Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Sydney42419947110
St Kilda26115836101

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2021R12Sydney4.6 6.7 10.11 13.14 (92)dftdSt Kilda3.4 5.7 9.7 12.11 (83)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
2020R9St Kilda3.3 7.4 9.6 15.11 (101)dftdSydney2.1 3.6 5.10 6.12 (48)GabbaAug 1 (Sat 5:10pm)
2019R23Sydney6.2 6.3 11.4 17.7 (109)dftdSt Kilda2.5 5.9 7.12 8.16 (64)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sat 1:45pm)
2018R12St Kilda1.1 3.8 4.10 7.13 (55)lost toSydney9.1 14.3 17.7 19.12 (126)Etihad StadiumJun 9 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R18Sydney3.5 7.8 11.14 14.17 (101)dftdSt Kilda1.2 3.2 5.4 9.5 (59)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R9St Kilda3.2 5.4 7.5 10.8 (68)lost toSydney4.2 7.3 12.8 18.10 (118)Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
2016R21St Kilda5.0 7.5 9.8 11.10 (76)lost toSydney4.1 8.4 16.7 23.8 (146)Etihad StadiumAug 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R22St Kilda1.5 3.9 4.12 4.14 (38)lost toSydney4.3 10.6 15.10 20.15 (135)Etihad StadiumAug 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
2014R21Sydney6.3 8.8 15.9 19.13 (127)dftdSt Kilda1.1 2.4 5.7 8.8 (56)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
2013R21Sydney2.3 6.6 13.9 18.10 (118)dftdSt Kilda2.3 4.4 5.6 8.11 (59)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sun 3:15pm)
2013R5St Kilda3.1 5.3 6.6 9.9 (63)lost toSydney3.3 6.7 9.13 11.13 (79)Westpac StadiumApr 25 (Thu 9:40pm)
2012R17Sydney1.6 5.13 9.13 15.15 (105)dftdSt Kilda5.1 5.4 7.9 10.16 (76)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sun 1:10pm)
2012R9St Kilda3.1 8.7 14.14 16.15 (111)dftdSydney4.4 5.4 8.6 12.11 (83)Etihad StadiumMay 26 (Sat 4:40pm)
2011EFSt Kilda1.3 3.4 7.7 8.9 (57)lost toSydney2.4 7.6 8.9 12.10 (82)Etihad StadiumSep 10 (Sat 7:20pm)
2011R22Sydney1.5 3.12 6.17 10.23 (83)dftdSt Kilda3.3 6.4 9.6 10.8 (68)ANZ StadiumAug 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
2010R1Sydney3.3 7.5 9.8 13.10 (88)lost toSt Kilda5.0 9.0 13.4 15.6 (96)ANZ StadiumMar 27 (Sat 7:10pm)
2009R18Sydney3.4 8.9 8.12 13.15 (93)lost toSt Kilda4.4 7.8 11.13 13.16 (94)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sat 7:10pm)
2009R1St Kilda1.1 4.4 9.6 12.8 (80)dftdSydney5.4 5.6 5.6 9.11 (65)Etihad StadiumMar 28 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R12Sydney3.5 7.9 12.16 14.18 (102)dftdSt Kilda2.2 3.7 8.9 9.13 (67)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R1St Kilda4.3 4.6 6.10 6.15 (51)dftdSydney1.1 4.6 4.10 6.13 (49)Telstra DomeMar 22 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R19Sydney2.2 5.5 9.7 12.10 (82)dftdSt Kilda3.4 5.5 8.9 9.11 (65)Telstra StadiumAug 11 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R7St Kilda4.4 7.4 12.6 15.7 (97)dftdSydney4.1 6.4 8.5 11.5 (71)Telstra DomeMay 12 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R11Sydney0.1 3.3 5.5 7.8 (50)lost toSt Kilda2.3 5.5 7.6 7.10 (52)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 10 (Sat 7:10pm)
