 14.10 20.11 131dftdCarlton6.1 6.1 7.6 9.8 62Domain StadiumApr 10 (Fri 8:10pm)
2014R6Carlton4.2 8.5 9.7 14.8 92dftdWest Coast4.3 7.6 11.9 12.17 89Etihad StadiumApr 26 (Sat 4:40pm)
2013R4West Coast2.8 3.14 7.18 7.23 65lost toCarlton2.5 7.10 10.15 12.17 89Patersons StadiumApr 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R12West Coast3.3 5.12 6.17 10.19 79dftdCarlton2.3 4.4 8.8 10.9 69Patersons StadiumJun 14 (Thu 7:40pm)
2011SFWest Coast1.3 9.3 11.8 15.11 101dftdCarlton4.1 7.4 10.5 15.8 98Patersons StadiumSep 17 (Sat 7:50pm)
2011R14Carlton2.3 4.6 9.7 10.7 67lost toWest Coast2.6 8.10 12.11 15.13 103Etihad StadiumJun 26 (Sun 2:10pm)
2010R17West Coast3.3 8.9 10.11 11.17 83lost toCarlton2.5 4.7 11.16 15.19 109Subiaco OvalJul 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
2010R10Carlton5.5 8.8 12.13 15.15 105dftdWest Coast3.1 5.2 8.5 11.10 76Etihad StadiumMay 30 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R10Carlton5.2 9.10 11.12 16.15 111dftdWest Coast3.3 3.5 7.7 10.10 70Etihad StadiumMay 29 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R7West Coast2.1 2.7 8.9 10.14 74lost toCarlton2.4 10.7 12.8 17.9 111Subiaco OvalMay 2 (Fri 8:40pm)
2007R4West Coast5.2 6.8 9.11 14.16 100dftdCarlton1.2 2.6 3.11 4.15 39Subiaco OvalApr 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
2006R11West Coast3.3 5.6 8.11 16.15 111dftdCarlton6.2 9.8 13.10 15.11 101Subiaco OvalJun 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
2005R14West Coast3.3 6.8 16.13 21.13 139dftdCarlton6.3 8.6 8.7 9.8 62Subiaco OvalJul 2 (Sat 4:10pm)
2004R20West Coast3.3 7.8 12.15 15.21 111dftdCarlton0.5 2.6 2.7 6.13 49Subiaco OvalAug 15 (Sun 3:40pm)
2004R5Carlton2.2 7.3 10.6 14.8 92dftdWest Coast0.2 0.4 2.6 6.7 43Optus OvalApr 24 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R15West Coast8.4 16.9 21.13 28.19 187dftdCarlton3.2 5.5 8.9 10.11 71Subiaco OvalJul 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2002R12Carlton2.4 6.9 10.12 12.16 88lost toWest Coast3.4 7.8 9.14 12.17 89Optus OvalJun 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R10Carlton6.2 13.7 16.14 21.23 149dftdWest Coast1.2 1.5 3.8 3.12 30Optus OvalJun 2 (Sat)
2000R12West Coast4.5 7.5 8.9 11.12 78lost toCarlton2.5 8.7 12.7 20.8 128Subiaco OvalMay 28 (Sun)
1999SFWest Coast2.4 5.6 8.8 10.10 70lost toCarlton7.5 10.7 13.12 18.16 124Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 11 (Sat)
1999R10West Coast2.4 6.6 10.8 12.12 84lost toCarlton2.2 5.7 10.9 15.11 101Subiaco OvalJun 6 (Sun)
1998R8West Coast2.4 6.11 9.13 12.20 92dftdCarlton4.5 5.6 6.8 12.12 84Subiaco OvalMay 17 (Sun)
1997R13West Coast1.5 6.7 10.8 11.13 79lost toCarlton6.2 8.3 11.9 12.14 86Subiaco OvalJun 27 (Fri)
1996QFWest Coast6.2 11.7 12.9 18.17 125dftdCarlton1.4 5.6 8.8 10.10 70Subiaco OvalSep 7 (Sat)
1996R20West Coast5.0 11.2 15.6 19.13 127dftdCarlton4.3 7.4 10.7 10.8 68Subiaco OvalAug 18 (Sun)
1996R5Carlton2.4 4.6 7.12 12.14 86dftdWest Coast2.2 5.4 7.10 12.13 85Optus OvalApr 27 (Sat)
1995R21West Coast6.1 11.1 12.6 16.8 104lost toCarlton4.3 9.7 11.11 15.15 105Subiaco OvalAug 27 (Sun)
1995R6Carlton5.2 7.5 12.8 13.12 90dftdWest Coast0.2 6.4 7.6 10.7 67Optus OvalMay 6 (Sat)
1994R22Carlton6.3 10.5 16.8 19.12 126dftdWest Coast2.2 3.5 6.9 8.14 62Optus OvalAug 21 (Sun)
1994R7West Coast5.9 10.12 13.16 16.19 115dftdCarlton1.2 4.4 5.8 6.13 49Subiaco OvalMay 8 (Sun)
1993R14West Coast5.3 8.6 10.8 13.13 91lost toCarlton2.3 7.4 12.7 14.8 92Subiaco OvalJul 4 (Sun)
1992R24West Coast7.2 12.5 14.8 18.12 120dftdCarlton0.4 4.9 9.13 12.15 87Subiaco OvalAug 30 (Sun) 
1992R9Carlton3.0 6.6 8.14 11.16 82lost toWest Coast2.6 5.10 9.12 15.16 106Princes ParkMay 16 (Sat) 
1991R14Carlton4.3 9.7 9.10 12.11 83dftdWest Coast3.4 5.7 6.11 11.14 80Princes ParkJun 22 (Sat) 
