Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Carlton38216924140
St Kilda31319629108

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2023R6Carlton  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm) 
2022R16Carlton2.4 6.7 7.13 10.18 (78)lost toSt Kilda3.6 7.6 10.7 14.9 (93)Marvel StadiumJul 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
2021R20St Kilda3.1 5.3 7.7 12.9 (81)lost toCarlton5.1 10.1 15.2 18.4 (112)Marvel StadiumJul 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
2020R5Carlton1.1 2.4 5.6 8.7 (55)lost toSt Kilda4.3 7.4 9.5 11.7 (73)Marvel StadiumJul 2 (Thu 7:40pm)
2019R22Carlton2.4 5.5 7.10 11.12 (78)dftdSt Kilda3.3 7.4 8.8 10.8 (68)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
2019R10St Kilda2.2 5.7 8.10 9.14 (68)dftdCarlton3.4 5.4 6.6 8.7 (55)Marvel StadiumMay 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
2018R17St Kilda4.5 8.10 14.14 16.20 (116)dftdCarlton3.3 5.5 6.8 7.10 (52)Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
2017R8St Kilda4.3 6.5 9.8 12.13 (85)dftdCarlton4.0 6.1 9.3 10.6 (66)Etihad StadiumMay 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
2016R20Carlton1.2 3.5 6.7 7.9 (51)lost toSt Kilda4.3 10.5 14.6 19.8 (122)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
2016R12St Kilda4.2 8.3 14.8 17.8 (110)dftdCarlton3.0 5.2 8.3 12.6 (78)Etihad StadiumJun 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
2015R4St Kilda5.3 8.6 10.8 12.9 (81)lost toCarlton1.2 6.4 12.9 18.13 (121)Westpac StadiumApr 25 (Sat 11:10am)
2014R16Carlton6.2 10.2 17.6 24.7 (151)dftdSt Kilda2.0 7.5 9.5 10.6 (66)Etihad StadiumJul 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
2014R8St Kilda1.1 4.3 6.10 9.15 (69)lost toCarlton2.6 10.6 11.7 15.11 (101)Etihad StadiumMay 12 (Mon 7:20pm)
2013R16Carlton3.3 7.6 11.10 16.14 (110)dftdSt Kilda3.6 5.9 9.11 10.14 (74)Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R7St Kilda3.5 7.7 10.8 11.11 (77)dftdCarlton2.4 3.6 4.11 9.14 (68)Etihad StadiumMay 13 (Mon 7:40pm)
2012R23Carlton4.5 7.7 10.15 12.19 (91)lost toSt Kilda4.1 8.4 10.6 16.10 (106)Etihad StadiumSep 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
2012R7St Kilda5.3 11.5 16.6 19.8 (122)dftdCarlton5.1 8.6 12.10 14.14 (98)Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Mon 7:40pm)
2011R24Carlton3.5 5.8 7.12 9.12 (66)lost toSt Kilda1.2 4.3 9.6 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 3 (Sat 7:10pm)
2011R7St Kilda3.4 5.8 8.9 12.9 (81)lost toCarlton2.6 8.10 9.15 11.18 (84)Etihad StadiumMay 9 (Mon 7:20pm)
2010R7St Kilda2.4 5.6 7.9 9.14 (68)lost toCarlton5.7 10.8 14.9 20.9 (129)Etihad StadiumMay 10 (Mon 7:20pm)
