Summary

Since 1987All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Geelong26218244135
West Coast2731433280

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2021R6Geelong  vWest Coast  Simonds StadiumApr 24 (Sat 1:45pm) 
2020R9West Coast3.0 4.2 7.6 11.7 (73)dftdGeelong4.0 7.0 9.2 10.4 (64)Optus StadiumAug 1 (Sat 8:10pm)
2019SFGeelong5.2 7.3 9.9 13.10 (88)dftdWest Coast1.1 5.5 10.7 10.8 (68)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
2019R6Geelong7.1 8.6 12.11 15.14 (104)dftdWest Coast2.1 3.3 5.3 7.4 (46)Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
2018R3West Coast4.6 7.9 7.11 14.11 (95)dftdGeelong2.2 2.7 8.10 11.14 (80)Optus StadiumApr 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
2017R13West Coast4.3 7.9 8.14 11.17 (83)dftdGeelong1.2 2.3 5.6 10.10 (70)Domain StadiumJun 15 (Thu 8:10pm)
2016R7Geelong2.4 9.7 12.11 18.15 (123)dftdWest Coast3.1 4.2 9.5 12.7 (79)Simonds StadiumMay 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2015R9West Coast2.6 4.17 9.21 16.24 (120)dftdGeelong3.1 5.2 9.3 10.4 (64)Domain StadiumMay 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
2014R4Geelong4.3 10.4 13.9 16.11 (107)dftdWest Coast4.1 4.2 4.5 4.8 (32)Simonds StadiumApr 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R21West Coast2.1 2.3 4.5 6.5 (41)lost toGeelong6.1 11.5 15.9 16.11 (107)Patersons StadiumAug 17 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R20West Coast3.1 7.3 11.5 16.6 (102)dftdGeelong5.5 9.5 11.6 15.7 (97)Patersons StadiumAug 10 (Fri 8:40pm)
2011PFGeelong5.7 8.11 15.14 17.15 (117)dftdWest Coast2.3 5.4 7.6 10.9 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 24 (Sat 2:20pm)
2011R16West Coast5.5 11.7 12.10 14.12 (96)dftdGeelong4.1 6.2 11.5 13.10 (88)Patersons StadiumJul 8 (Fri 8:40pm)
2010R22Geelong1.7 5.8 10.14 16.16 (112)dftdWest Coast2.2 5.4 6.5 10.8 (68)Skilled StadiumAug 28 (Sat 1:10pm)
2010R11West Coast3.7 7.9 12.10 14.14 (98)lost toGeelong4.2 8.3 15.8 18.14 (122)Subiaco OvalJun 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
2009R11West Coast1.3 5.6 8.9 11.11 (77)lost toGeelong5.1 7.5 12.7 15.9 (99)Subiaco OvalJun 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
2008R22Geelong4.3 12.9 18.12 24.20 (164)dftdWest Coast4.3 6.3 9.5 10.5 (65)Skilled StadiumAug 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
2008R13West Coast1.5 2.9 3.14 5.17 (47)lost toGeelong7.3 13.6 23.10 28.14 (182)Subiaco OvalJun 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
2007R7Geelong4.4 6.8 11.12 16.13 (109)dftdWest Coast4.2 5.5 5.9 10.10 (70)Skilled StadiumMay 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
2006R10Geelong7.2 10.4 14.8 15.8 (98)lost toWest Coast2.1 4.1 9.2 16.5 (101)Skilled StadiumJun 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R21Geelong5.4 10.7 12.12 16.13 (109)dftdWest Coast1.2 3.3 3.3 5.3 (33)Skilled StadiumAug 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R2West Coast3.2 5.6 9.9 12.12 (84)dftdGeelong1.6 4.9 6.11 8.14 (62)Subiaco OvalApr 2 (Sat 7:40pm)
2004R14West Coast2.1 5.4 6.6 7.9 (51)dftdGeelong3.2 4.5 4.6 7.7 (49)Subiaco OvalJul 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
