2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne4.3 6.5 9.7 9.7 (61)lost toPort Adelaide2.4 6.8 10.9 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R2Port Adelaide4.2 8.5 9.8 13.10 (88)dftdCarlton5.2 5.4 9.5 11.6 (72)Adelaide OvalMar 30 (Sat 5:10pm)
R3Brisbane Lions5.2 8.4 11.6 16.11 (107)dftdPort Adelaide3.2 5.9 9.11 13.12 (90)GabbaApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.1 7.3 11.6 14.8 (92)lost toRichmond2.5 6.8 11.8 15.9 (99)Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5West Coast1.1 2.2 5.3 8.5 (53)lost toPort Adelaide3.5 9.9 12.12 13.17 (95)Optus StadiumApr 19 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumMay 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Hawthorn  vPort Adelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11St Kilda  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumJun 2 (Sun 2:40pm)
R13Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumJun 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJul 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJul 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22North Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Brad Ebert56012397.89919.8336.600295.85881.6553507101.4
210Travis Boak57815.6801615831.6265.200295.85930.6422588117.6
328Willem Drew5469.2448.8901815300214.27720.401235370.6
42Sam Powell-Pepper55911.8438.610220.41020020461040.863037975.8
511Tom Rockliff58817.67715.416533234.600193.8460011550110
620Connor Rozee5408428.48216.4214.200173.45781.645237174.2
733Darcy Byrne-Jones56913.8316.2100203060015331001142084
839Justin Westhoff5479.4316.27815.6265.200142.8345133336172.2
943Dan Houston56412.8295.89318.6214.200132.64620.421436573
106Steven Motlop4328307.56215.5102.5001234230.801825062.5
113Ryan Burton58316.630611322.6244.800122.42710.23941983.8
1217Tom Clurey5479.4163.26312.625500112.222000028857.6
139Robert Gray5428.45911.810120.215300112.211761.274336673.2
1421Xavier Duursma5428.4428.48416.8244.8001026630.632133166.2
1546Sam Gray32173010511712400933251.713122374.3
1618Zak Butters54594088517183.60081.64730.611930360.6
1742Thomas Jonas5499.8275.47615.2265.20071.453000030360.6
1826Riley Bonner56913.8244.89318.6173.40071.424000032464.8
194Patrick Ryder5326.4183.6501015310220.471.41065143433366.6
2016Oliver Wines34113.733117424.7113.70072.31541.302426086.7
2129Scott Lycett5346.8479.48116.215311823.6513910.22836372.6
2223Jack Watts22412178.54120.51470052.534000015979.5
2313Todd Marshall321762279930041.35120.731513545
2415Karl Amon2841472211420031.50000007638
2532Dougal Howard32791554214124003121000015852.7
Totals  110116810.68647.9203218.54564.122022982.7105124650.650440818574.4

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5West Coast13.17 (95)8.5 (53)42Optus Stadium
Round 1Melbourne12.15 (87)9.7 (61)26Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Carlton13.10 (88)11.6 (72)16Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 28.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Brisbane Lions13.12 (90)16.11 (107)17Gabba
Round 4Richmond14.8 (92)15.9 (99)7Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 12.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20316.14 (110)17.13 (115)95.65
2nd30219.20 (134)10.10 (70)191.43
3rd30216.12 (108)18.6 (114)94.74
4th20314.16 (100)14.9 (93)107.53
Total1001065.62 (452)59.38 (392)115.31

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.