Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
North Melbourne32319340124
Carlton32219930137

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2023R4North Melbourne  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Fri 4:20pm) 
2022R7Carlton5.2 8.5 15.8 17.12 (114)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 7.3 9.4 10.4 (64)Marvel StadiumApr 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
2021R19Carlton2.5 5.6 5.10 11.11 (77)lost toNorth Melbourne3.1 5.4 12.6 18.8 (116)Marvel StadiumJul 24 (Sat 1:45pm)
2020R8North Melbourne1.2 5.2 8.2 9.3 (57)lost toCarlton5.1 7.2 8.7 9.10 (64)GabbaJul 25 (Sat 1:05pm)
2019R7Carlton0.2 1.7 3.10 8.14 (62)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 10.6 15.7 18.12 (120)Marvel StadiumMay 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
2018R4North Melbourne4.5 9.6 14.7 18.8 (116)dftdCarlton1.0 3.3 3.4 4.6 (30)Blundstone ArenaApr 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R10Carlton2.0 7.2 12.4 15.6 (96)lost toNorth Melbourne7.2 11.3 12.6 17.11 (113)Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R9North Melbourne5.3 8.9 13.10 17.11 (113)dftdCarlton2.2 3.4 6.5 6.10 (46)Etihad StadiumMay 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R18Carlton1.2 6.5 7.6 8.6 (54)lost toNorth Melbourne5.3 8.3 12.6 18.10 (118)Etihad StadiumAug 1 (Sat 7:20pm)
2014R18Carlton4.3 9.7 10.13 16.13 (109)dftdNorth Melbourne3.0 7.4 11.4 13.8 (86)Etihad StadiumJul 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R17North Melbourne5.5 7.8 10.11 16.12 (108)lost toCarlton6.0 9.2 14.8 16.13 (109)Etihad StadiumJul 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R16North Melbourne6.1 12.2 19.4 24.5 (149)dftdCarlton3.4 6.9 9.9 14.12 (96)Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R19North Melbourne3.2 6.2 7.6 9.8 (62)lost toCarlton1.4 3.9 6.12 11.14 (80)Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R12North Melbourne4.5 8.8 11.11 14.13 (97)dftdCarlton1.2 6.3 10.4 10.8 (68)Etihad StadiumJun 11 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009R18North Melbourne3.4 7.9 11.9 11.18 (84)lost toCarlton3.4 6.4 12.7 14.10 (94)Etihad StadiumJul 31 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R20Carlton6.2 9.3 10.5 14.6 (90)lost toNorth Melbourne5.2 13.5 17.8 22.9 (141)Telstra DomeAug 17 (Sun 2:10pm)
2007R21Carlton2.2 4.9 8.11 11.13 (79)lost toNorth Melbourne3.8 9.11 17.14 24.17 (161)Telstra DomeAug 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
2007R8North Melbourne4.5 8.10 15.14 22.15 (147)dftdCarlton5.4 12.6 14.9 20.10 (130)Metricon StadiumMay 19 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R12North Melbourne4.2 8.6 12.8 18.13 (121)dftdCarlton4.4 6.6 14.8 15.12 (102)Telstra DomeJun 23 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R22Carlton4.1 5.6 8.9 12.11 (83)lost toNorth Melbourne2.2 5.7 11.8 17.11 (113)Telstra DomeAug 28 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R1North Melbourne3.4 6.6 10.7 16.9 (105)dftdCarlton3.5 5.8 7.10 12.13 (85)Telstra DomeMar 26 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R16Carlton3.2 5.7 7.11 9.16 (70)dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 5.4 7.6 9.8 (62)Optus OvalJul 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R3North Melbourne7.0 12.3 14.5 17.9 (111)dftdCarlton4.4 8.6 13.7 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R22Carlton1.4 2.6 4.8 9.9 (63)lost toNorth Melbourne5.5 12.8 22.11 28.19 (187)Telstra DomeAug 31 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R5North Melbourne4.2 6.5 10.10 16.17 (113)lost toCarlton3.6 6.9 12.11 18.14 (122)Telstra DomeApr 26 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R20North Melbourne2.7 7.7 15.10 17.12 (114)dftdCarlton2.1 5.2 9.3 15.5 (95)Colonial StadiumAug 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R5Carlton5.4 7.8 13.9 17.10 (112)lost toNorth Melbourne4.5 9.11 13.13 19.17 (131)Colonial StadiumApr 28 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R9North Melbourne6.1 9.4 9.7 10.9 (69)lost toCarlton1.2 3.5 8.8 12.10 (82)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Fri)
