Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Carlton31317235102
Hawthorn41218052138

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2024R22Carlton  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sun 1:10pm) 
2023R16Hawthorn0.3 0.5 5.8 7.10 52lost toCarlton3.4 8.7 11.10 17.10 112Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
2022R3Carlton7.1 9.5 10.6 11.8 74dftdHawthorn1.3 4.5 7.7 11.7 73Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
2021R10Carlton4.1 8.3 12.4 13.8 86dftdHawthorn2.3 7.6 8.9 9.9 63Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
2020R9Carlton5.1 6.2 7.4 9.4 58lost toHawthorn2.0 8.3 11.4 14.5 89Optus StadiumJul 31 (Fri 5:40pm)
2019R6Hawthorn2.3 3.3 8.9 13.15 93dftdCarlton6.3 8.4 9.8 13.10 88University of Tasmania StadiumApr 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
2018R18Carlton0.0 1.2 5.7 7.10 52lost toHawthorn4.3 8.7 11.13 18.16 124Etihad StadiumJul 22 (Sun 1:10pm)
2017R22Carlton4.4 6.4 10.4 12.5 77dftdHawthorn1.1 5.7 8.8 10.10 70Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
2016R19Hawthorn2.5 2.8 7.11 10.14 74dftdCarlton0.4 1.8 5.11 7.13 55Aurora StadiumJul 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
2015R23Hawthorn5.3 9.5 14.7 17.11 113dftdCarlton1.2 4.5 5.7 8.8 56Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 5 (Sat 4:40pm)
2015R17Carlton0.2 2.5 2.7 4.11 35lost toHawthorn5.2 13.4 20.8 27.11 173Etihad StadiumJul 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R13Carlton2.1 6.5 11.9 13.12 90lost toHawthorn6.2 9.5 12.8 18.10 118Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R12Carlton4.2 8.5 11.6 13.9 87lost toHawthorn4.4 6.6 11.8 15.12 102Etihad StadiumJun 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R14Carlton3.2 6.2 7.6 10.10 70lost toHawthorn7.4 10.7 16.10 18.12 120Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R22Carlton1.4 1.8 5.12 8.18 66lost toHawthorn4.4 7.10 8.14 10.18 78Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R9Carlton2.2 3.5 7.10 8.12 60lost toHawthorn5.3 9.8 11.12 16.14 110Etihad StadiumMay 23 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R6Hawthorn5.0 9.2 11.9 16.10 106dftdCarlton3.2 7.5 11.8 15.12 102Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat 2:10pm)
2008R22Carlton2.3 4.5 8.6 12.9 81lost toHawthorn6.4 10.7 16.13 24.15 159Telstra DomeAug 30 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R12Carlton4.2 6.5 9.6 12.8 80lost toHawthorn6.4 13.6 18.13 27.18 180Telstra DomeJun 15 (Fri 7:40pm)
2006R19Hawthorn7.3 12.6 14.10 17.11 113dftdCarlton2.3 4.6 8.10 13.12 90Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 13 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R4Carlton2.4 4.6 6.13 9.14 68lost toHawthorn5.2 6.4 10.6 15.10 100Telstra DomeApr 21 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R17Hawthorn5.3 12.6 15.7 19.13 127dftdCarlton5.2 10.5 12.10 15.13 103Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R6Carlton1.2 4.5 7.8 13.11 89dftdHawthorn4.4 6.7 10.8 12.11 83Telstra DomeApr 29 (Fri 7:40pm)
