2020 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1GWS Giants5.0 9.1 13.3 17.3 (105)dftdGeelong4.2 6.6 8.7 11.7 (73)Sydney Showground StadiumMar 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R2Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Manuka OvalApr 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Essendon  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumApr 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 18 (Sat 7:10pm)
R6GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Manuka OvalApr 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 9 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumMay 24 (Sun 5:20pm)
R11GWS Giants  vAdelaide  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Carlton  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumJun 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Western Bulldogs  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumJun 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15GWS Giants  vRichmond  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16North Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumJul 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17GWS Giants  vEssendon  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19GWS Giants  vSydney  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 25 (Sat 5:10pm)
R20GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Manuka OvalAug 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 7 (Fri 7:20pm)
R22GWS Giants  vFremantle  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalAug 22 (Sat)

2020 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
12Jacob Hopper11010121222227700332000008989
236Harry Perryman110101010202022002211440248686
319Nick Haynes117173320209900001000008585
422Joshua Kelly110108818182200773100118181
54Toby Greene1121244161666000002441258181
610Sam Jacobs177331010112828552000008080
73Stephen Coniglio1121277191922001120220127474
838Daniel Lloyd1121211131355002211220127171
96Lachie Whitfield112129921212200220000006868
1023Heath Shaw110101111117700330100006262
1124Matt De Boer1886614141100445300005151
1218Jeremy Cameron155227755001102330185050
1317Zac Langdon1664410102200222011064848
1431Jeremy Finlayson17700771144221111064040
1535Aidan Corr16633993300110000003737
1613Isaac Cumming15533881100330000003636
1716Brent Daniels15544991100221000003535
1812Tom Green13333661100221000002727
191Phil Davis15511663300001100002424
2027Harrison Himmelberg14433772200001100002222
2115Sam Taylor10044441100110100001212
2240Adam Kennedy111001100000000000033
Totals  221677.6914.125811.7642.9321.54322415170.82104116252.8

2020 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Geelong17.3 (105)11.7 (73)32Sydney Showground Stadium
Average margin: 32.0 

2020 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1005.0 (30)4.2 (26)115.38
2nd1004.1 (25)2.4 (16)156.25
3rd1004.2 (26)2.1 (13)200.00
4th1004.0 (24)3.0 (18)133.33
Total40017.3 (105)11.7 (73)143.84

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.