2000R11Carlton6.6 9.7 15.8 20.9 (129)dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 8.6 12.7 15.9 (99)Optus OvalMay 20 (Sat)
1999GFNorth Melbourne3.3 9.4 15.9 19.10 (124)dftdCarlton1.3 5.8 7.11 12.17 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 25 (Sat 2:30pm)
1999R13North Melbourne1.2 5.6 8.10 13.11 (89)dftdCarlton5.1 5.3 6.3 8.5 (53)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 26 (Sat)
1998R9Carlton0.5 3.7 6.13 10.14 (74)lost toNorth Melbourne2.2 7.7 10.9 17.13 (115)Optus OvalMay 23 (Sat)
1997R17Carlton2.4 4.8 7.12 7.16 (58)lost toNorth Melbourne1.2 4.4 8.8 14.12 (96)Optus OvalJul 26 (Sat)
1997R2North Melbourne2.2 7.8 11.12 12.14 (86)dftdCarlton1.6 2.9 4.11 8.12 (60)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Mon)
1996R14North Melbourne4.5 9.7 15.12 21.18 (144)dftdCarlton4.2 7.4 8.8 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Fri)
1995PFCarlton4.3 11.5 11.7 18.10 (118)dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 5.4 8.6 8.8 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 23 (Sat)
1995R20Carlton6.5 10.9 15.12 18.14 (122)dftdNorth Melbourne1.2 5.5 9.10 15.13 (103)Optus OvalAug 19 (Sat)
1995R5North Melbourne2.1 3.4 3.8 7.8 (50)lost toCarlton1.7 4.11 9.12 12.12 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun)
1994R14North Melbourne3.2 6.5 11.7 13.10 (88)lost toCarlton4.3 7.9 12.12 15.16 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 24 (Fri)
1993R9North Melbourne7.5 13.8 17.10 20.14 (134)dftdCarlton5.3 9.6 11.10 14.12 (96)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Fri)
1992R19Carlton5.5 10.8 13.16 15.18 (108)dftdNorth Melbourne5.2 9.6 12.8 15.11 (101)Princes ParkJul 25 (Sat) 
1992R4North Melbourne2.3 6.7 13.10 16.14 (110)lost toCarlton2.4 10.6 12.9 19.11 (125)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 10 (Fri) 
1991R16Carlton7.2 8.3 13.4 14.5 (89)lost toNorth Melbourne1.3 8.10 11.12 13.17 (95)Princes ParkJul 6 (Sat) 
1990R19North Melbourne6.3 9.5 11.8 13.11 (89)dftdCarlton0.1 3.10 7.12 7.13 (55)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun) 
1990R6Carlton3.1 6.7 14.8 20.13 (133)dftdNorth Melbourne4.6 8.11 11.15 14.19 (103)Princes ParkMay 5 (Sat) 
1989R12Carlton3.2 4.7 5.8 7.9 (51)dftdNorth Melbourne2.6 2.6 4.9 5.10 (40)Princes ParkJun 17 (Sat) 
1988R20Carlton5.7 9.13 15.17 20.21 (141)dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 8.11 14.14 20.17 (137)Princes ParkAug 13 (Sat) 
1988R8Carlton4.8 11.11 17.17 19.20 (134)dftdNorth Melbourne3.0 8.2 11.3 19.7 (121)Waverley ParkMay 21 (Sat) 
1987R22Carlton3.5 5.6 15.8 20.9 (129)dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 8.4 13.6 19.11 (125)Waverley ParkAug 29 (Sat) 
1987R8North Melbourne3.4 4.6 6.9 10.11 (71)lost toCarlton5.4 9.10 11.14 15.15 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun) 
1986R16North Melbourne3.5 4.8 8.9 13.14 (92)lost toCarlton3.2 10.8 19.11 22.17 (149)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 12 (Sat) 
1986R11Carlton7.4 11.7 14.8 22.10 (142)dftdNorth Melbourne4.3 5.4 9.6 9.10 (64)Princes ParkJun 9 (Mon) 
1985EFNorth Melbourne2.3 6.3 12.5 20.6 (126)dftdCarlton3.6 10.10 14.10 16.11 (107)Waverley ParkSep 7 (Sat) 
1985R14North Melbourne1.4 6.7 8.11 10.15 (75)lost toCarlton7.2 13.9 17.16 22.19 (151)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 28 (Fri) 
1985R3Carlton4.3 8.7 15.10 22.13 (145)lost toNorth Melbourne5.3 7.6 13.14 22.15 (147)Princes ParkApr 13 (Sat) 
1984R20Carlton3.5 9.8 14.12 16.15 (111)dftdNorth Melbourne4.2 8.4 9.5 14.14 (98)Princes ParkAug 18 (Sat) 
1984R1Carlton5.4 16.5 23.10 31.13 (199)dftdNorth Melbourne2.2 4.3 6.6 9.8 (62)Waverley ParkMar 31 (Sat) 
1983R21Carlton1.3 6.8 13.11 18.18 (126)dftdNorth Melbourne5.6 9.7 12.9 13.15 (93)Princes ParkAug 20 (Sat) 
1983R10North Melbourne4.3 12.7 21.12 29.19 (193)dftdCarlton1.1 4.8 7.11 11.16 (82)Arden StreetMay 28 (Sat) 
