2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1GWS Giants4.1 7.1 9.5 15.9 (99)dftdSydney6.2 7.8 9.8 9.13 (67)Spotless StadiumMar 15 (Sat 4:40pm)
R2Sydney3.1 7.2 9.7 10.9 (69)lost toCollingwood1.2 5.5 9.10 12.17 (89)ANZ StadiumMar 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3Adelaide2.2 5.7 9.10 9.17 (71)lost toSydney6.2 9.2 14.5 21.8 (134)Adelaide OvalApr 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Sydney2.1 3.7 4.9 6.12 (48)lost toNorth Melbourne3.4 4.7 7.10 13.13 (91)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
R5Sydney2.1 5.7 11.10 13.14 (92)dftdFremantle2.2 2.4 8.6 11.9 (75)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 19 (Sat 4:40pm)
R6Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8Sydney  vHawthorn  ANZ StadiumMay 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Essendon  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 29 (Thu 7:10pm)
R12Gold Coast  vSydney  Metricon StadiumJun 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
R13Sydney  vPort Adelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
R14Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16West Coast  vSydney  Patersons StadiumJul 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
R19Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Port Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 9 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Western Bulldogs  vSydney  Etihad StadiumAug 24 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Sydney  vRichmond  ANZ StadiumAug 29 (Fri)

2014 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
112Josh P. Kennedy55811.69118.214929.810220.4285.68610.2511501100.2
221Ben McGlynn55410.8367.2901825500346.89561.244047995.8
326Luke Parker55711.45811.61152320400316.24105113147695.2
43Jarrad McVeigh56112.26412.812525244.800163.22330.632146192.2
59Nick Malceski58316.6326.411523173.400183.61420.421443987.8
615Kieren Jack44110.3317.8721871.800276.84030.801833684
74Daniel Hannebery5438.6601210320.681.6003064130.601841282.4
823Lance Franklin5499.8244.87314.62550015367112.277338877.6
932Lewis Jetta56913.8163.28517244.800122.45230.662438276.4
106Tom Mitchell4399.8348.57318.3143.500153.82220.511329674
1138Mike Pyke5377.42045711.415312424.8122.49610.22836773.4
122Rhyce Shaw56112.240810120.2224.40091.844001135871.6
1324Dane Rampe55611.2326.48817.6224.400142.85510.20635070
1440Nick Smith55210.4295.88116.2234.600163.242000034569
157Harry Cunningham5316.2316.26212.420400142.8515103030360.6
1625Ted Richards5459275.47214.4244.80010264001129659.2
1739Heath Grundy5387.6326.47014183.600173.42410.20629659.2
1820Sam Reid.214794.52311.594.510.542112131511758.5
1911Jeremy Laidler4328256.35714.3102.500821230.801822155.3
2014Craig Bird3196.3237.7421420.700134.30310.31715953
215Ryan O'Keefe42462054411112.800112.82410.30618546.3
2216Gary Rohan4184.571.8256.371.800133.34120.541615839.5
2319Tom Derickx461.5184.524610.35914.812316000014736.8
2430Lewis Roberts-Thomson420592.3297.3112.820.5821520.511314436
2533Brandon Jack13344770000330311062626
2644Jake Lloyd13311442200220000002525
Totals  11010139.27737178616.23713.41881.73923.69091590.542396766769.7

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Adelaide21.8 (134)9.17 (71)63Adelaide Oval
Round 5Fremantle13.14 (92)11.9 (75)17Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 40.0 

2014 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4North Melbourne6.12 (48)13.13 (91)43Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 1GWS Giants9.13 (67)15.9 (99)32Spotless Stadium
Round 2Collingwood10.9 (69)12.17 (89)20ANZ Stadium
Average margin: 31.7 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30219.7 (121)12.11 (83)145.78
2nd20312.19 (91)11.13 (79)115.19
3rd20316.13 (109)19.17 (131)83.21
4th10412.17 (89)18.24 (132)67.42
Total801259.56 (410)60.65 (425)96.47

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.