2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 16 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Richmond  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Richmond  vSydney  Adelaide OvalApr 14 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Mon 7:20pm)
R7Richmond  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumApr 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Fri 7:20pm)
R10Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12GWS Giants  vRichmond  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 4 (Sun 1:10pm)
R13Fremantle  vRichmond  Optus StadiumJun 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 7:25pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Is you gut giving you grief?
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.