2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Western Bulldogs4.0 7.5 11.6 14.13 (97)dftdWest Coast3.1 7.1 12.2 14.3 (87)Etihad StadiumApr 4 (Sat 7:20pm)
R2West Coast4.1 7.8 14.10 20.11 (131)dftdCarlton6.1 6.1 7.6 9.8 (62)Domain StadiumApr 10 (Fri 8:10pm)
R3West Coast  vFremantle  Domain StadiumApr 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaApr 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R5West Coast  vGWS Giants  Domain StadiumMay 2 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7West Coast  vGold Coast  Domain StadiumMay 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8St Kilda  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumMay 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9West Coast  vGeelong  Domain StadiumMay 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10North Melbourne  vWest Coast  Blundstone ArenaJun 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11West Coast  vEssendon  Domain StadiumJun 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Melbourne  vWest Coast  TIO StadiumJul 4 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15West Coast  vAdelaide  Domain StadiumJul 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Collingwood  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17West Coast  vSydney  Domain StadiumJul 26 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Gold Coast  vWest Coast  Metricon StadiumAug 1 (Sat 7:20pm)
R19West Coast  vHawthorn  Domain StadiumAug 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Fremantle  vWest Coast  Domain StadiumAug 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Domain StadiumAug 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23West Coast  vSt Kilda  Domain StadiumSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
113Luke Shuey22211261348246300157.55242125220110
217Josh J. Kennedy2221173.52914.51470031.521126375208104
33Andrew Gaff228142311.55125.584001053010.528205102.5
410Scott Selwood1881111191922001212100000101101
57Chris Masten22311.53115.55427136.5006312001119095
620Jeremy McGovern22713.5157.5422120100031.520000018592.5
72Mark LeCras22412115.53517.514700421252.523217989.5
815Jamie Cripps22010105301594.500840173.504217889
911Matt Priddis2178.542215929.510.50012668000016884
1024Matt Rosa22110.522114321.5115.5216300001116783.5
119Nick Naitanui263178.52311.500703573.5512111316582.5
1226Sam Butler111117718186600332100007676
1329Scott Lycett2105126221194.5341773.5032111314773.5
145Brad Sheppard22311.5178.5402073.5006332000014572.5
1531Will Schofield112125517176600220000007272
1625Shannon Hurn22512.594.53417630073.502001113467
1712Sharrod Wellingham2168136.52914.5105006300000012864
1830Jackson Nelson2136.594.5221184008420000011557.5
196Elliot Yeo2168157.53115.5105004205000010954.5
204Dom Sheed2201020104020420010.513000010854
2128Tom Lamb1555510104400221011065252
2244Jamie Bennell1774411112200330000004747
2335Patrick McGinnity273.552.512610.50094.52000007236
2432Simon Tunbridge1664410101100111000003434
2514Liam Duggan13322553300000000112323
261Mitchell Brown100222200000000000044
Totals  443928.93447.873616.717541062.41453.33833340.814218323273.5

2015 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Carlton20.11 (131)9.8 (62)69Domain Stadium
Average margin: 69.0 

2015 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Western Bulldogs14.3 (87)14.13 (97)10Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 10.0 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0027.2 (44)10.1 (61)72.13
2nd2007.7 (49)3.5 (23)213.04
3rd20012.3 (75)5.6 (36)208.33
4th1018.2 (50)5.9 (39)128.21
Total50334.14 (218)23.21 (159)137.11

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].