2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaApr 4 (Sat 7:20pm)
R2Collingwood  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumApr 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Collingwood  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Sat 2:40pm)
R5Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumMay 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Collingwood  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 31 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 8 (Mon 3:20pm)
R11Collingwood  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R13Fremantle  vCollingwood  Patersons StadiumJun 25 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Collingwood  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalJul 9 (Thu 7:50pm)
R16Collingwood  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Western Bulldogs  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumJul 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].