1990R17Carlton5.2 7.4 11.6 15.11 101lost toWest Coast5.5 12.7 16.8 20.12 132Princes ParkJul 28 (Sat) 
1990R4West Coast3.2 6.8 11.14 17.18 120dftdCarlton2.3 3.6 6.6 10.10 70W.A.C.A.Apr 20 (Fri) 
1989R21West Coast5.4 11.8 15.14 21.22 148dftdCarlton1.0 6.3 9.9 10.12 72Subiaco OvalAug 27 (Sun) 
1989R13Carlton1.1 3.4 6.7 9.10 64dftdWest Coast1.4 3.5 4.9 5.11 41Princes ParkJun 24 (Sat) 
1988R9West Coast1.7 5.12 10.13 12.15 87lost toCarlton5.2 8.2 11.6 15.10 100Subiaco OvalMay 29 (Sun) 
1987R17West Coast7.5 8.9 10.12 15.17 107dftdCarlton2.2 7.6 11.10 15.14 104W.A.C.A.Jul 10 (Fri) 
1987R4Carlton8.4 13.9 19.12 29.17 191dftdWest Coast4.1 6.3 13.8 15.14 104Princes ParkApr 18 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games West Coast vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Charlie Curnow3Carlton481651.75317.730100000532489153393131
Sam Docherty4Carlton7218317.810325.8307.500184.5220000436109
George Hewett3Carlton4113.748168929.782.7001556210.306309103
Sam Walsh4Carlton5012.54912.39924.8225.5002055630.8220401100.3
Nic Newman4Carlton6416256.38922.336900102.51320.511339598.8
Liam Duggan3West Coast54181867224248006242001129397.7
Shannon Hurn4West Coast8220.51649824.5297.30061.522000038596.3
Patrick Cripps3Carlton2485518.37926.315500113.76520.711327591.7
Andrew Gaff4West Coast56145112.810726.824600414320.511336691.5
Tim Kelly3West Coast3110.33712.36822.712400144.714001124983
Jacob Weitering4Carlton4511.3153.86015379.30071.811000030275.5
Adam Saad4Carlton5213307.58220.52050051.321001129674
Zac Fisher3Carlton3712.3165.35317.7144.70051.74120.741622274
Tom De Koning3Carlton258.3175.74214113.74314.372.37520.741622173.7
Jack Silvagni4Carlton379.3184.55513.8164102.5112.8114142827568.8
Xavier O'Neill3West Coast248196.34314.382.700113.7023122019264
Harry McKay3Carlton237.741.327915510.3623472.354718561.7
Jamaine Jones3West Coast258.31554013.312400932420.731518260.7
Matthew Cottrell3Carlton227.3165.33812.7134.30082.71320.731517658.7
Edward Curnow3Carlton237.71864113.7113.70082.71110.31717558.3
Totals68 83512.35037.4133819.73875.7540.81812.75855570.843385572884.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 West Coast vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Nic Newman5Carlton8116.2326.411322.6479.400132.62361.2137530106
Marc Murphy15Carlton21614.416410.938025.3805.310.17552722130.914921570104.7
Charlie Curnow6Carlton7712.8193.29616457.500111.8124264.311167615102.5
Sam Docherty8Carlton13416.8617.619524.4627.800253.1420000808101
Bryce Gibbs12Carlton17714.81099.128623.8715.940.348417860.5642119399.4
Sam Walsh6Carlton7212781315025345.7002446750.823258797.8
Heath Scotland13Carlton18714.41269.731324.178610.1433.311890.7458126597.3
Patrick Cripps7Carlton608.612517.918526.428430.4395.6171230.442267696.6
Greg Williams7Carlton9313.311115.920429.1192.700131.90081.195766795.3
Kade Simpson17Carlton25014.71317.738122.41156.820.1553.2151650.3434158092.9
Chris Judd6West Coast8614.3518.513722.8152.500233.85481.345254290.3
Dean Cox16West Coast1489.31227.627016.9774.841125.7171.1301470.4951143789.8
Nick Stevens6Carlton8914.8599.814824.7223.700172.86120.341653889.7
Matt Priddis11West Coast1059.518116.528626211.900666161720.241698589.5
Aaron Hamill5Carlton5511326.48717.4295.840.8122.466132.638143787.4
Mitch Robinson6Carlton6811.3498.211719.5294.810.2284.711740.742852086.7
Brett Ratten15Carlton20013.315110.135123.4503.300473.16590.6862129386.2
Matthew Lappin11Carlton14813.5837.523121635.730.3242.26911157194886.2
Mark LeCras9West Coast10511.727313214.7414.600283.11310293.21418877586.1
Andrew Gaff14West Coast19714.114710.534424.6614.400251.811560.4440120486
Totals195 254813.118589.5440622.69875.14302.26333.22211601720.911411461817093.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.