2009R12Carlton3.2 9.2 11.6 14.11 (95)lost toSt Kilda7.2 9.5 13.7 16.8 (104)Etihad StadiumJun 12 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R15Carlton2.8 5.9 8.12 12.15 (87)lost toSt Kilda2.4 9.7 14.9 18.11 (119)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 11 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R2St Kilda2.5 8.7 12.9 19.11 (125)dftdCarlton4.4 6.6 6.10 12.13 (85)Telstra DomeMar 29 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R17Carlton6.1 7.3 9.7 15.11 (101)lost toSt Kilda5.4 10.7 14.12 16.15 (111)Telstra DomeJul 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
2007R6St Kilda4.3 8.8 13.11 18.17 (125)dftdCarlton2.5 4.11 10.14 11.16 (82)Telstra DomeMay 4 (Fri 7:40pm)
2006R8Carlton1.2 1.5 2.6 4.10 (34)lost toSt Kilda7.7 9.13 14.15 18.18 (126)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R15St Kilda2.2 7.5 15.12 23.15 (153)dftdCarlton2.2 4.4 6.4 11.7 (73)Telstra DomeJul 10 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R10Carlton3.2 5.3 10.6 13.10 (88)lost toSt Kilda7.5 19.6 26.7 31.10 (196)Telstra DomeMay 30 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R20Carlton2.2 7.4 10.6 11.9 (75)lost toSt Kilda9.3 18.5 22.7 26.10 (166)Optus OvalAug 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R7St Kilda5.2 9.7 14.11 16.17 (113)dftdCarlton2.2 8.2 12.5 15.11 (101)Telstra DomeMay 10 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R16Carlton1.1 10.4 13.10 14.13 (97)lost toSt Kilda9.2 12.3 16.5 22.8 (140)Colonial StadiumJul 21 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R1St Kilda4.1 6.3 7.3 14.5 (89)dftdCarlton1.1 4.1 7.4 10.5 (65)Colonial StadiumMar 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R20St Kilda4.3 8.6 12.8 16.8 (104)lost toCarlton7.2 9.4 14.11 22.16 (148)Colonial StadiumAug 19 (Sun)
2001R5Carlton4.4 7.11 10.14 17.23 (125)dftdSt Kilda4.3 6.5 10.8 14.8 (92)Optus OvalApr 28 (Sat)
2000R10St Kilda2.7 5.11 10.15 11.16 (82)lost toCarlton3.2 6.7 10.13 15.19 (109)Colonial StadiumMay 13 (Sat)
1999R21Carlton4.3 6.7 9.12 15.16 (106)dftdSt Kilda0.1 4.1 6.3 7.3 (45)Optus OvalAug 21 (Sat)
1999R6St Kilda2.3 5.6 10.10 14.15 (99)dftdCarlton3.3 4.7 4.12 7.16 (58)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Fri)
1998R20Carlton4.9 7.14 14.16 19.20 (134)dftdSt Kilda2.4 6.8 10.14 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sun)
1998R5St Kilda5.3 8.4 10.8 13.10 (88)dftdCarlton1.4 5.5 7.10 9.12 (66)AFL ParkApr 26 (Sun)
1997R12St Kilda5.1 8.8 13.15 16.20 (116)dftdCarlton1.5 2.7 4.12 12.13 (85)AFL ParkJun 15 (Sun)
1996R9St Kilda3.6 5.8 6.12 9.15 (69)lost toCarlton3.3 6.7 11.9 13.13 (91)AFL ParkMay 26 (Sun)
1995R9St Kilda4.3 6.8 9.11 11.14 (80)dftdCarlton0.3 0.5 1.5 3.6 (24)AFL ParkMay 27 (Sat)
1994R13Carlton7.1 10.4 15.9 22.13 (145)dftdSt Kilda2.2 5.2 9.3 10.5 (65)Optus OvalJun 18 (Sat)
1993R20Carlton4.6 6.8 8.11 10.17 (77)lost toSt Kilda4.2 6.11 10.14 11.18 (84)Princes ParkAug 14 (Sat)
1993R5St Kilda4.4 8.6 10.9 11.12 (78)lost toCarlton4.5 7.9 13.15 17.21 (123)AFL ParkApr 25 (Sun)
