2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Gold Coast0.2 5.6 5.8 7.13 (55)dftdNorth Melbourne1.2 1.6 5.7 5.9 (39)Cazaly's StadiumMar 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Carlton1.1 4.4 6.8 9.13 (67)lost toGold Coast5.5 8.7 12.9 15.11 (101)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Gold Coast2.1 6.4 9.7 10.8 (68)lost toFremantle4.5 5.10 10.13 13.18 (96)Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4West Coast4.4 12.8 15.12 21.13 (139)dftdGold Coast3.1 4.2 8.4 9.5 (59)Optus StadiumApr 14 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaApr 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Eureka StadiumMay 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  GabbaMay 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Gold Coast  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumMay 19 (Sat 3:15pm)
R11Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumJun 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Spotless StadiumJun 9 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Metricon StadiumJun 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Hawthorn  vGold Coast  University of Tasmania StadiumJun 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumJun 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 8 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumJul 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJul 28 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumAug 11 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumAug 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Geelong  vGold Coast  Simonds StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
125Jarryd Lyons472184110.311328.3112.800235.89441125445111.3
224David Swallow46315.84310.810626.5205002055510.306411102.8
328Jarrod Witts44310.8174.3601592.312631.512373001136390.8
44Jack Martin45413.5225.5761916400174.310751.333334486
58Brayden Fiorini46115.3194.88020194.800133.33110.33933984.8
63Matt Rosa11515111126262200113000008080
719Thomas Lynch4441112356141640012310712347631779.3
844Darcy MacPherson44611.5143.5601516400256.33720.511330977.3
910Kade Kolodjashnij45614153.87117.8256.30092.312000030476
1011Touk Miller43284110.37318.3112.800266.567002230275.5
1115Aaron Young4379.32876516.3143.500153.8354132728471
1214Lachie Weller44611.5307.57619143.50092.303003327067.5
1339Nick Holman4235.8266.54912.3102.500338.336001126967.3
145Jarrod Harbrow45714.3143.57117.8133.30092.314000026365.8
1538Jesse Joyce4389.5174.35513.8194.800102.542000024360.8
1629Jack Bowes33411.3134.34715.7134.30051.75610.31718160.3
1733Aaron Hall33110.3206.7511793006213001117759
1817Steven May4389.51645413.5215.310.392.337000022857
1912Sam Day4246133.3379.3164205102.54130.822022756.8
206Alex Sexton4389.5143.55213102.50061.52351.333322255.5
219Ben Ainsworth428716444118200112.81430.811919248
2235Michael Rischitelli4358.81234711.8133.3008216000018345.8
2316Rory Thompson4256.382338.3133.30051.314000013934.8
241Pearce Hanley15522772200111200002424
Totals  8894510.74645.31409163203.61471.72953.48799410.530276611669.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Carlton15.11 (101)9.13 (67)34Etihad Stadium
Round 1North Melbourne7.13 (55)5.9 (39)16Cazaly's Stadium
Average margin: 25.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4West Coast9.5 (59)21.13 (139)80Optus Stadium
Round 3Fremantle10.8 (68)13.18 (96)28Optus Stadium
Average margin: 54.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10310.9 (69)10.12 (72)95.83
2nd20213.10 (88)12.16 (88)100.00
3rd20211.9 (75)14.12 (96)78.13
4th1037.9 (51)12.13 (85)60.00
Total601041.37 (283)48.53 (341)82.99

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].