2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide6.0 7.1 9.2 11.5 (71)lost toSydney3.0 8.3 11.4 11.8 (74)Adelaide OvalMar 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundMar 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Gold Coast  vSydney  Metricon StadiumApr 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R5Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 18 (Sat 7:10pm)
R6Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaApr 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7Sydney  vNorth Melbourne  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8West Coast  vSydney  Optus StadiumMay 9 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 18 (Thu 7:20pm)
R15St Kilda  vSydney  Marvel StadiumJun 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Sydney  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Carlton  vSydney  Marvel StadiumJul 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Sydney  vPort Adelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19GWS Giants  vSydney  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 25 (Sat 5:10pm)
R20Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Essendon  vSydney  Marvel StadiumAug 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
126Luke Parker1161614143030550066110000113113
25Isaac Heeney112124416165500441044125101101
312Josh P. Kennedy11313121225252200662111069898
411Tom Papley111114415156600330011287979
510Sam Naismith199221111112828443100007878
613Oliver Florent115156621212200220000117272
714Callum Mills111117718184400331000007272
815Sam Gray1997716163300332011067070
934Jordan Dawson112126618184400220200006262
1028Lewis Taylor17722995500440000115757
1144Jake Lloyd110107717174400111200005555
1230Tom McCartin1774411113322112011175353
1324Dane Rampe1882210104400331100005050
1438Colin O'Riordan1778815153300221200004949
152Kaiden Brand1883311115500110000004949
1627Justin McInerney1778815151100223100004848
177Harry Cunningham110102212123300220100004848
188James Rowbottom1992211111100331100114545
1936Aliir Aliir1665511113344220200004343
2025Ben Ronke16633991100661300004343
2122Nick Blakey15533882200111011173939
229Will Hayward122224411001100220122929
Totals  222009.11135.131314.2683.1341.5622.82118110.5874135361.5

2020 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Adelaide11.8 (74)11.5 (71)3Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 3.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0013.0 (18)6.0 (36)50.00
2nd1005.3 (33)1.1 (7)471.43
3rd1003.1 (19)2.1 (13)146.15
4th0010.4 (4)2.3 (15)26.67
Total20211.8 (74)11.5 (71)104.23

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.