2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.3 7.4 12.4 14.5 (89)lost toRichmond7.3 13.5 15.11 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Richmond2.4 3.5 9.8 14.15 (99)dftdCollingwood2.4 4.9 7.13 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3Richmond2.2 5.6 9.8 11.10 (76)dftdWest Coast2.6 5.13 7.14 8.17 (65)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Brisbane Lions3.2 4.3 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toRichmond5.6 10.9 13.14 17.17 (119)GabbaApr 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Richmond  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Mon 7:25pm)
R6Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9GWS Giants  vRichmond  Spotless StadiumMay 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJul 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJul 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumAug 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Fremantle  vRichmond  Domain StadiumAug 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Dustin Martin48521.3297.311428.5153.800133.34882654444111
29Trent Cotchin46115.3401010125.312300215.3994112539097.5
36Shaun Grigg4521344119624194.810.3153.8434102438195.3
48Jack Riewoldt44511.3153.86015256.310.3174.3548265435689
53Dion Prestia44711.84511.3922361.5002053410.32832882
625Toby Nankervis4358.8235.85814.5153.88320.8112.82730.801832280.5
730Reece Conca45213276.87919.8174.30012323004430676.5
846Jason Castagna4389.5225.56015194.800143.52571.864830676.5
914Bachar Houli44310.8379.38020102.500102.53020.521429072.5
1010Shane Edwards2178.5157.53216630084212131514572.5
1133Kamdyn McIntosh33210.72175317.7113.7009321001120769
125Brandon Ellis448122877619102.500112.84510.32827167.8
1340Dan Butler4328317.86315.8102.500102.54561.544025764.3
1422Josh Caddy44010297.36917.392.300112.82630.832125463.5
1518Alex Rance4348.5225.55614184.500102.538000021954.8
1623Kane Lambert3196.32174013.351.7001242210.30616454.7
171Nick Vlastuin4246205441192.300225.53610.30621854.5
1812David Astbury4317.8215.35213205004164000020551.3
1915Jayden Short33210.7934113.7620041.302000014247.3
2017Daniel Rioli4205225.54210.5112.80061.51671.804218646.5
2143Todd Elton273.5157.5221152.573.552.52200229145.5
2227Sam Lloyd1555510103300111011064545
232Dylan Grimes4174.3174.3348.582001642310.30617243
2424Ben Griffiths210552.5157.584115.5631600118341.5
2537Connor Menadue15544993300002111063737
267Ben Lennon2115.563178.531.500423210.5067336.5
2728Taylor Hunt11188990000000100001616
Totals  888439.65816.6142416.22833.21031.22723.174104620.743415590867.1

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Brisbane Lions17.17 (119)10.7 (67)52Gabba
Round 1Carlton20.12 (132)14.5 (89)43Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Collingwood14.15 (99)11.14 (80)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3West Coast11.10 (76)8.17 (65)11Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 31.3 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21116.15 (111)11.15 (81)137.04
2nd20215.10 (100)9.14 (68)147.06
3rd20215.16 (106)14.8 (92)115.22
4th40016.13 (109)9.6 (60)181.67
Total101562.54 (426)43.43 (301)141.53

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].