Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Carlton3021614472
Geelong3731622778

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2024R15Carlton5.3 11.5 12.11 21.12 138dftdGeelong2.2 5.5 8.8 11.9 75Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Fri 7:40pm)
2024R7Geelong5.2 10.4 13.9 18.10 118dftdCarlton2.8 6.9 11.10 15.15 105Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
2023R2Carlton2.6 6.8 12.11 13.12 90dftdGeelong2.1 5.6 9.6 12.10 82Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
2022R18Carlton4.1 5.1 6.3 8.7 55lost toGeelong3.4 7.6 10.8 12.13 85Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
2021R17Carlton1.5 1.9 2.13 5.14 44lost toGeelong2.1 3.4 6.7 10.10 70Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
2020R3Geelong1.2 4.6 6.7 11.11 77lost toCarlton5.3 9.5 12.6 12.7 79GMHBA StadiumJun 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
2019R23Geelong5.4 12.5 14.6 19.15 129dftdCarlton1.3 3.8 6.13 8.13 61GMHBA StadiumAug 24 (Sat 4:35pm)
2018R10Geelong4.0 5.3 7.5 11.7 73dftdCarlton2.1 2.7 4.11 5.15 45GMHBA StadiumMay 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R19Carlton3.0 4.3 5.8 8.10 58lost toGeelong5.7 9.10 13.12 18.15 123Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
2016R10Carlton4.0 10.4 13.6 16.8 104dftdGeelong3.6 6.8 9.11 12.13 85Etihad StadiumMay 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
2015R8Geelong6.1 11.5 18.6 22.8 140dftdCarlton2.4 5.7 8.8 9.9 63Etihad StadiumMay 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R21Carlton1.4 5.6 9.10 11.10 76lost toGeelong3.2 6.5 8.13 11.16 82Etihad StadiumAug 15 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R12Geelong3.1 10.6 12.7 16.11 107dftdCarlton4.4 7.5 12.9 15.12 102Etihad StadiumJun 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R3Geelong5.5 12.6 17.7 18.11 119dftdCarlton4.3 9.5 11.10 15.13 103Etihad StadiumApr 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R11Carlton4.4 6.6 9.10 11.19 85lost toGeelong2.2 5.7 10.10 14.13 97Etihad StadiumJun 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R9Carlton4.3 8.6 11.10 14.16 100lost toGeelong2.3 8.6 12.11 15.12 102Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R21Geelong5.3 11.7 14.8 18.13 121dftdCarlton5.2 8.3 10.7 12.7 79Etihad StadiumAug 20 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R5Carlton4.3 10.8 12.13 15.14 104dftdGeelong3.4 5.7 7.10 9.14 68Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 26 (Mon 2:10pm)
2009R19Carlton3.5 7.7 10.10 14.13 97dftdGeelong2.4 5.6 8.11 8.14 62Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 7 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R10Geelong2.7 7.10 13.18 19.19 133dftdCarlton2.2 6.3 6.4 12.5 77Telstra DomeMay 31 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R2Geelong4.6 10.8 19.13 24.18 162dftdCarlton3.2 5.6 7.9 12.12 84Telstra DomeApr 7 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R14Carlton2.5 4.7 7.10 11.11 77lost toGeelong5.0 11.1 17.2 23.4 142Telstra DomeJul 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R8Carlton0.5 6.10 9.12 10.13 73lost toGeelong6.3 10.5 15.9 22.11 143Telstra DomeMay 13 (Fri 7:40pm)
2004R17Geelong5.5 9.10 12.17 18.23 131dftdCarlton1.3 4.4 8.6 11.8 74Telstra DomeJul 25 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R2Carlton2.4 6.6 12.6 16.8 104dftdGeelong3.2 3.9 5.11 6.14 50Optus OvalApr 4 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R11Geelong3.1 7.3 11.8 17.13 115dftdCarlton3.2 6.2 9.2 12.3 75Telstra DomeJun 8 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R11Geelong4.4 8.4 13.6 15.10 100dftdCarlton2.1 5.7 6.11 14.12 96Colonial StadiumJun 9 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R22Carlton3.4 7.9 9.18 13.19 97dftdGeelong3.2 3.5 3.6 3.9 27Optus OvalSep 1 (Sat)
