Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Richmond2641883476
Hawthorn36118534101

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2019R9Richmond3.2 6.6 11.7 14.11 (95)dftdHawthorn2.5 3.8 6.9 8.11 (59)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
2018QFRichmond2.2 5.7 10.13 13.17 (95)dftdHawthorn2.3 3.5 5.8 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 6 (Thu 7:20pm)
2018R3Richmond5.3 8.7 12.11 15.12 (102)dftdHawthorn2.4 5.6 7.8 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sun 1:10pm)
2017R20Richmond5.4 6.8 9.10 13.15 (93)dftdHawthorn1.3 2.5 4.8 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R18Hawthorn2.5 4.11 7.15 16.18 (114)dftdRichmond2.5 3.7 3.11 5.14 (44)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 24 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R7Richmond3.4 6.7 10.11 13.12 (90)lost toHawthorn4.2 9.4 12.8 21.10 (136)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
2015R18Hawthorn0.3 5.6 5.8 7.11 (53)lost toRichmond3.4 5.4 8.8 10.11 (71)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R6Richmond2.0 3.1 4.6 7.10 (52)lost toHawthorn4.7 6.9 14.10 18.10 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
2013R19Hawthorn3.4 6.8 7.10 9.12 (66)lost toRichmond6.4 6.6 10.10 16.11 (107)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
2012R9Richmond4.4 8.8 13.9 21.11 (137)dftdHawthorn1.3 4.9 8.10 10.15 (75)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sat 1:45pm)
2011R3Richmond1.3 2.7 4.11 6.16 (52)lost toHawthorn7.1 11.6 13.12 17.13 (115)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Sat 7:10pm)
2010R8Richmond3.1 6.5 8.5 13.8 (86)lost toHawthorn2.5 7.6 9.10 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
2009R21Richmond2.2 7.3 9.6 14.9 (93)lost toHawthorn2.6 8.11 13.14 20.15 (135)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R20Richmond5.2 10.5 13.6 16.9 (105)dftdHawthorn2.5 4.10 7.15 10.16 (76)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sun 1:10pm)
2008R6Hawthorn4.7 6.12 10.18 14.22 (106)dftdRichmond4.1 6.1 11.4 15.4 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
2007R15Hawthorn4.2 9.7 14.10 19.15 (129)dftdRichmond5.1 8.4 10.6 11.10 (76)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R12Hawthorn2.3 7.6 12.7 16.9 (105)dftdRichmond1.4 3.9 5.11 8.16 (64)Aurora StadiumJun 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
2005R21Richmond3.2 7.7 14.11 20.17 (137)dftdHawthorn6.2 13.2 17.5 21.7 (133)Telstra DomeAug 21 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R2Hawthorn2.3 7.7 10.13 12.17 (89)lost toRichmond4.2 9.5 12.5 16.7 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 3 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R21Hawthorn7.4 9.6 13.10 16.13 (109)dftdRichmond3.3 7.5 9.7 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R6Richmond7.1 10.7 11.11 12.12 (84)dftdHawthorn3.3 7.5 11.5 13.5 (83)Telstra DomeApr 30 (Fri 7:40pm)
2003R22Richmond1.0 7.1 9.4 11.8 (74)lost toHawthorn5.3 9.5 10.9 11.12 (78)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 31 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R5Hawthorn8.3 12.6 12.8 14.11 (95)lost toRichmond2.1 8.3 15.5 18.7 (115)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 26 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R20Richmond4.2 9.8 12.11 16.11 (107)dftdHawthorn5.4 5.10 6.14 13.15 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Fri 7:45pm)
2002R5Hawthorn4.3 9.4 13.8 19.11 (125)dftdRichmond4.3 6.5 8.11 12.11 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R14Richmond3.4 6.6 9.7 10.11 (71)lost toHawthorn2.1 7.2 13.4 20.9 (129)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sat)
