2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne4.6 8.8 11.10 13.15 (93)lost toWest Coast3.3 9.8 16.8 21.10 (136)Etihad StadiumMar 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2West Coast  vSt Kilda  Domain StadiumApr 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4West Coast  vSydney  Domain StadiumApr 13 (Thu 8:10pm)
R5Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6West Coast  vFremantle  Domain StadiumApr 29 (Sat 8:10pm)
R7Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Domain StadiumMay 12 (Fri 8:10pm)
R9Essendon  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumMay 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10West Coast  vGWS Giants  Domain StadiumMay 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11Gold Coast  vWest Coast  Metricon StadiumJun 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13West Coast  vGeelong  Domain StadiumJun 15 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14West Coast  vMelbourne  Domain StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Western Bulldogs  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R16West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Domain StadiumJul 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Fremantle  vWest Coast  Domain StadiumJul 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Collingwood  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19West Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Domain StadiumJul 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20St Kilda  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumAug 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21West Coast  vCarlton  Domain StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWest Coast  Spotless StadiumAug 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23West Coast  vAdelaide  Domain StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Andrew Gaff120201616363613130033100000144144
217Josh J. Kennedy112124416169900442277042125125
36Elliot Yeo1161610102626101000221022113120120
41Sam Mitchell1141424243838550011100011111111
58Jack Redden1101012122222880088100000111111
67Chris Masten1121211112323770055200000101101
715Jamie Cripps1121233151566005512332209595
813Luke Shuey11111202031313300441200009393
920Jeremy McGovern11515662121121200110200119292
1025Shannon Hurn114147721218800332100119292
1111Matt Priddis177222229293300550200008888
122Mark LeCras1111144151555001100441258585
1312Sharrod Wellingham11111111122224400220100007272
145Brad Sheppard110106616166600330200006666
1533Josh Hill1887715152200331111286262
1627Jack Darling155227733335501220126060
1734Mark Hutchings110106616162200220000005656
1819Nathan Vardy155551010331616110200004848
1921Drew Petrie1770077111010222111064747
2016Eric MacKenzie1665511113300110000004141
2123Lewis Jetta14455990000220011063636
2230Jackson Nelson16622882200111100003030
Totals  2222610.31888.541418.81155.2291.3642.916202119135177580.7

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1North Melbourne21.10 (136)13.15 (93)43Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 43.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0013.3 (21)4.6 (30)70.00
2nd1006.5 (41)4.2 (26)157.69
3rd1007.0 (42)3.2 (20)210.00
4th1005.2 (32)2.5 (17)188.24
Total30121.10 (136)13.15 (93)146.24

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].