2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Collingwood1.5 7.9 9.11 12.14 (86)lost toWestern Bulldogs5.1 9.1 14.6 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Collingwood  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumApr 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Tue 3:20pm)
R6Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Spotless StadiumMay 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Collingwood  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Collingwood  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
R11Fremantle  vCollingwood  Domain StadiumJun 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 12 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 24 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R17Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumJul 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Collingwood  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19Collingwood  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20North Melbourne  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumAug 5 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalAug 13 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 19 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
113Taylor Adams120201313333366001212210000151151
210Scott Pendlebury11616191935353300664022012135135
37Adam Treloar1202013133333880033011106125125
422Steele Sidebottom11717181835354400331022012124124
51Alex Fasolo113139922228800331033321115115
638Jeremy Howe116161010262611110033100000114114
732Will Hoskin-Elliott115157722228800112011069595
84Brodie Grundy177551212772929440100009494
921Tom Phillips11212141426262200440000008686
109Jesse White113135518188800220111178585
1131Jackson Ramsay11212131325255500331300118282
1237Brayden Maynard111115516167700440100007777
1340Josh Smith114146620206600110100007373
1425Jack Crisp111116617176600330100007272
1516Chris Mayne1994413134400551111177272
1611Jarryd Blair1669915153300441100226161
1718Travis Varcoe1887715155500221100116060
1820Ben Reid1775512127700110000005656
1946Mason Cox1335588112121001100114242
2030Darcy Moore1773310104400110100114141
216Tyson Goldsack15533881100221011063939
2241Henry Schade1446610104400000100003333
Totals  2224611.21858.443119.61185.4502.36731716120.51183183283.3

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Western Bulldogs12.14 (86)15.10 (100)14Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 14.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0011.5 (11)5.1 (31)35.48
2nd1006.4 (40)4.0 (24)166.67
3rd0012.2 (14)5.5 (35)40.00
4th1003.3 (21)1.4 (10)210.00
Total20212.14 (86)15.10 (100)86.00

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].