2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 21 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Port Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMar 30 (Sat 5:10pm)
R3Carlton  vSydney  Marvel StadiumApr 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumApr 14 (Sun 2:40pm)
R5Western Bulldogs  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumApr 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Hawthorn  vCarlton  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9GWS Giants  vCarlton  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10St Kilda  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumMay 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11Essendon  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R12Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJun 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15Fremantle  vCarlton  Optus StadiumJun 30 (Sun 5:20pm)
R16Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Carlton  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumJul 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Carlton  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumAug 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22Carlton  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.