2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.7 6.9 6.12 11.12 (78)lost toRichmond2.3 7.10 9.13 15.15 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2West Coast4.1 7.8 14.10 20.11 (131)dftdCarlton6.1 6.1 7.6 9.8 (62)Domain StadiumApr 10 (Fri 8:10pm)
R3Carlton2.4 5.7 7.12 11.18 (84)lost toEssendon3.4 10.4 14.6 16.9 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4St Kilda  vCarlton  Westpac StadiumApr 25 (Sat 11:10am)
R5Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumMay 10 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Carlton  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumMay 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Geelong  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumMay 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat 1:40pm)
R12Carlton  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sat 1:40pm)
R13Carlton  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumJun 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumJul 4 (Sat 7:20pm)
R15Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Fremantle  vCarlton  Domain StadiumJul 18 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumJul 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 1 (Sat 7:20pm)
R19Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaAug 15 (Sat 7:20pm)
R21Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22GWS Giants  vCarlton  Spotless StadiumAug 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Hawthorn  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Bryce Gibbs34414.7268.77023.312420.7227.33720.7315307102.3
215Sam Docherty34314.32176421.3227.300103.331001127892.7
33Marc Murphy339133411.37324.3113.700938110.30626588.3
46Kade Simpson34214237.76521.72170051.74010.30626588.3
533Andrejs Everitt34414.7144.75819.3227.320.741.3113152326588.3
628Tom Bell3299.73210.76120.312410.3103.3023122024280.7
71Andrew Walker114146620206600001111177777
841Levi Casboult2136.51262512.5147178.531.5102141615175.5
95Chris Judd33311279602072.3001552610.31722575
109Patrick Cripps21472211361852.531.573.510002213567.5
1144Andrew Carrazzo3258.336126120.36200134.337000019966.3
1236Cameron Wood3217144.73511.7626822.751.734002219063.3
1323Lachie Henderson3289.341.33210.7206.710.341.3023142218561.7
1442Zach Tuohy3289.3227.35016.7165.300001220.701218361
152Troy Menzel218963241273.50042102111311758.5
1613Chris Yarran33712.3624314.3134.3006226001117157
1735Edward Curnow318627945156200103.342000016454.7
1827Dennis Armfield1993312122200333211065454
1946David Ellard2105115.52110.5630031.520210129648
2014Liam Jones315541.3196.382.700933241.332713745.7
2117Sam Rowe3144.7165.3301072.372.3624220.701213645.3
2240Michael Jamison3175.762237.7103.30020.71300009331
2322Jason Tutt15533882200110000003131
2425Clem Smith294.584178.5420010.50100005628
2543Simon White28463147210031.51000115628
2618Kristian Jaksch15500555500110411062828
2738Ciaran Byrne15544991100111200002525
2839Dale Thomas111001100000010000044
Totals  665888.9393698114.92533.81011.51572.45458310.531217413562.7

2015 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2West Coast9.8 (62)20.11 (131)69Domain Stadium
Round 1Richmond11.12 (78)15.15 (105)27Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Essendon11.18 (84)16.9 (105)21Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 39.0 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20112.12 (84)9.8 (62)135.48
2nd0035.5 (35)15.14 (104)33.65
3rd0033.13 (31)13.7 (85)36.47
4th10211.8 (74)14.6 (90)82.22
Total30931.38 (224)51.35 (341)65.69

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].