1992R21Carlton1.3 4.4 15.7 18.14 (122)dftdSt Kilda5.3 7.10 9.10 12.15 (87)AFL ParkAug 9 (Sun) 
1992R6Carlton4.3 8.5 15.8 18.13 (121)dftdSt Kilda7.2 12.5 13.7 17.11 (113)Princes ParkApr 25 (Sat) 
1991R21St Kilda5.8 11.11 18.16 23.17 (155)dftdCarlton1.0 8.4 10.7 15.11 (101)Waverley ParkAug 10 (Sat) 
1991R6Carlton3.2 8.5 11.9 13.16 (94)dftdSt Kilda3.5 3.10 4.15 7.18 (60)Princes ParkApr 27 (Sat) 
1990R16Carlton3.2 9.3 15.5 19.9 (123)dftdSt Kilda3.6 5.11 12.15 15.18 (108)Princes ParkJul 21 (Sat) 
1990R3Carlton3.2 4.4 7.6 14.8 (92)dftdSt Kilda2.1 5.6 10.9 11.10 (76)Waverley ParkApr 14 (Sat) 
1989R20Carlton5.1 10.4 13.6 20.13 (133)dftdSt Kilda7.1 9.5 15.8 20.12 (132)Princes ParkAug 19 (Sat) 
1989R2St Kilda3.4 7.10 9.15 13.18 (96)dftdCarlton2.2 7.3 10.9 13.14 (92)Moorabbin OvalApr 8 (Sat) 
1988R15St Kilda4.3 6.5 6.7 9.11 (65)lost toCarlton3.2 5.3 6.7 10.9 (69)Moorabbin OvalJul 9 (Sat) 
1988R6Carlton0.1 4.4 7.8 10.12 (72)dftdSt Kilda2.4 2.5 3.5 4.8 (32)Princes ParkMay 7 (Sat) 
1987R12Carlton3.10 6.14 9.22 12.25 (97)dftdSt Kilda1.3 4.5 7.8 14.12 (96)Princes ParkJun 13 (Sat) 
1986R14Carlton5.7 9.11 15.14 24.19 (163)dftdSt Kilda2.0 5.4 8.7 11.10 (76)Princes ParkJun 28 (Sat) 
1986R3St Kilda1.3 4.4 5.6 10.9 (69)lost toCarlton5.3 11.9 23.11 24.13 (157)Moorabbin OvalApr 12 (Sat) 
1985R13Carlton3.2 13.11 18.14 20.19 (139)dftdSt Kilda3.5 5.8 13.9 16.11 (107)Princes ParkJun 22 (Sat) 
1985R2St Kilda0.5 0.11 1.13 2.17 (29)lost toCarlton3.8 10.11 16.16 25.19 (169)Moorabbin OvalApr 6 (Sat) 
1984R16St Kilda4.3 10.5 12.8 16.9 (105)dftdCarlton3.1 8.2 10.3 13.6 (84)Moorabbin OvalJul 21 (Sat) 
1984R6Carlton3.2 8.9 13.12 15.14 (104)dftdSt Kilda3.3 5.7 8.8 13.12 (90)Princes ParkMay 5 (Sat) 
1983R19Carlton6.6 9.11 18.13 25.18 (168)dftdSt Kilda3.2 5.6 7.10 8.13 (61)Princes ParkAug 6 (Sat) 
1983R8St Kilda5.4 5.6 9.13 12.17 (89)lost toCarlton6.1 11.6 15.8 22.13 (145)Moorabbin OvalMay 14 (Sat) 
1982R16Carlton9.1 12.5 16.10 21.13 (139)dftdSt Kilda4.1 4.5 7.8 9.9 (63)Waverley ParkJul 10 (Sat) 
1982R6St Kilda3.2 7.4 8.6 11.14 (80)lost toCarlton7.2 11.6 13.12 16.22 (118)Moorabbin OvalMay 1 (Sat) 
1981R15Carlton1.1 4.3 5.11 6.14 (50)dftdSt Kilda4.1 4.1 5.3 5.5 (35)Waverley ParkJul 4 (Sat) 
1981R5St Kilda3.6 4.8 7.10 10.13 (73)lost toCarlton0.4 9.11 17.16 19.23 (137)Moorabbin OvalApr 25 (Sat) 
1980R21St Kilda1.1 8.6 9.6 13.9 (87)lost toCarlton3.5 8.8 17.9 20.16 (136)Moorabbin OvalAug 23 (Sat) 
1980R10Carlton2.4 7.11 10.16 14.20 (104)dftdSt Kilda2.2 3.3 6.7 9.8 (62)Waverley ParkMay 31 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Carlton vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jack Steele4St Kilda48125513.810325.8194.8004611.512710.328494123.5
Rowan Marshall4St Kilda5012.5307.58020225.511127.81646410.328453113.3
Nic Newman3Carlton4515134.35819.3237.700144.722000028294