2004R12Carlton6.3 8.7 11.7 15.10 100dftdHawthorn2.1 6.2 12.3 14.4 88Telstra DomeJun 11 (Fri 7:40pm)
2003R21Hawthorn6.6 8.12 15.14 20.18 138dftdCarlton2.1 7.2 10.4 10.4 64Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Fri 7:40pm)
2003R6Carlton2.2 6.3 8.7 9.9 63lost toHawthorn5.2 6.4 9.6 11.8 74Optus OvalMay 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R8Hawthorn2.9 5.12 8.12 12.17 89dftdCarlton1.4 6.6 10.7 12.8 80Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Fri 7:45pm)
2001R17Hawthorn4.2 7.2 9.4 15.6 96dftdCarlton4.2 8.6 11.12 13.15 93Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 29 (Sun)
2001R2Carlton4.5 4.9 6.12 11.15 81lost toHawthorn5.2 8.5 15.7 16.11 107Optus OvalApr 7 (Sat)
2000R17Hawthorn1.4 4.5 9.8 9.9 63lost toCarlton8.2 10.6 12.7 18.12 120Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sun)
2000R2Carlton5.3 13.10 16.19 22.22 154dftdHawthorn4.1 6.3 12.4 18.4 112Optus OvalMar 19 (Sun)
1999R14Hawthorn1.6 2.10 3.12 7.13 55lost toCarlton1.1 5.3 9.6 13.11 89AFL ParkJul 4 (Sun)
1998R14Carlton1.3 5.5 9.9 13.14 92dftdHawthorn5.3 9.6 10.8 11.10 76Optus OvalJun 27 (Sat)
1997R8Carlton5.4 10.9 12.15 15.16 106dftdHawthorn0.3 4.4 6.7 12.9 81Optus OvalMay 18 (Sun)
1996R16Hawthorn5.0 9.4 9.6 15.8 98dftdCarlton1.0 3.2 5.6 7.7 49AFL ParkJul 20 (Sat)
1995R10Carlton9.3 16.6 20.13 26.16 172dftdHawthorn2.1 5.4 9.6 10.10 70Optus OvalJun 4 (Sun)
1994R19Carlton4.3 7.7 13.10 15.14 104dftdHawthorn1.2 4.6 8.13 9.18 72Optus OvalJul 30 (Sat)
1994R4Hawthorn2.0 4.4 9.6 11.7 73lost toCarlton6.2 8.6 19.9 24.16 160AFL ParkApr 16 (Sat)
1993R18Hawthorn4.1 8.5 9.10 13.13 91lost toCarlton3.5 6.8 12.16 17.20 122AFL ParkJul 31 (Sat)
1993R3Carlton3.3 5.7 11.11 16.16 112dftdHawthorn4.4 8.8 12.11 16.14 110Princes ParkApr 12 (Mon)
1992R17Hawthorn0.4 2.8 5.9 7.12 54lost toCarlton3.4 5.5 8.6 9.12 66AFL ParkJul 11 (Sat) 
1992R2Carlton4.2 10.4 13.9 17.13 115dftdHawthorn4.2 7.10 9.11 12.17 89Princes ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1991R23Carlton3.2 5.6 5.8 8.10 58lost toHawthorn5.4 11.8 20.15 23.18 156Princes ParkAug 24 (Sat) 
1991R8Hawthorn2.3 7.9 10.10 18.14 122dftdCarlton0.4 3.5 8.10 11.12 78Waverley ParkMay 11 (Sat) 
1990R21Hawthorn4.3 8.6 15.9 17.14 116dftdCarlton4.6 4.8 7.9 12.13 85Princes ParkAug 25 (Sat) 
1990R8Carlton5.3 8.5 10.10 18.18 126dftdHawthorn1.2 3.2 7.2 9.5 59Waverley ParkMay 19 (Sat) 
1989R18Hawthorn6.2 9.5 12.7 14.11 95dftdCarlton2.0 5.3 9.4 14.6 90Waverley ParkAug 5 (Sat) 
1989R5Hawthorn5.6 8.10 14.12 18.17 125dftdCarlton6.1 7.3 9.9 10.11 71Waverley ParkApr 29 (Sat) 
1988SFHawthorn0.2 6.6 6.8 9.12 66dftdCarlton2.5 3.5 6.8 6.9 45Waverley ParkSep 10 (Sat) 