2005PFSt Kilda3.1 5.5 9.7 9.11 (65)lost toSydney5.1 6.3 8.6 15.6 (96)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 16 (Fri 8:00pm)
2005R10St Kilda4.1 5.6 9.8 15.11 (101)dftdSydney1.0 3.1 6.6 8.10 (58)Telstra DomeMay 28 (Sat 7:10pm)
2004SFSt Kilda1.4 5.6 10.9 16.11 (107)dftdSydney2.3 4.4 7.4 8.8 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 10 (Fri 7:30pm)
2004R11Sydney4.4 7.7 14.9 17.10 (112)dftdSt Kilda1.1 4.5 8.7 11.10 (76)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
2003R15Sydney2.7 6.10 10.16 15.22 (112)dftdSt Kilda3.3 6.6 8.6 9.7 (61)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 12 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R20Sydney3.3 7.6 10.10 12.15 (87)dftdSt Kilda1.2 4.2 9.5 12.8 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
2002R5St Kilda2.2 2.2 5.5 8.8 (56)drewSydney0.2 1.4 2.6 8.8 (56)Colonial StadiumApr 27 (Sat 7:10pm)
2001R21Sydney4.4 12.8 18.12 21.16 (142)dftdSt Kilda4.2 5.3 5.5 8.7 (55)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 26 (Sun)
2001R6St Kilda4.1 9.7 13.10 18.12 (120)dftdSydney4.4 8.5 12.6 14.10 (94)Colonial StadiumMay 5 (Sat)
2000R16Sydney5.4 5.6 8.8 14.9 (93)dftdSt Kilda2.1 4.3 6.4 10.5 (65)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 24 (Sat)
2000R1St Kilda2.3 8.5 10.8 15.10 (100)lost toSydney4.2 7.5 15.8 21.8 (134)Colonial StadiumMar 12 (Sun)
1999R11St Kilda2.6 3.10 7.10 10.13 (73)lost toSydney2.3 7.9 13.10 15.12 (102)AFL ParkJun 12 (Sat)
1998QFSydney4.2 9.8 11.11 12.17 (89)dftdSt Kilda3.1 6.4 11.8 13.9 (87)Sydney Cricket GroundSep 5 (Sat)
1998R10Sydney2.1 3.3 5.4 8.5 (53)lost toSt Kilda5.2 13.5 20.7 24.10 (154)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sat)
1997R19Sydney7.2 12.5 16.10 17.17 (119)lost toSt Kilda4.6 9.8 13.12 18.20 (128)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 10 (Sun)
1997R4St Kilda3.4 6.7 9.9 12.9 (81)lost toSydney4.4 10.8 16.13 18.19 (127)AFL ParkApr 19 (Sat)
1996R15St Kilda4.2 8.5 8.9 11.13 (79)lost toSydney5.2 6.5 14.8 14.12 (96)AFL ParkJul 13 (Sat)
1995R14Sydney5.2 8.4 11.6 14.10 (94)lost toSt Kilda2.4 8.9 13.12 17.17 (119)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 9 (Sun)
1994R22St Kilda5.6 11.6 14.9 17.12 (114)dftdSydney1.3 5.8 7.13 11.15 (81)AFL ParkAug 20 (Sat)
1994R7Sydney5.1 9.3 15.6 17.7 (109)lost toSt Kilda2.1 4.8 8.10 16.14 (110)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 8 (Sun)
1993R18Sydney3.5 7.8 9.14 17.16 (118)lost toSt Kilda7.2 16.6 21.7 24.11 (155)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sun)
1993R3St Kilda6.6 10.8 15.11 20.12 (132)dftdSydney0.4 4.9 8.13 13.16 (94)AFL ParkApr 10 (Sat)
1992R13St Kilda10.3 14.8 20.10 24.13 (157)dftdSydney3.0 7.2 9.9 15.14 (104)Moorabbin OvalJun 13 (Sat) 