2003R20Geelong4.4 6.7 7.8 9.9 (63)drewWest Coast2.1 4.3 7.5 9.9 (63)Skilled StadiumAug 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R7West Coast3.4 7.7 11.8 17.11 (113)dftdGeelong2.5 6.8 11.12 14.13 (97)Subiaco OvalMay 10 (Sat 3:40pm)
2002R14Geelong3.5 3.8 5.15 8.17 (65)dftdWest Coast1.5 4.7 4.9 4.9 (33)Simonds StadiumJul 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R16West Coast3.3 7.7 11.7 12.8 (80)lost toGeelong3.2 8.8 14.14 22.18 (150)Subiaco OvalJul 22 (Sun)
2001R1Geelong3.4 7.7 12.9 17.13 (115)dftdWest Coast3.0 3.2 4.2 7.7 (49)Shell StadiumApr 1 (Sun)
2000R20West Coast4.2 5.3 8.5 12.6 (78)lost toGeelong3.4 5.12 9.19 14.24 (108)Subiaco OvalJul 22 (Sat)
2000R5Geelong4.3 11.6 15.15 24.18 (162)dftdWest Coast1.6 6.8 7.12 11.15 (81)Shell StadiumApr 9 (Sun)
1999R13Geelong1.3 4.9 6.10 9.14 (68)lost toWest Coast6.6 9.9 13.11 16.16 (112)Shell StadiumJun 26 (Sat)
1998R9Geelong0.3 2.6 4.10 5.14 (44)lost toWest Coast0.3 5.7 6.8 9.11 (65)Shell StadiumMay 23 (Sat)
1997R17West Coast2.4 7.7 15.7 20.9 (129)dftdGeelong4.1 7.6 12.8 12.10 (82)Subiaco OvalJul 27 (Sun)
1997R2Geelong0.6 4.8 7.9 11.12 (78)dftdWest Coast3.1 6.4 8.4 11.6 (72)Shell StadiumApr 5 (Sat)
1996R19Geelong5.2 8.11 13.16 18.19 (127)dftdWest Coast1.2 4.2 7.6 12.10 (82)Shell StadiumAug 10 (Sat)
1996R4West Coast2.7 3.11 9.14 12.16 (88)lost toGeelong8.2 10.4 12.9 16.10 (106)Subiaco OvalApr 21 (Sun)
1995R13Geelong0.4 6.4 14.10 17.14 (116)dftdWest Coast3.2 5.6 5.6 9.10 (64)Kardinia ParkJul 1 (Sat)
1994GFWest Coast4.3 8.12 12.18 20.23 (143)dftdGeelong4.4 5.7 7.12 8.15 (63)Melbourne Cricket GroundOct 1 (Sat)
1994R14Geelong4.2 6.6 8.9 10.15 (75)lost toWest Coast4.3 9.5 12.7 14.9 (93)Kardinia ParkJun 25 (Sat)
1993R22West Coast4.3 8.7 12.11 14.12 (96)lost toGeelong5.2 8.6 11.8 17.14 (116)W.A.C.A.Aug 27 (Fri)
1993R7Geelong4.4 9.4 14.11 15.15 (105)lost toWest Coast2.4 7.10 12.12 16.17 (113)Kardinia ParkMay 9 (Sun)
1992GFWest Coast2.6 6.8 11.15 16.17 (113)dftdGeelong5.5 8.8 9.10 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 26 (Sat) 
1992SFWest Coast4.4 10.7 15.11 20.13 (133)dftdGeelong4.1 8.4 11.8 14.11 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 13 (Sun) 
1992R19Geelong2.2 5.3 8.5 12.5 (77)lost toWest Coast7.2 9.4 13.5 15.6 (96)Kardinia ParkJul 25 (Sat) 
1992R4West Coast5.3 8.9 11.14 15.17 (107)lost toGeelong4.2 15.5 17.9 20.11 (131)Subiaco OvalApr 12 (Sun) 
1991PFWest Coast4.6 6.9 8.12 11.13 (79)dftdGeelong1.2 2.6 5.7 8.16 (64)Waverley ParkSep 21 (Sat) 
1991R21West Coast1.5 5.10 8.14 11.16 (82)dftdGeelong5.4 5.6 8.7 12.9 (81)W.A.C.A.Aug 9 (Fri) 
1991R6West Coast3.4 10.10 12.13 19.20 (134)dftdGeelong3.4 5.4 10.10 13.11 (89)Waverley ParkApr 27 (Sat) 
1990R22Geelong3.5 7.6 11.10 12.11 (83)lost toWest Coast3.1 5.3 9.4 14.6 (90)Kardinia ParkSep 1 (Sat) 
1990R9West Coast4.4 5.10 9.12 16.16 (112)dftdGeelong3.4 5.8 10.14 13.15 (93)Subiaco OvalMay 27 (Sun) 
1989R20West Coast3.5 9.8 13.15 18.18 (126)dftdGeelong2.1 5.3 9.5 12.10 (82)W.A.C.A.Aug 18 (Fri) 
1989R2Geelong5.8 10.10 21.17 26.19 (175)dftdWest Coast2.2 6.6 7.9 11.14 (80)Kardinia ParkApr 9 (Sun) 
1988R15West Coast1.5 6.9 12.14 18.18 (126)dftdGeelong3.4 7.6 14.7 16.10 (106)Subiaco OvalJul 10 (Sun) 
1988R1Geelong3.6 6.9 8.14 11.17 (83)lost toWest Coast4.2 7.8 9.15 14.20 (104)Kardinia ParkApr 2 (Sat) 
