2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R2Port Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMar 30 (Sat 5:10pm)
R3Brisbane Lions  vPort Adelaide  GabbaApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumApr 19 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumMay 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Hawthorn  vPort Adelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11St Kilda  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumJun 2 (Sun 2:40pm)
R13Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumJun 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJul 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJul 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22North Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.