2001R7Geelong1.5 3.10 5.11 9.14 68lost toCarlton4.3 8.4 13.5 17.6 108Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sun)
2000R14Carlton5.5 7.10 9.17 15.17 107dftdGeelong3.2 9.4 12.6 15.7 97Optus OvalJun 11 (Sun)
1999R20Geelong8.2 11.6 14.9 17.11 113dftdCarlton3.3 6.7 11.9 15.14 104Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 15 (Sun)
1999R5Carlton4.3 4.7 8.9 9.11 65lost toGeelong4.1 9.7 13.10 17.13 115Optus OvalApr 24 (Sat)
1998R11Geelong4.3 5.6 9.6 12.8 80dftdCarlton3.1 3.5 6.8 9.9 63Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat)
1997R20Geelong5.4 8.7 12.15 13.17 95dftdCarlton1.2 3.8 6.10 9.13 67Shell StadiumAug 16 (Sat)
1997R5Carlton4.4 6.10 10.12 12.14 86lost toGeelong3.4 7.8 11.12 13.16 94Optus OvalApr 27 (Sun)
1996R22Geelong1.2 3.5 5.8 9.11 65lost toCarlton4.3 9.5 13.8 16.11 107Shell StadiumAug 31 (Sat)
1996R8Carlton3.6 7.9 9.12 12.14 86lost toGeelong6.2 10.7 12.7 15.8 98Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Fri)
1995GFCarlton4.5 10.8 16.11 21.15 141dftdGeelong2.4 3.10 6.12 11.14 80Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 30 (Sat 2:30pm)
1995R12Carlton5.4 9.9 12.14 16.16 112dftdGeelong5.3 10.7 10.12 15.19 109Optus OvalJun 24 (Sat)
1994SFCarlton2.1 5.3 10.7 10.12 72lost toGeelong4.4 9.7 14.9 15.15 105AFL ParkSep 17 (Sat)
1994R18Geelong7.6 9.9 11.11 13.12 90dftdCarlton2.1 2.2 5.4 8.6 54AFL ParkJul 24 (Sun)
1994R3Carlton3.1 9.6 13.12 14.15 99dftdGeelong2.4 5.6 6.7 10.10 70Optus OvalApr 10 (Sun)
1993R11Carlton4.1 7.4 14.9 17.16 118dftdGeelong7.1 8.4 12.7 13.11 89Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 12 (Sat)
1992R12Geelong3.2 9.8 11.14 16.22 118dftdCarlton4.5 5.6 9.9 13.12 90Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Sun) 
1991R20Carlton4.4 5.6 12.9 16.9 105dftdGeelong1.7 6.8 11.11 14.19 103Princes ParkAug 3 (Sat) 
1991R5Geelong5.3 6.8 7.12 13.17 95dftdCarlton2.2 3.7 8.9 8.10 58Kardinia ParkApr 21 (Sun) 
1990R13Carlton2.3 4.6 13.12 18.15 123dftdGeelong3.7 9.17 10.23 13.26 104Princes ParkJun 23 (Sat) 
1989R3Geelong0.6 3.10 9.13 16.21 117dftdCarlton2.5 4.7 5.9 9.10 64Kardinia ParkApr 16 (Sun) 
1988R16Carlton6.2 11.6 16.11 21.15 141dftdGeelong7.1 9.5 10.10 14.14 98Princes ParkJul 16 (Sat) 
1988R7Geelong2.2 5.5 10.9 15.14 104dftdCarlton3.4 7.5 11.8 14.9 93Waverley ParkMay 14 (Sat) 
1987R20Geelong5.3 6.5 10.9 13.10 88lost toCarlton5.2 12.5 15.9 24.12 156Kardinia ParkAug 15 (Sat) 
1987R7Carlton4.3 10.8 16.14 22.18 150dftdGeelong4.3 5.3 9.8 14.10 94Waverley ParkMay 9 (Sat) 
1986R20Geelong3.2 10.7 14.7 16.12 108dftdCarlton5.2 6.3 7.12 10.19 79Kardinia ParkAug 16 (Sat) 
1986R8Carlton7.2 12.4 15.8 20.14 134dftdGeelong3.1 8.3 11.4 16.9 105Princes ParkMay 17 (Sat) 
1985R15Geelong3.4 6.5 10.6 16.8 104lost toCarlton2.5 7.8 14.14 19.16 130Kardinia ParkJul 6 (Sat) 
1985R4Carlton5.2 12.8 17.14 24.17 161dftdGeelong3.5 7.8 9.9 13.11 89Princes ParkApr 20 (Sat) 
1984R13Geelong2.2 2.6 3.14 4.17 41lost toCarlton2.1 6.9 8.10 10.18 78Kardinia ParkJun 23 (Sat) 
1984R3Carlton2.1 9.3 12.7 15.7 97lost toGeelong2.3 11.6 16.9 19.12 126Princes ParkApr 14 (Sat) 
1983R17Geelong2.4 6.4 8.4 11.7 73lost toCarlton2.2 3.7 11.10 15.18 108Kardinia ParkJul 23 (Sat) 
1983R6Carlton2.3 6.5 10.10 12.13 85lost toGeelong4.1 6.5 9.7 14.11 95Princes ParkApr 30 (Sat) 
1982R17Geelong2.2 7.8 13.14 16.19 115dftdCarlton4.4 5.6 7.6 11.9 75Kardinia ParkJul 24 (Sat) 
1982R7Carlton2.9 4.14 8.17 15.20 110dftdGeelong1.1 3.3 7.6 7.7 49Princes ParkMay 8 (Sat) 