1982R21Carlton5.5 14.13 20.17 26.24 (180)dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 7.3 9.6 17.8 (110)Princes ParkAug 21 (Sat) 
1982R11North Melbourne6.5 8.11 11.16 13.18 (96)lost toCarlton3.3 6.8 9.11 15.15 (105)Arden StreetJun 5 (Sat) 
1981R21Carlton2.2 9.6 10.8 12.12 (84)dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 2.9 7.13 8.14 (62)Waverley ParkAug 22 (Sat) 
1981R11Carlton4.1 10.5 14.11 17.13 (115)dftdNorth Melbourne4.7 5.9 7.13 11.18 (84)Princes ParkJun 6 (Sat) 
1980R17Carlton5.4 6.8 13.13 14.17 (101)lost toNorth Melbourne4.3 5.8 10.10 20.13 (133)Princes ParkJul 26 (Sat) 
1980R6North Melbourne3.5 7.7 14.11 18.11 (119)dftdCarlton0.3 6.4 6.8 12.15 (87)Arden StreetMay 3 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games North Melbourne vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Trent Dumont3North Melbourne4615.34113.7872915500113.7400000313104.3
Patrick Cripps4Carlton379.36115.39824.5133.320.5194.88861.533937393.3
Jack Newnes3Carlton3913196.35819.3206.70082.73151.713127892.7
Jed Anderson3North Melbourne3511.7289.3632112400134.3223101826387.7
Todd Goldstein4North Melbourne194.8389.55714.3143.514135.371.85630.811935087.5
Jy Simpkin4North Melbourne4110.35012.59122.8143.500215.37720.501234786.8
Tarryn Thomas3North Melbourne289.32795518.3103.300165.33251.713126086.7
Sam Walsh4Carlton4711.852139924.8153.800133.35820.521433784.3
Jack Silvagni3Carlton299.7144.74314.3155621556220.711323979.7
Bailey Scott3North Melbourne3010301060201240093423101823879.3
Luke McDonald3North Melbourne3913196.35819.315500103.311000023879.3
Jack Ziebell3North Melbourne3812.7165.3541815500113.73510.32823177
Edward Curnow3Carlton3411.3175.75117124001243220.721423177
Matthew Kennedy3Carlton279289.35518.3144.700624141.322623076.7
Zac Fisher3Carlton42141866020113.700312110.341021672
Jared Polec3North Melbourne299.72175016.7113.700113.75210.31721270.7
Sam Petrevski-Seton3Carlton3010144.74414.7930015541001120769
Jack Martin3Carlton268.71864414.7165.30093363152320668.7
Shaun Atley3North Melbourne3110.31554615.3175.70041.310000019163.7
Nick Larkey4North Melbourne276.82054711.8184.530.810.32412327424661.5
Totals65 67410.45468.4122018.82784.31522.32143.37561550.828358520680.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 North Melbourne vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Shaun Higgins5North Melbourne6713.48216.414929.8142.8002048451434517103.4
Bryce Gibbs11Carlton14212.9988.924021.855570.6544.91012121.1678106296.5
Trent Dumont6North Melbourne7712.87412.315125.2193.200325.37410.21756694.3
Patrick Cripps8Carlton769.512115.119724.6303.860.8425.3161670.954774993.6
Peter Bell7North Melbourne10414.9608.616423.4243.400142112131.958364892.6
Sam Docherty6Carlton9415.7467.714023.3355.800213.531120.321454791.2
Mil Hanna7Carlton12517.9375.316223.1436.110.130.40050.713162288.9
Brett Ratten13Carlton1821414210.932424.9463.510.1423.26520.2517114588.1
Chris Judd7Carlton10414.9628.916623.7314.400162.313960.913761688
Andrew Swallow10North Melbourne10710.7979.720420.4282.800676.7231760.654188088
Jack Ziebell12North Melbourne15813.2756.323319.4514.310.1554.62014100.8767104386.9
Andrew Carrazzo11Carlton11710.61099.922620.5514.660.5514.613730.322094485.8
Shannon Grant17North Melbourne22313.11277.535020.6784.600291.72613301.813193145385.5
Nick Stevens7Carlton10515588.316323.3304.300162.37740.632759885.4
Craig Bradley13Carlton22016.9967.431624.3443.410.1141.15390.7559109684.3
Adam Simpson20North Melbourne26713.41577.942421.2984.9241.2522.624960.3844168284.1
Luke McDonald8North Melbourne10913.664817321.6374.600263.35410.13967284
Todd Goldstein14North Melbourne70598716812392.848734.8322.3191980.6553115382.4
Kade Simpson15Carlton20113.41036.930420.3926.100322.1191150.3434123382.2
Sam Wright5North Melbourne6312.6336.69619.235700112.25210.22841182.2
Totals202 261112.917398.6435021.58804.45342.66293.12401691360.7879031763787.3

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.