2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne2.5 7.7 12.9 17.13 (115)dftdGold Coast1.2 3.6 8.8 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Sat 1:40pm)
R2Gold Coast3.5 4.6 5.13 10.16 (76)lost toSt Kilda4.3 12.5 13.8 16.8 (104)Metricon StadiumApr 11 (Sat 7:20pm)
R3Geelong  vGold Coast  Simonds StadiumApr 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4GWS Giants  vGold Coast  StarTrack OvalApr 25 (Sat 5:40pm)
R5Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumMay 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumMay 9 (Sat 5:10pm)
R7West Coast  vGold Coast  Domain StadiumMay 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumMay 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Aurora StadiumMay 30 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Gold Coast  vSydney  Metricon StadiumJun 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Gold Coast  vFremantle  Metricon StadiumJun 13 (Sat 1:40pm)
R13Carlton  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumJun 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJul 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Cazaly's StadiumJul 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16Gold Coast  vGWS Giants  Metricon StadiumJul 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R17Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalJul 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Gold Coast  vWest Coast  Metricon StadiumAug 1 (Sat 7:20pm)
R19Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaAug 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20Richmond  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumAug 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22Gold Coast  vPort Adelaide  Metricon StadiumAug 29 (Sat 7:20pm)
R23Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
135Michael Rischitelli23316.52311.5562873.510.5630031.5119210105
210Dion Prestia22914.52713.55628420084422131519899
311Harley Bennell226132010462352.510.531.5212131516080
424David Swallow2261314740202131.51054210.50615979.5
54Jack Martin2178.51262914.512610.594.531001114974.5
67Nick Malceski22914.5423316.5105006322001114673
742Adam Saad216818934178400842210.50614271
85Jarrod Harbrow2168201036188400631110.50614070
915Daniel Gorringe1557712123344552011067070
1014Mitch Hallahan2199.5157.5341752.500840210.51713567.5
112Zac Smith210573.5178.552.56532.552.534000013567.5
129Gary Ablett22311.5199.5422131.50010.53431.522013165.5
1319Tom Lynch17733101044112203332205959
1426Matthew Shaw113133316165500001100005858
1518Trent McKenzie1996615153300222100005555
1617Steven May2168136.52914.584002101002210552.5
1728Kade Kolodjashnij2178.5178.53417630010.512001110351.5
1840Sean Lemmens1448812125500222100005050
1944Touk Miller28494.5178.531.500842210.5178643
2048Sebastian Tape1775512121100221000004343
216Alex Sexton2126421688400420310.5178241
2236Greg Broughton273.51892512.531.500420200007638
2341Jarrod Garlett2115.552.51684200210010.5397236
2412Sam Day2105001056352.50001211136331.5
2516Rory Thompson284421264231.5210000005527.5
Totals  443788.62816.4659151323841.91062.43538230.523161268261

2015 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2St Kilda10.16 (76)16.8 (104)28Metricon Stadium
Round 1Melbourne13.11 (89)17.13 (115)26Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 27.0 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0024.7 (31)6.8 (44)70.45
2nd0023.5 (23)13.4 (82)28.05
3rd1106.9 (45)6.5 (41)109.76
4th10110.6 (66)8.4 (52)126.92
Total21523.27 (165)33.21 (219)75.34

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].