2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Western Bulldogs  vSydney  Marvel StadiumMar 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Sydney  vAdelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundMar 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Carlton  vSydney  Marvel StadiumApr 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4Sydney  vMelbourne  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 11 (Thu 7:20pm)
R5Richmond  vSydney  Marvel StadiumApr 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9North Melbourne  vSydney  Blundstone ArenaMay 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumJun 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16Essendon  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Fremantle  vSydney  Optus StadiumJul 20 (Sat 8:10pm)
R19Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20GWS Giants  vSydney  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.