Jack Billings4St Kilda5513.8379.392232870061.52120.531536190.3
Sebastian Ross4St Kilda56144511.310125.316400143.513000035488.5
Jack Silvagni3Carlton3110.3258.35618.7134.3103.3144.72220.721425886
Patrick Cripps4Carlton3696516.310125.3102.500153.814820.521433283
Edward Curnow3Carlton3913196.35819.351.700206.73510.30624481.3
Matthew Kennedy3Carlton289.32795518.393001552341.302424280.7
Sam Walsh4Carlton4210.548129022.58200112.81130.801830676.5
Tim Membrey4St Kilda389.51235012.5256.320.54152112.836929974.8
Lochie O'Brien3Carlton33111865117175.70072.331000021471.3
Harry McKay4Carlton389.561.54411266.530.851.3838265428070
Zac Fisher3Carlton248279511751.700134.30310.31719163.7
Marc Murphy3Carlton258.3206.74515103.30082.72320.701218260.7
Hunter Clark4St Kilda358.8266.56115.3153.80012337000023258
Bradley Hill3St Kilda3712.3165.35317.772.30041.304000016856
Max King3St Kilda21772.3289.31240010.3339315516655.3
Lachlan Plowman4Carlton36992.34511.3174.3008222000020551.3
Callum Wilkie4St Kilda4411184.56215.51640030.829000020350.8
Totals71 76110.75237.4128418.13034.31261.82363.37373470.722304546677

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Carlton vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jack Steele7St Kilda771111616.619327.6304.3007310.4171530.4321838119.7
Rowan Marshall6St Kilda6611437.210918.2335.516828254.28630.5422663110.5
Patrick Cripps10Carlton989.818718.728528.5444.420.2515.1301880.85531035103.5
Brock McLean5Carlton70145410.812424.8346.8002041930.6826500100
Sam Docherty8Carlton12615.864819023.8556.9002435040.522679899.8
Lenny Hayes20St Kilda26513.322911.549424.7824.170.4884.42317140.7690192096
Nick Riewoldt20St Kilda24612.3974.934317.21889.4130.7221.1234462.329305191395.7
Jack Billings11St Kilda13912.61089.824722.5787.100201.883151.4999104595
David Armitage11St Kilda13912.6978.823621.5484.410.1605.5251690.8559103293.8
Robert Harvey18St Kilda29016.118910.547926.6915.110.1231.312790.51064166992.7
Greg Williams5Carlton5711.48316.614028163.20071.40081.625046392.6
Bryce Gibbs17Carlton21912.917310.239223.1875.1110.6633.72019120.7880157092.4
Stephen Kernahan5Carlton5711.4122.46913.8336.6102132.60015399945591
Nick Dal Santo16St Kilda21113.21549.636522.8654.1100.6613.817490.6357145290.8
Sebastian Ross10St Kilda12712.711911.924624.6484.840.4343.43730.301890390.3
Adam Schneider8St Kilda9111.4637.915419.3415.100344.366111.487472090
Kade Simpson24Carlton33213.82088.754022.51415.910612.51810100.4868213689
Leigh Montagna19St Kilda27814.61638.644123.2743.900743.9122070.4951168188.5
Jason Gram11St Kilda14212.9938.523521.4565.100302.77511197596787.9
Heath Scotland15Carlton20813.91338.934122.7926.120.1342.311820.1416130787.1
Totals246 323813.223859.7562322.913365.42300.98173.32461742020.814113532306793.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.