1988R1Carlton4.6 7.12 12.13 18.18 126dftdHawthorn4.3 7.6 10.17 15.21 111Princes ParkApr 2 (Sat) 
1987GFCarlton3.5 6.8 10.11 15.14 104dftdHawthorn4.2 4.9 7.13 9.17 71Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 26 (Sat) 
1987SFCarlton1.2 2.11 6.12 11.14 80dftdHawthorn3.2 6.2 9.3 10.5 65Waverley ParkSep 12 (Sat) 
1987R14Hawthorn1.6 3.7 8.7 12.8 80dftdCarlton3.2 7.5 9.6 12.7 79Waverley ParkJun 27 (Sat) 
1987R1Carlton4.7 5.8 9.11 15.14 104lost toHawthorn5.4 10.9 18.12 22.17 149Princes ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1986GFHawthorn5.6 8.8 15.9 16.14 110dftdCarlton1.5 4.11 6.13 9.14 68Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 27 (Sat) 
1986SFCarlton4.4 7.9 10.12 16.16 112dftdHawthorn4.1 7.1 10.4 13.6 84Waverley ParkSep 13 (Sat) 
1986R12Hawthorn5.5 7.9 15.14 19.19 133dftdCarlton5.1 10.5 11.10 16.14 110Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sun) 
1986R1Hawthorn2.4 5.7 11.9 17.11 113dftdCarlton4.3 5.6 7.10 11.11 77Waverley ParkMar 31 (Mon) 
1985R21Hawthorn6.7 7.8 10.13 15.17 107dftdCarlton0.4 6.8 9.10 12.12 84Princes ParkAug 24 (Sat) 
1985R10Carlton2.5 5.9 7.12 9.14 68lost toHawthorn2.6 10.10 18.13 22.15 147Princes ParkJun 1 (Sat) 
1984QFHawthorn6.3 9.8 14.11 18.14 122dftdCarlton3.3 5.7 10.11 13.14 92Waverley ParkSep 8 (Sat) 
1984R18Hawthorn7.4 8.7 11.11 21.14 140dftdCarlton1.1 6.5 12.7 16.12 108Princes ParkAug 4 (Sat) 
1984R8Carlton3.4 5.11 10.11 12.11 83lost toHawthorn10.3 13.6 17.8 23.13 151Princes ParkMay 19 (Sat) 
1983R20Hawthorn6.5 9.11 11.15 15.22 112lost toCarlton4.1 5.3 15.6 20.9 129Princes ParkAug 13 (Sat) 
1983R9Carlton1.5 10.11 14.12 15.14 104dftdHawthorn6.2 8.7 12.11 14.12 96Princes ParkMay 21 (Sat) 
1982PFCarlton2.6 2.11 8.13 13.16 94dftdHawthorn1.6 3.9 5.14 8.15 63Waverley ParkSep 18 (Sat) 
1982QFCarlton3.3 7.9 18.13 25.13 163dftdHawthorn6.0 7.4 10.7 16.9 105Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Sat) 
1982R14Hawthorn3.4 6.6 12.10 17.14 116dftdCarlton3.1 7.3 11.7 12.10 82Princes ParkJun 26 (Sat) 
1982R4Carlton5.5 7.10 17.17 21.22 148dftdHawthorn1.2 7.6 8.9 12.15 87Princes ParkApr 17 (Sat) 
1981R12Carlton5.4 10.7 16.10 21.13 139dftdHawthorn2.7 7.10 10.12 14.16 100Princes ParkJun 13 (Sat) 
1981R2Hawthorn4.3 9.6 11.9 16.11 107lost toCarlton1.2 7.11 11.16 17.21 123Princes ParkApr 4 (Sat) 
1980R18Hawthorn1.2 5.10 6.12 9.15 69lost toCarlton4.7 4.10 12.15 16.17 113Princes ParkAug 2 (Sat) 
1980R7Carlton1.5 5.10 13.13 14.27 111lost toHawthorn5.5 11.10 13.15 16.17 113Princes ParkMay 10 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Carlton vs Hawthorn)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Tom Mitchell3Hawthorn51174414.79531.7124001552610.306327109
Patrick Cripps4Carlton3697518.811127.8133.30032811620.5315433108.3
Sam Docherty4Carlton6917.3358.81042628700143.55210.306422105.5
