2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 16 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Carlton  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3GWS Giants  vCarlton  Sydney Showground StadiumApr 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4North Melbourne  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Fri 4:20pm)
R5Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Thu 7:40pm)
R6Carlton  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7West Coast  vCarlton  Optus StadiumApr 29 (Sat 7:30pm)
R8Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumMay 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumMay 13 (Sat 7:30pm)
R10Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Melbourne  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Sun 7:15pm)
R14Carlton  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 18 (Sun 1:10pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.