2000R11Hawthorn2.1 6.4 10.7 11.11 (77)lost toRichmond2.1 5.4 9.9 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sat)
1999R10Richmond1.5 4.9 8.11 11.15 (81)lost toHawthorn4.3 6.5 9.8 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 5 (Sat)
1998R18Hawthorn4.3 8.5 10.7 10.10 (70)dftdRichmond1.0 2.2 2.7 4.10 (34)AFL ParkAug 2 (Sun)
1998R3Richmond1.2 6.5 8.9 15.13 (103)dftdHawthorn7.0 10.3 12.6 15.7 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 11 (Sat)
1997R15Richmond6.4 9.7 12.8 22.13 (145)dftdHawthorn4.3 7.5 9.7 10.9 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sun)
1996R17Richmond5.2 10.6 13.9 17.12 (114)dftdHawthorn4.1 7.3 9.5 11.7 (73)Optus OvalJul 27 (Sat)
1996R2Hawthorn1.4 3.9 5.11 6.15 (51)lost toRichmond4.3 8.5 11.11 14.14 (98)AFL ParkApr 6 (Sat)
1995R18Richmond4.4 6.13 9.17 13.21 (99)dftdHawthorn3.1 4.1 6.4 8.7 (55)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Fri)
1995R3Hawthorn3.0 4.0 5.1 5.4 (34)lost toRichmond1.5 1.11 3.11 4.16 (40)AFL ParkApr 16 (Sun)
1994R21Richmond4.6 8.9 9.15 11.23 (89)lost toHawthorn5.4 13.6 15.8 18.9 (117)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Sun)
1993R9Hawthorn6.2 12.5 16.8 20.11 (131)dftdRichmond2.3 5.5 14.6 19.7 (121)AFL ParkMay 22 (Sat)
1992R22Richmond3.2 6.4 11.7 13.8 (86)lost toHawthorn6.7 11.13 15.18 25.20 (170)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 15 (Sat) 
1992R7Hawthorn7.4 14.11 17.18 25.22 (172)dftdRichmond3.4 7.6 10.7 14.9 (93)AFL ParkMay 2 (Sat) 
1991R18Hawthorn3.2 7.8 9.12 13.16 (94)dftdRichmond3.2 6.6 10.8 13.10 (88)Waverley ParkJul 20 (Sat) 
1991R3Hawthorn6.7 10.10 16.14 20.16 (136)dftdRichmond4.1 7.5 8.7 11.13 (79)Waverley ParkApr 6 (Sat) 
1990R16Richmond2.2 6.5 8.6 10.8 (68)lost toHawthorn6.2 12.5 19.6 25.9 (159)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sat) 
1990R3Hawthorn2.3 4.8 11.14 15.21 (111)dftdRichmond4.7 7.12 7.17 10.21 (81)Princes ParkApr 14 (Sat) 
1989R15Richmond3.6 7.9 9.10 15.14 (104)lost toHawthorn5.2 10.3 17.6 22.10 (142)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sun) 
1989R4Hawthorn1.4 5.8 10.13 15.20 (110)dftdRichmond1.5 5.7 6.11 9.12 (66)Waverley ParkApr 25 (Tue) 
1988R2Hawthorn6.3 12.9 19.11 26.15 (171)dftdRichmond1.8 4.11 8.11 12.14 (86)Waverley ParkApr 9 (Sat) 
1987R15Hawthorn7.6 12.10 17.12 19.20 (134)dftdRichmond2.1 2.4 6.8 11.11 (77)Princes ParkJul 4 (Sat) 
1987R2Richmond2.2 6.5 10.10 13.15 (93)lost toHawthorn6.4 11.8 16.11 23.17 (155)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Sat) 
1986R14Richmond1.2 3.4 4.7 11.8 (74)lost toHawthorn4.6 10.10 19.13 26.19 (175)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 28 (Sat) 
1986R3Hawthorn5.7 11.13 18.16 22.22 (154)dftdRichmond6.1 9.2 11.5 15.9 (99)Princes ParkApr 12 (Sat) 
1985R16Richmond2.2 6.4 11.8 17.11 (113)lost toHawthorn9.3 15.9 24.14 27.18 (180)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sat) 
1985R5Hawthorn4.8 9.16 14.18 21.23 (149)lost toRichmond5.5 13.10 23.11 29.14 (188)Princes ParkApr 27 (Sat) 
1984R16Hawthorn7.5 16.8 24.14 28.17 (185)dftdRichmond3.3 6.7 7.11 14.13 (97)Waverley ParkJul 14 (Sat) 
1984R6Richmond2.5 5.8 11.14 17.18 (120)dftdHawthorn4.2 7.11 9.13 11.15 (81)Waverley ParkMay 5 (Sat) 
1983R17Richmond3.1 6.7 7.13 11.16 (82)lost toHawthorn8.2 10.4 12.10 22.14 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sat) 
1983R6Richmond2.5 7.8 9.15 15.16 (106)dftdHawthorn1.4 5.7 8.11 12.16 (88)Waverley ParkApr 30 (Sat) 
1982R15Richmond5.6 9.9 13.10 17.14 (116)lost toHawthorn2.5 9.7 18.11 22.14 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sat) 
1982R5Hawthorn3.4 7.9 7.15 13.22 (100)dftdRichmond2.7 5.11 7.21 10.22 (82)Princes ParkApr 24 (Sat) 
