2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Hawthorn  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Essendon  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumMar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3St Kilda  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Essendon  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumApr 9 (Sun 2:10pm)
R5Essendon  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 15 (Sat 4:10pm)
R6Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Tue 3:20pm)
R7Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalMay 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaMay 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumMay 27 (Sat 7:30pm)
R12Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJun 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R13Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Sun 7:15pm)
R15Fremantle  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:25pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.