1981SFCarlton1.2 5.8 10.12 16.17 113dftdGeelong3.3 5.3 9.4 11.7 73Waverley ParkSep 12 (Sat) 
1981R18Carlton7.2 9.5 11.7 17.13 115dftdGeelong2.3 4.3 8.7 12.10 82Princes ParkAug 1 (Sat) 
1981R8Geelong6.2 10.2 11.5 12.8 80lost toCarlton2.3 4.4 11.7 12.13 85Kardinia ParkMay 16 (Sat) 
1980R13Geelong1.3 4.4 7.8 12.11 83dftdCarlton1.2 4.2 8.4 12.6 78Kardinia ParkJun 21 (Sat) 
1980R2Carlton2.5 5.16 11.19 14.25 109dftdGeelong7.4 10.7 11.13 15.14 104Princes ParkApr 7 (Mon) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Carlton vs Geelong)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Sam Walsh3Carlton4013.36220.710234175.700113.73431220350116.7
Blake Acres3Carlton42143612782624800932231119321107
Jeremy Cameron4Geelong5714.3194.87619276.8008224174.38110422105.5
Cameron Guthrie4Geelong6215.54110.310325.8215.30016453001139298
Matthew Kennedy4Carlton44115413.59824.520510.3215.33510.32838195.3
Tom De Koning5Carlton459346.87915.820410721.4234.66320.441647595
Patrick Cripps5Carlton499.88416.813326.6132.661.2244.811630.611946893.6
Nic Newman4Carlton5814.53289022.5225.500153.88510.30636390.8
George Hewett3Carlton3511.73812.77324.3103.300144.73310.31726889.3
Mitchell Duncan3Geelong4314.3289.37123.71860051.702000025384.3
Gryan Miers5Geelong5811.64089819.620400193.82140.842841783.4
Charlie Curnow4Carlton389.5102.54812194.80092.352164810433082.5
Max Holmes5Geelong551145910020193.800153525123240380.6
Adam Saad4Carlton6115.32878922.3174.30061.520000031679
Isaac Smith3Geelong3311258.35819.3165.30082.70210.31723076.7
Patrick Dangerfield5Geelong50104599519163.210.2244.88710.20637875.6
Zach Tuohy5Geelong6212.4367.29819.6193.80091.85561.203637775.4
Zach Guthrie4Geelong4711.8153.86215.5225.500112.82210.30628370.8
Matthew Owies3Carlton268.7933511.712400113.7536233921170.3
Jack Bowes3Geelong268.7196.345156200206.73610.32820769
Totals79 93111.87008.9163120.63584.51151.52783.58067720.940472684586.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Carlton vs Geelong)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Tom Stewart6Geelong10317.2325.313522.5518.500213.5840011607101.2
Gary Ablett12Geelong15212.713611.328824504.2004842012242111551209100.8
Sam Walsh5Carlton5811.6801613827.6265.200163.25540.832749398.6
Patrick Cripps10Carlton1101116216.227227.2292.990.9525.2192160.623895295.2
Heath Scotland11Carlton14913.51211127024.5716.510.1302.79440.4327104795.2
Tom De Koning5Carlton459346.87915.820410721.4234.66320.441647595
Patrick Dangerfield10Geelong13213.210110.123323.3383.820.2464.6231680.865492792.7
Bryce Gibbs13Carlton18814.51148.830223.2604.630.2453.51012110.8571120092.3
Edward Curnow8Carlton11113.9779.618823.5344.300364.591020.321472690.8
Joel Selwood17Geelong20011.81659.736521.5673.950.3925.43521100.6868154490.8
Sam Docherty8Carlton1281664819224526.500151.974002272590.6
Marc Murphy14Carlton17912.81339.531222.3574.1005642210120.9678126890.6
Greg Williams7Carlton8912.7911318025.7233.300111.600101.4107063290.3
Jimmy Bartel14Geelong17412.41349.630822785.6100.7523.7131680.6654126190.1
Matthew Kennedy5Carlton50106312.611322.6244.810.2234.64520.421444488.8
Nic Newman5Carlton7314.6346.810721.4234.60020410510.20643787.4
Stephen Kernahan8Carlton8911.1222.811113.9678.4101.391.100212.61414069887.3
Chris Judd9Carlton12113.4889.820923.227300283.117570.864878286.9
Mitchell Duncan13Geelong16512.713610.530123.2735.620.2352.751140.3428112886.8
Craig Bradley16Carlton26016.31308.139024.4543.420.1261.673110.7874138086.3
Totals196 257613.119179.8449322.99244.71520.86843.52291671470.81039851793591.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.