2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.3 7.4 12.4 14.5 (89)lost toRichmond7.3 13.5 15.11 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Melbourne  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4Carlton  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumApr 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Port Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Carlton  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumMay 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Fremantle  vCarlton  Domain StadiumMay 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R12Carlton  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumJun 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R13Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJun 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R16Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaJul 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Essendon  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21West Coast  vCarlton  Domain StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Marc Murphy1212114143535660077200000139139
26Kade Simpson1222211113333770033500000126126
38Matthew Kreuzer11111441515443939440022012120120
44Bryce Gibbs1141412122626440066221117105105
515Sam Docherty118186624246600112000009090
620Lachlan Plowman11212882020101000111000008787
746Matthew Wright17777141444005520330188787
822Caleb Marchbank115154419198800222300007878
99Patrick Cripps110109919193300550000007777
1035Edward Curnow113136619195500441200007777
1139Dale Thomas112125517176600110111067171
125Sam Petrevski-Seton1774411112200772000006565
1323Jacob Weitering16644101077000000330186565
141Jack Silvagni18833111155001110222146464
1516Billie Smedts1889917175500110000006161
1641Levi Casboult155551010441111221111176161
1730Charlie Curnow17711884400550100005252
1843Simon White1773310103300331000004949
1917Sam Rowe1666612121100112100003636
2026Harrison Macreadie13333661100441000003535
2133Jarrod Pickett12233552200330000003030
2227Dennis Armfield11155662200110111062626
Totals  222159.8132634715.8994.5502.36732512140.6488160172.8

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Richmond14.5 (89)20.12 (132)43Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 43.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0014.3 (27)7.3 (45)60.00
2nd0013.1 (19)6.2 (38)50.00
3rd1005.0 (30)2.6 (18)166.67
4th0012.1 (13)5.1 (31)41.94
Total10314.5 (89)20.12 (132)67.42

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].