2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Richmond7.2 11.3 14.5 16.9 (105)dftdCarlton2.1 3.5 8.7 12.9 (81)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 19 (Thu 7:40pm)
R2Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumMar 28 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Thu 7:25pm)
R4Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R5Hawthorn  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumApr 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Port Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMay 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8St Kilda  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumMay 9 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMay 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Western Bulldogs  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumMay 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R12Carlton  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumJun 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Fremantle  vCarlton  Optus StadiumJun 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Carlton  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJun 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJul 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Carlton  vSydney  Marvel StadiumJul 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJul 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19Carlton  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20North Melbourne  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumAug 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Carlton  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Melbourne  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Carlton  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
115Sam Docherty117179926267700111000009595
29Patrick Cripps11515161631313300221100009292
321Jack Martin1111166171766001133441258686
441Levi Casboult110106616164416160031220128282
53Marc Murphy11212141426268800002400007878
66Kade Simpson113137720206600001000007272
718Sam Walsh112127719195500000000006565
85Sam Petrevski-Seton111118819190000222000005959
925Zac Fisher110107717173300001000005454
1035Edward Curnow110106616162200331300005252
1128David Cuningham177118833001110221135050
1224Nic Newman111112213132200221100004949
1323Jacob Weitering111111112122200332200004949
1432Jack Newnes1993312122200110111064646
1511Mitch McGovern14433774433220111174545
162Paddy Dow14433773300221000223838
1714Liam Jones15544994400001000113737
181Jack Silvagni144226611000020221133434
1920Lachlan Plowman15522771100001000112424
2043Will Setterfield14422661100220100002424
2140Michael Gibbons13344771100000000002020
228Matthew Kreuzer10011111177110000001616
Totals  221888.51145.230213.7693.1261.22312418120.5880116753

2020 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Richmond12.9 (81)16.9 (105)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 24.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0012.1 (13)7.2 (44)29.55
2nd0011.4 (10)4.1 (25)40.00
3rd1005.2 (32)3.2 (20)160.00
4th1004.2 (26)2.4 (16)162.50
Total20212.9 (81)16.9 (105)77.14

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.