2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle  vGeelong  Domain StadiumMar 26 (Sun 7:40pm)
R2Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Geelong  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5St Kilda  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Geelong  vPort Adelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R11Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13West Coast  vGeelong  Domain StadiumJun 15 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumJun 25 (Sun 1:10pm)
R15GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumAug 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 19 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].