1991R24St Kilda6.2 11.6 16.9 24.14 (158)dftdSydney4.4 7.7 11.14 17.17 (119)Moorabbin OvalAug 31 (Sat) 
1991R9Sydney2.5 9.9 14.15 16.17 (113)lost toSt Kilda6.1 10.3 13.7 18.11 (119)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sun) 
1990R17St Kilda5.3 10.10 18.13 22.16 (148)dftdSydney2.7 5.11 8.11 10.13 (73)Moorabbin OvalJul 28 (Sat) 
1990R4Sydney3.6 4.13 9.16 13.19 (97)lost toSt Kilda4.3 7.11 14.14 19.17 (131)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sun) 
1989R19Sydney4.0 12.6 18.8 25.9 (159)dftdSt Kilda3.7 9.10 14.10 16.13 (109)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 13 (Sun) 
1989R6St Kilda4.1 7.7 10.11 13.17 (95)dftdSydney4.5 7.6 7.11 9.13 (67)Moorabbin OvalMay 6 (Sat) 
1988R17St Kilda5.1 7.3 10.4 14.8 (92)lost toSydney5.5 6.11 8.18 13.21 (99)Moorabbin OvalJul 23 (Sat) 
1988R2Sydney0.4 6.9 9.12 9.12 (66)dftdSt Kilda1.4 2.7 4.10 7.13 (55)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 10 (Sun) 
1987R13Sydney6.4 9.6 15.10 20.14 (134)dftdSt Kilda1.1 3.5 7.8 11.9 (75)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 21 (Sun) 
1986R21Sydney8.4 11.10 16.17 20.20 (140)dftdSt Kilda5.4 8.10 12.12 16.15 (111)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sun) 
1986R9St Kilda1.2 3.6 3.8 5.8 (38)lost toSydney2.4 4.7 6.11 6.11 (47)Moorabbin OvalMay 24 (Sat) 
1985R12Sydney5.6 9.8 17.15 23.21 (159)dftdSt Kilda5.3 7.6 9.11 13.14 (92)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 16 (Sun) 
1985R1St Kilda2.8 3.11 5.16 8.18 (66)lost toSydney3.1 10.9 19.12 26.20 (176)Moorabbin OvalMar 30 (Sat) 
1984R13Sydney5.0 7.3 11.8 15.11 (101)lost toSt Kilda7.2 11.5 16.9 19.12 (126)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 24 (Sun) 
1984R3St Kilda2.3 8.7 13.8 18.8 (116)lost toSydney8.4 14.7 19.9 22.13 (145)Moorabbin OvalApr 14 (Sat) 
1983R16St Kilda5.1 10.2 14.6 20.9 (129)dftdSydney4.6 7.9 11.11 14.16 (100)Moorabbin OvalJul 16 (Sat) 
1983R5Sydney8.3 13.8 17.12 24.16 (160)dftdSt Kilda4.4 8.8 16.10 21.11 (137)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 24 (Sun) 
1982R13Sydney5.5 13.11 22.15 30.19 (199)dftdSt Kilda6.4 10.8 12.12 15.13 (103)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sun) 
1982R3St Kilda2.4 9.9 13.12 17.14 (116)lost toSydney6.5 8.9 16.14 20.22 (142)Moorabbin OvalApr 10 (Sat) 
1981R16Sydney3.0 8.6 15.11 22.19 (151)dftdSt Kilda9.0 11.2 15.3 16.4 (100)Lake OvalJul 18 (Sat) 
1981R6Sydney5.5 10.9 15.10 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda5.2 9.5 11.7 13.15 (93)Waverley ParkMay 2 (Sat) 
1980R15St Kilda2.0 3.4 4.5 5.6 (36)lost toSydney3.3 4.6 5.11 6.14 (50)Moorabbin OvalJul 12 (Sat) 
1980R5Sydney3.3 8.8 10.14 17.20 (122)dftdSt Kilda4.3 5.5 6.13 7.15 (57)Lake OvalApr 26 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Sydney vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jack Steele5St Kilda5911.86813.612725.4224.430.6295.88320.4214511102.2
Josh P. Kennedy4Sydney48125413.510225.5133.300225.56451.3030403100.8
