1982 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda5.3 9.5 9.10 12.16 (88)lost toHawthorn4.5 9.9 13.14 17.17 (119)Moorabbin OvalMar 27 (Sat)
R2Melbourne3.5 8.7 12.15 20.26 (146)dftdSt Kilda7.0 10.5 14.10 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 3 (Sat)
R3St Kilda2.4 9.9 13.12 17.14 (116)lost toSydney6.5 8.9 16.14 20.22 (142)Moorabbin OvalApr 10 (Sat)
R4St Kilda4.2 11.2 12.5 16.9 (105)dftdGeelong1.7 4.10 7.12 13.14 (92)Moorabbin OvalApr 17 (Sat)
R5Western Bulldogs2.8 4.11 10.15 15.20 (110)lost toSt Kilda5.4 11.6 14.9 20.9 (129)Western OvalApr 24 (Sat)
R6St Kilda3.2 7.4 8.6 11.14 (80)lost toCarlton7.2 11.6 13.12 16.22 (118)Moorabbin OvalMay 1 (Sat)
R7Richmond5.4 10.7 14.11 21.14 (140)dftdSt Kilda5.2 10.6 13.8 17.12 (114)Waverley ParkMay 8 (Sat)
R8North Melbourne8.1 12.6 15.12 23.18 (156)dftdSt Kilda2.1 2.9 2.12 6.16 (52)Arden StreetMay 15 (Sat)
R9St Kilda2.5 9.9 12.15 16.19 (115)lost toFitzroy6.5 11.6 17.10 25.12 (162)Moorabbin OvalMay 22 (Sat)
R10Essendon3.3 7.7 15.10 22.17 (149)dftdSt Kilda6.3 9.8 14.10 18.11 (119)Waverley ParkMay 29 (Sat)
R11Collingwood5.3 12.7 22.12 26.16 (172)dftdSt Kilda5.2 11.5 13.6 21.10 (136)Victoria ParkJun 5 (Sat)
R12St Kilda3.2 8.7 13.10 14.11 (95)lost toMelbourne3.5 8.12 11.20 19.24 (138)Moorabbin OvalJun 12 (Sat)
R13Sydney5.5 13.11 22.15 30.19 (199)dftdSt Kilda6.4 10.8 12.12 15.13 (103)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sun)
R14Geelong2.2 8.2 10.5 17.8 (110)dftdSt Kilda3.2 5.3 9.3 10.3 (63)Kardinia ParkJun 26 (Sat)
R15St Kilda4.5 10.6 12.10 20.11 (131)dftdWestern Bulldogs6.5 12.7 14.10 18.12 (120)Moorabbin OvalJul 3 (Sat)
R16Carlton9.1 12.5 16.10 21.13 (139)dftdSt Kilda4.1 4.5 7.8 9.9 (63)Waverley ParkJul 10 (Sat)
R17Richmond6.3 10.8 18.16 28.17 (185)dftdSt Kilda4.6 7.9 10.10 14.18 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 24 (Sat)
R18St Kilda4.4 6.7 11.10 14.12 (96)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 12.8 19.11 22.18 (150)Moorabbin OvalJul 31 (Sat)
R19Fitzroy3.6 10.11 15.14 21.16 (142)dftdSt Kilda1.3 3.4 6.9 11.12 (78)Junction OvalAug 7 (Sat)
R20St Kilda3.7 5.12 7.14 10.16 (76)lost toEssendon4.2 6.4 11.9 13.12 (90)Moorabbin OvalAug 14 (Sat)
R21St Kilda5.4 10.5 18.12 22.16 (148)dftdCollingwood3.7 8.8 10.12 16.16 (112)Waverley ParkAug 21 (Sat)
R22Hawthorn4.4 8.8 17.13 23.23 (161)dftdSt Kilda3.1 6.2 9.4 11.7 (73)Princes ParkAug 28 (Sat)

1982 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 21Collingwood22.16 (148)16.16 (112)36Waverley Park
Round 5Western Bulldogs20.9 (129)15.20 (110)19Western Oval
Round 4Geelong16.9 (105)13.14 (92)13Moorabbin Oval
Round 15Western Bulldogs20.11 (131)18.12 (120)11Moorabbin Oval
Average margin: 19.8 

1982 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 8North Melbourne6.16 (52)23.18 (156)104Arden Street
Round 13Sydney15.13 (103)30.19 (199)96Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 22Hawthorn11.7 (73)23.23 (161)88Princes Park
Round 17Richmond14.18 (102)28.17 (185)83Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 16Carlton9.9 (63)21.13 (139)76Waverley Park
Round 19Fitzroy11.12 (78)21.16 (142)64Junction Oval
Round 18North Melbourne14.12 (96)22.18 (150)54Moorabbin Oval
Round 9Fitzroy16.19 (115)25.12 (162)47Moorabbin Oval
Round 14Geelong10.3 (63)17.8 (110)47Kardinia Park
Round 12Melbourne14.11 (95)19.24 (138)43Moorabbin Oval
Round 2Melbourne16.10 (106)20.26 (146)40Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 6Carlton11.14 (80)16.22 (118)38Moorabbin Oval
Round 11Collingwood21.10 (136)26.16 (172)36Victoria Park
Round 1Hawthorn12.16 (88)17.17 (119)31Moorabbin Oval
Round 10Essendon18.11 (119)22.17 (149)30Waverley Park
Round 3Sydney17.14 (116)20.22 (142)26Moorabbin Oval
Round 7Richmond17.12 (114)21.14 (140)26Waverley Park
Round 20Essendon10.16 (76)13.12 (90)14Moorabbin Oval
Average margin: 52.4 

1982 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st801486.67 (583)100.92 (692)84.25
2nd611586.69 (585)103.77 (695)84.17
3rd401866.69 (465)114.103 (787)59.09
4th401882.63 (555)129.104 (878)63.21
Total22165320.268 (2188)446.376 (3052)71.69

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].