2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Brisbane Lions2.3 3.5 7.6 11.8 (74)lost toCollingwood3.3 7.6 12.11 12.14 (86)GabbaApr 4 (Sat 7:20pm)
R2Collingwood0.2 2.4 3.7 9.9 (63)lost toAdelaide3.6 7.11 11.15 12.18 (90)Etihad StadiumApr 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Collingwood6.2 12.6 16.10 21.14 (140)dftdSt Kilda6.3 7.4 8.6 10.6 (66)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Essendon2.0 4.8 5.10 6.13 (49)lost toCollingwood3.2 4.9 7.12 9.15 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Sat 2:40pm)
R5Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumMay 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Collingwood  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 31 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 8 (Mon 3:20pm)
R11Collingwood  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R13Fremantle  vCollingwood  Domain StadiumJun 25 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Collingwood  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalJul 9 (Thu 7:50pm)
R16Collingwood  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Western Bulldogs  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumJul 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
110Scott Pendlebury46315.85313.311629194.830.8133.311010.317425106.3
236Dane Swan47719.3399.811629102.500143.52130.8321415103.8
313Taylor Adams342144113.78327.715500134.334002229899.3
44Brodie Grundy44010266.56616.512311829.5153.881010.30637092.5
522Steele Sidebottom1121277191922005500220128888
640Paul Seedsman34816144.76220.71550082.74110.31725785.7
711Jarryd Blair4369389.57418.5153.800225.58761.503634085
85Jamie Elliott44010174.35714.3266.510.32053771.814333884.5
925Jack Crisp44310.8307.57318.3143.500194.87530.832132080
1032Travis Cloke44210.51235413.5235.810.361.596102.566630175.3
118Tom Langdon44711.8338.38020153.800112.842003329774.3
1218Travis Varcoe4328348.56616.5133.300184.52220.541628771.8
1329Tim Broomhead33110.32175217.341.300113.72320.731519966.3
1443Adam Oxley44310.82877117.861.5001233210.30625463.5
151Alex Fasolo2136.5115.5241294.50063102121412763.5
169Jesse White4307.5235.85313.3194.820551.32651.353525263
1726Marley Williams4379.3307.56716.851.30016424000024060
1834Alan Toovey4328153.84711.88200225.552000023759.3
192Sam Dwyer2157.5632110.54200420031.522010552.5
2031Jackson Ramsay4256.3379.36215.561.500112.804000019949.8
216Tyson Goldsack4215.32054110.312300133.331000019147.8
2228Ben Sinclair2115.584199.531.500421000007537.5
2316Nathan J. Brown4143.5184.53284110.3112.814000012431
2444Corey Gault2848416810.531.5210110.5175829
2533Patrick Karnezis13344770000110111062424
2645Jack Frost492.3153.824630.80061.51200008521.3
2735Jordan de Goey12233551100110200001313
Totals  888169.35916.714071626431471.72893.38277510.637343591967.3

2015 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3St Kilda21.14 (140)10.6 (66)74Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Essendon9.15 (69)6.13 (49)20Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Brisbane Lions12.14 (86)11.8 (74)12Gabba
Average margin: 35.3 

2015 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Adelaide9.9 (63)12.18 (90)27Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 27.0 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20212.9 (81)13.12 (90)90.00
2nd20213.16 (94)8.16 (64)146.88
3rd30113.15 (93)10.9 (69)134.78
4th30113.12 (90)8.8 (56)160.71
Total100651.52 (358)39.45 (279)128.32

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].