1981R16Hawthorn1.6 5.9 9.10 12.14 (86)lost toRichmond2.2 6.5 12.7 20.11 (131)Princes ParkJul 18 (Sat) 
1981R6Richmond3.7 4.10 7.17 10.19 (79)lost toHawthorn3.3 11.7 16.11 23.16 (154)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat) 
1980R12Richmond4.2 8.6 12.11 16.12 (108)dftdHawthorn1.7 3.15 7.17 11.22 (88)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 16 (Mon) 
1980R1Hawthorn5.4 8.7 8.12 15.16 (106)lost toRichmond1.2 9.7 11.12 16.15 (111)Princes ParkMar 29 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Richmond vs Hawthorn)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Tom Mitchell3Hawthorn42147324.311538.372.3001554331018366122
Dion Prestia3Richmond5518.33110.38628.7144.700933020.7113321107
Dustin Martin5Richmond9719.46112.215831.6224.4001023951737532106.4
Josh Caddy3Richmond4715.71556220.71860072.33493660304101.3
Jaeger O'Meara3Hawthorn4113.74113.78227.3113.700113.74410.33928394.3
Isaac Smith4Hawthorn5112.8399.89022.528700143.50210.32837393.3
Bachar Houli4Richmond5313.35313.310626.5276.80071.833000036892
Ricky Henderson4Hawthorn6416358.89924.8276.80071.812002236892
Toby Nankervis3Richmond289.31864615.31247926.3626220.721427391
Liam Shiels4Hawthorn48124110.38922.3184.5002052410.32835889.5
Trent Cotchin4Richmond5012.55012.510025102.500194.87720.521435689
Shaun Grigg4Richmond52134310.89523.8194.851.3112.83310.30634887
James Sicily4Hawthorn5914.82468320.8276.80051.34230.811934385.8
Jonathon Ceglar3Hawthorn268.7268.75217.3175.75819.351.743002225685.3
Jarryd Roughead3Hawthorn2791864515165.351.782.7229335725585
Luke Breust5Hawthorn448.8326.47615.2234.600214.263112.267241883.6
Kane Lambert4Richmond4210.556149824.5194.800143.527001133383.3
Brandon Ellis4Richmond5012.54310.89323.32870030.821001133283
Daniel Howe3Hawthorn30102795719103.30018653002224481.3
Jack Gunston5Hawthorn6713.4326.49919.8275.40061.23140.883240280.4
Totals75 9731375810.1173123.13805.114722162.96765540.751375683391.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Richmond vs Hawthorn)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Peter Everitt6Hawthorn7913.2223.710116.836614323.891.574111.8369632105.3
Brett Deledio12Richmond14111.81561329724.8635.390.8463.8135100.8565118098.3
Kane Johnson9Richmond13214.79810.923025.6505.600293.27760.733988398.1
Dustin Martin12Richmond19416.213911.633327.8393.320.2312.6101390.8963113794.8
Jordan Lewis14Hawthorn17812.71681234624.7805.7151.1463.3121780.6452132294.4
Trent Cotchin11Richmond16214.711610.527825.3373.430.3504.5171440.4327103494
Sam Mitchell18Hawthorn24413.620611.445025794.410.1824.628240066167292.9
Isaac Smith9Hawthorn11813.1879.720522.8515.740.4323.62340.432783392.6
Shane Tuck10Richmond11211.213613.624824.8555.590.930371590.935792192.1
Paul Salmon5Hawthorn499.8316.28016346.810621.25110330.601845691.2
Nathan G. Brown7Richmond10515466.615121.6415.9007144131.988663690.9
Angelo Lekkas13Hawthorn18814.5816.226920.7806.210.1393613120.9981117190.1
Matthew Richardson18Richmond21612724288161709.410.180.41615462.636312161889.9
Lance Franklin11Hawthorn13312.1484.418116.5625.610.133315273333523398189.2
Brandon Ellis9Richmond12714.19410.422124.6566.200171.95610.13980189
Troy Simmonds7Richmond679.642610915.6415.911516.4202.99850.733362188.7
Brendon Gale11Richmond11110.1645.817515.9817.412611.5100.994141.399396087.3
Shane Crawford22Hawthorn28312.92159.849822.689460.3743.41614130.61290191286.9
Joel Bowden15Richmond21114.11177.832821.9996.680.5201.347100.7666130186.7
Luke Hodge17Hawthorn21312.51428.435520.9714.290.5633.7221390.51064144484.9
Totals236 30631320808.8514321.813145.65592.46512.82192162200.917014902151591.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.