2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalMar 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Sydney  vAdelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundMar 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 4 (Thu 7:50pm)
R4North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6St Kilda  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R12Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJun 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R13Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJun 13 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalJul 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21West Coast  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumAug 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalAug 17 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Eureka StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.