Dylan Moore3Hawthorn3010258.35518.3175.700124503111926387.7
Sam Walsh4Carlton4711.852139924.816400174.35810.30634887
Edward Curnow3Carlton3612279632182.700196.332002226187
James Worpel4Hawthorn4611.54711.89323.3133.300184.564001133884.5
Nic Newman3Carlton3913206.75919.7134.300144.734000024381
Jack Silvagni3Carlton299.71244113.7217124933651.713123879.3
Jaeger O'Meara3Hawthorn289.3299.7571951.700196.31410.30622876
Will Day3Hawthorn3612227.35819.3175.70041.31310.31721872.7
Matthew Kennedy3Carlton3210.7258.35719113.700103.353000021571.7
Chad Wingard4Hawthorn399.8256.36416112.800174.33020.531528671.5
Harry Morrison4Hawthorn4310.82877117.81640092.34430.801827969.8
Marc Pittonet3Carlton175.7206.73712.382.76521.741.35210.30620167
Matthew Owies3Carlton217103.33110.3165.300103.34041.302419966.3
Jacob Weitering4Carlton4611.5133.35914.8266.5004142000025664
Will Setterfield3Carlton289.3196.34715.712400113.715002219063.3
Blake Hardwick4Hawthorn4210.5235.86516.3143.500112.814000024761.8
Harry McKay4Carlton358.871.84210.5225.510.371.811661.544024761.8
Totals69 75010.95588.11308192994.3781.12563.78371310.418204543978.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Carlton vs Hawthorn)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Tom Mitchell5Hawthorn8717.49819.61853725500316.27930.6321657131.4
Chris Judd7Carlton10615.18812.619427.7273.900344.911230.4321737105.3
Bryce Gibbs10Carlton14514.5868.623123.1585.820.2565.618760.66421046104.6
Patrick Cripps9Carlton829.11711925328.1293.270.8576.3201650.6535917101.9
Sam Docherty8Carlton12715.9607.518723.4587.300212.68610.12875794.6
Nick Stevens7Carlton10214.67610.917825.4263.700233.37350.753566194.4
Luke Hodge17Hawthorn24514.41518.939623.3895.2100.6563.32214120.7880159894
Brad Sewell11Hawthorn13111.913111.926223.8524.700565.181020.2315102893.5
Heath Scotland11Carlton15113.711910.827024.5605.510.1343.112530.3422102793.4
Sam Mitchell15Hawthorn20313.517311.537625.1634.210.1624.1181740.3529138992.6
Mitch Robinson5Carlton5010438.69318.625530.62556481.614945791.4
Stephen Kernahan6Carlton7312.21839115.2416.812291.5001831412254891.3
Shane Crawford18Hawthorn24713.7162940922.7965.340.2512.82616120.7880161989.9
Peter Everitt5Hawthorn418.2234.66412.8244.812124.2112.28361.223844388.6
Jarryd Roughead14Hawthorn14610.4815.822716.2795.6322.32821110402.923263122587.5
Edward Curnow9Carlton10711.99110.119822384.200424.710810.161278387
Jordan Lewis14Hawthorn15811.317112.232923.5856.1171.2302.151890.6256121586.8
Brett Ratten13Carlton18914.514110.833025.4382.910.1302.35470.5749112686.6
Marc Murphy14Carlton15611.11821333824.1674.810.1382.726930.2422120786.2
Matt Suckling5Hawthorn7114.235710621.2326.40081.66230.622043186.2
Totals203 261712.9210010.3471723.21012521217023.52341631510.711310191887193

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.