Luke Parker5Sydney70145811.612825.6244.800234.67115153549999.8
Sebastian Ross4St Kilda5112.85914.811027.516400153.82330.822039298
Lance Franklin4Sydney5714.371.864163280061.553133.3118939097.5
Callum Sinclair3Sydney289.3103.33812.7155602072.3559335728494.7
Luke Dunstan4St Kilda5313.35012.510325.816400153.87610.33936591.3
Jake Lloyd5Sydney7915.85110.213026224.40061.251001143286.4
Harry Cunningham3Sydney3812.7258.36321196.30082.720000025585
Jordan Dawson3Sydney4314.3113.75418175.700103.322001123979.7
Isaac Heeney4Sydney4711.82877518.8225.510.382554132731378.3
Rowan Marshall3St Kilda268.7268.75217.31244615.372.354002223578.3
Shane Savage4St Kilda5914.81647518.8215.300823210.32830977.3
Jimmy Webster3St Kilda4214196.36120.3134.30082.712000023076.7
Callum Mills4Sydney4210.54110.38320.8174.300112.863000030075
George Hewett4Sydney379.34611.58320.812300112.82210.30628571.3
Tim Membrey4St Kilda40102056015276.80041414132728571.3
Jarrad McVeigh3Sydney27930105719165.30051.71320.701221371
Callum Wilkie3St Kilda3812.7103.34816134.3009320000021170.3
Jack Sinclair5St Kilda459479.49218.4142.800193.86310.21735170.2
Totals77 92912.16768.8160520.83634.71101.423138463510.739345650284.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Sydney vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jack Steele6St Kilda6811.38313.815125.2294.830.53669420.3214615102.5
Lance Franklin8Sydney10913.6263.313516.9637.900141.8812334.118216812101.5
Jake Lloyd8Sydney136178510.622127.6496.100151.98310.11779198.9
Josh P. Kennedy15Sydney15710.523915.939626.445320.1714.72117100.7464140493.6
Luke Parker12Sydney13110.916313.629424.5494.120.2494.11622110.9773108790.6
Stewart Loewe12St Kilda12010715.919115.9988.2584.8110.964272.313175106788.9
Farren Ray8St Kilda9511.9678.416220.3435.420.3394.97410.12870988.6
Nick Riewoldt27St Kilda31411.61314.944516.52077.7622.3572.13617401.534274237487.9
Nathan Burke15St Kilda22815.21167.734422.9422.800573.86470.5749131387.5
Shane Mumford6Sydney254.2396.56410.718318530.8274.510640.752952186.8
Daniel Hannebery13Sydney15111.616612.831724.4644.900362.891240.3428112286.3
Daryn Cresswell17Sydney23914.11418.338022.4724.220.1271.672201.211131145785.7
Jack Steven13St Kilda15211.714411.129622.8403.100483.713770.5749109784.4
Sebastian Ross10St Kilda10510.513613.624124.1353.540.4333.371040.442883383.3
Ben McGlynn7Sydney8512.1395.612417.7304.310.1243.49691.3116557682.3
Leigh Montagna22St Kilda29913.61667.546521.1863.900773.5212280.4957180782.1
Dylan Roberton6St Kilda8514.2467.713121.8315.220.31223310.20649081.7
Robert Harvey21St Kilda3141519095042464300361.79890.4862170581.2
Nicky Winmar10St Kilda14114.1595.920020454.500161.623121.277981281.2
Rhyce Shaw9Sydney14015.6596.619922.1465.100192.141110.11773081.1
Totals245 309412.621668.8526021.511564.73231.37042.92111772110.915514212132287

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 FinalSiren.com.