1987R12Geelong2.2 5.7 9.12 13.13 (91)dftdWest Coast1.5 5.7 9.9 12.13 (85)Kardinia ParkJun 13 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Geelong vs West Coast)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Patrick Dangerfield4Geelong6215.5379.39924.820500184.56620.531539598.8
Tom Stewart4Geelong7218194.89122.8369008203000038596.3
Andrew Gaff4West Coast6716.8358.810225.520500102.52330.801838295.5
Joel Selwood3Geelong3712.33511.7722418600134.37510.30628595
Shannon Hurn4West Coast6616.51648220.5389.5004100000036090
Tim Kelly3Geelong3010258.35518.3113.700196.3223122026588.3
Zach Tuohy4Geelong6416215.38521.3225.50061.56030.822035087.5
Sam Menegola4Geelong4310.84511.38822225.500143.54520.511334385.8
Luke Shuey4West Coast6416358.89924.8102.5001232510.30633383.3
Nick Naitanui3West Coast196.3144.733113110234144.73510.31724782.3
Gary Ablett3Geelong3913299.76822.7134.30082.74820.721424080
Cameron Guthrie4Geelong4210.5399.88120.3194.800133.342000031177.8
Dom Sheed4West Coast5012.54110.39122.81230051.3744132731077.5
Elliot Yeo4West Coast4711.8348.58120.312300194.82910.32830476
Esava Ratugolea4Geelong338.3194.85213225.5266.5112.85661.544030075
Chris Masten3West Coast237.7237.74615.3196.300103.30220.711321973
Tom Hawkins4Geelong369184.55413.520561.5413712377928771.8
Gryan Miers3Geelong36121244816175.70020.7423122020969.7
Mark Blicavs4Geelong256.3266.55112.8153.8348.5194.835001127167.8
Harry Taylor3Geelong3110.3165.34715.7206.70041.311000019966.3
Totals73 88612.15397.4142519.53695.11682.32132.96580460.631307599582.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Geelong vs West Coast)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Beau Waters6West Coast9415.7528.714624.36210.300142.31020000632105.3
Patrick Dangerfield6Geelong8814.77111.815926.5335.510.2264.39630.5523624104
Steve Johnson17Geelong21512.61378.135220.7895.210.1663.92518301.820200162295.4
Jimmy Bartel19Geelong24913.11829.643122.7985.2160.8884.62025110.6773179194.3
Gary Ablett15Geelong17711.816310.934022.7614.1006041716221.514146139593
Andrew Gaff11West Coast16414.912611.529026.4595.400191.74660.5137102092.7
Tom Stewart5Geelong8116.2275.410821.6428.400122.413000046392.6
Don Pyke5West Coast8116.2234.610420.8224.400193.8005103046192.2
Joel Selwood15Geelong18712.517411.636124.1654.330.2614.13522100.7262138292.1
Gary Ablett.6Geelong7111.881.37913.2284.7006100294.82019453188.5
Paul Chapman13Geelong16612.81058.127120.8614.7003932415191.58122114888.3
Matt Priddis14West Coast14410.319313.833724.1292.110.1775.5131040.3731122887.7
Derek Hall7Geelong9113608.615121.6517.310.191.32120.361860085.7
Paul Couch8Geelong11514.4799.919424.3202.5002430030.432168085
Matt Rosa6West Coast6911.5538.812220.3294.800254.23640.702450984.8
Zach Tuohy5Geelong7815.6326.4110222550061.26130.642242284.4
Garry Hocking10Geelong13513.510910.924424.4313.100212.12680.8105884284.2
Cameron Ling16Geelong18911.81549.634321.4684.300583.6111490.6357133783.6
Mitchell Duncan9Geelong10111.2889.818921556.110.1242.78620.251774883.1
Chad Fletcher13West Coast17513.51128.628722.1634.800322.56950.4333107882.9
Totals206 26701319489.5461822.49914.8240.16863.31961661750.811811681851389.9

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 FinalSiren.com.