2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Geelong6.0 11.3 12.7 18.11 (119)dftdAdelaide5.3 9.5 11.8 12.9 (81)Simonds StadiumMar 20 (Thu 7:10pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 4.4 7.6 10.8 (68)lost toGeelong1.4 5.7 10.12 13.15 (93)GabbaMar 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Collingwood0.4 6.7 8.9 11.10 (76)lost toGeelong3.5 6.7 9.12 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R4Geelong4.3 10.4 13.9 16.11 (107)dftdWest Coast4.1 4.2 4.5 4.8 (32)Simonds StadiumApr 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Geelong3.5 6.9 9.14 15.16 (106)dftdHawthorn3.2 5.9 8.12 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Mon 3:20pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Geelong  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
R9Fremantle  vGeelong  Patersons StadiumMay 17 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumMay 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 29 (Thu 7:10pm)
R12Geelong  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumJun 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumJun 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
R14Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumJun 21 (Sat 4:40pm)
R15Geelong  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumJun 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumJul 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Melbourne  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 19 (Sat 7:40pm)
R19North Melbourne  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumAug 2 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumAug 9 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumAug 15 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sat 7:40pm)
R23Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumAug 29 (Fri)

2014 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
120Steve Johnson59218.46713.415931.835710.22556561.2743650130
214Joel Selwood56813.66813.613627.2173.410.2285.616861.2339535107
327Mathew Stokes57815.66713.414529244.800132.65220.4113504100.8
43Jimmy Bartel57114.2397.81102230600173.45481.645249498.8
59James Kelly57314.6367.210921.8285.60025527001145791.4
622Mitchell Duncan56813.6448.811222.4285.600112.23230.622043787.4
729Cameron Guthrie5438.6377.48016173.400397.84120.421442585
84Andrew Mackie57414.8234.69719.4326.40081.64010.21740781.4
944Corey Enright44310.82466716.8225.500143.51330.801830977.3
1017Hamish McIntosh5408377.47715.4224.47715.471.43740.852937675.2
1133George Horlin-Smith4379.33286917.316400824461.523828571.3
1226Tom Hawkins5397.8132.65210.4326.40061.2341531010035470.8
135Travis Varcoe5285.6387.66613.2112.200316.2315123234969.8
1421Jordan Murdoch5448.82556913.8163.200214.24561.233934268.4
1525Jared Rivers4266.53285814.528710.392.311000026165.3
1619Taylor Hunt4379.3225.55914.8123001643310.31725664
177Harry Taylor5469.2214.26713.4316.210.2112.221001131863.6
1831George Burbury3237.7134.33612113.7001551410.341018762.3
1923Josh Caddy4297.3317.8601512300143.52310.31724160.3
2016Dawson Simpson5102214.2316.2519719.41536510.20624148.2
211Mitchell W. Brown3186134.33110.372.30041.3113122013545
226Lincoln McCarthy214773.52110.5210094.51400228944.5
2346Mark Blicavs5295.8142.8438.6163.215310220002222244.4
2413Tom Lonergan5224.4244.8469.220400122.413000021442.8
2538Jackson Sheringham294.584178.54200420000007135.5
Totals  11010619.67566.9181716.54784.31931.83723.48378740.756500815974.2

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4West Coast16.11 (107)4.8 (32)75Simonds Stadium
Round 1Adelaide18.11 (119)12.9 (81)38Simonds Stadium
Round 2Brisbane Lions13.15 (93)10.8 (68)25Gabba
Round 5Hawthorn15.16 (106)12.15 (87)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Collingwood12.15 (87)11.10 (76)11Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 33.6 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st50017.17 (119)12.13 (85)140.00
2nd40121.13 (139)16.14 (110)126.36
3rd40115.24 (114)10.13 (73)156.16
4th50021.14 (140)11.10 (76)184.21
Total180274.68 (512)49.50 (344)148.84

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.