2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumMar 25 (Sat 8:05pm)
R2GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Spotless StadiumApr 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Gold Coast  vHawthorn  Metricon StadiumApr 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Carlton  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumApr 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumApr 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Gold Coast  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumMay 14 (Sun 3:15pm)
R10Melbourne  vGold Coast  TIO Traeger ParkMay 27 (Sat 5:05pm)
R11Gold Coast  vWest Coast  Metricon StadiumJun 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJun 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14St Kilda  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumJun 25 (Sun 4:40pm)
R15Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJul 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumJul 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Cazaly's StadiumJul 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Fremantle  vGold Coast  Domain StadiumAug 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaAug 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].