2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.7 6.9 6.12 11.12 (78)lost toRichmond2.3 7.10 9.13 15.15 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Richmond2.3 3.6 6.8 9.12 (66)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.5 5.8 10.13 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Brisbane Lions3.1 4.5 6.7 8.10 (58)lost toRichmond4.4 8.5 13.7 21.11 (137)GabbaApr 18 (Sat 7:20pm)
R4Richmond3.5 5.9 6.13 6.15 (51)lost toMelbourne4.2 6.5 10.9 12.11 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R6North Melbourne  vRichmond  Blundstone ArenaMay 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalMay 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sat 7:20pm)
R10Fremantle  vRichmond  Domain StadiumJun 5 (Fri 8:10pm)
R12Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Sydney  vRichmond  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sat 1:40pm)
R15Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Hawthorn  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalAug 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Richmond  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 29 (Sat 7:20pm)
R23Richmond  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
15Brandon Ellis45814.540109824.5235.800235.8330022411102.8
29Trent Cotchin46516.34711.811228133.310.38212410.32836992.3
34Dustin Martin45513.84210.59724.361.500205454112536190.3
46Shaun Grigg4389.5399.87719.3153.871.8184.5514132734586.3
510Shane Edwards33812.733117123.751.700113.7433122025484.7
626Anthony Miles44711.85714.310426112.800184.5711002233684
728Taylor Hunt45012.5338.38320.8194.810.31644510.31733483.5
814Bachar Houli45914.8379.39624174.3008232002233383.3
920Ivan Maric4256.3276.85213102.511829.5143.594001133182.8
108Jack Riewoldt44010153.85513.8266.510.392.343102.586832882
1133Kamdyn McIntosh45012.5256.37518.8215.300112.83330.842232380.8
1224Ben Griffiths43691645213266.5297.351.35271.864831478.5
1313Ricky Petterd110105515157700221111177474
1418Alex Rance4369317.86716.8266.500133.386000029072.5
1527Sam Lloyd4276.8256.35213215.30092.32251.323225864.5
1631Nick Vlastuin4276.8307.55714.312300174.352000024461
171Chris Newman33110.3103.34113.71240031423122017959.7
1812David Astbury2126136.52512.573.50073.510000011256
1925Troy Chaplin3279227.34916.3113.7003133000016454.7
2044Matthew Arnot1773310101100663311065454
2122Nathan Gordon4287194.84711.81640051.32351.323221553.8
223Brett Deledio1999918183300000100225353
2311Jake Batchelor4297.3174.34611.52050071.804000019749.3
242Dylan Grimes294.51262110.5630010.51110.5067738.5
2536Matt McDonough16611771100331100003333
2638Steven Morris482174.3256.361.500133.36610.30612230.5
2715Chris Knights13311441100330111062929
2839Nathan Drummond14411551100220000002525
2948Kane Lambert13333662200110100112323
Totals  888379.56307.2146716.73453.91571.82562.910083510.644350618870.3

2015 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Brisbane Lions21.11 (137)8.10 (58)79Gabba
Round 1Carlton15.15 (105)11.12 (78)27Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 53.0 

2015 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Melbourne6.15 (51)12.11 (83)32Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Western Bulldogs9.12 (66)12.13 (85)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 25.5 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10311.15 (81)14.15 (99)81.82
2nd30112.15 (87)7.12 (54)161.11
3rd20211.11 (77)11.14 (80)96.25
4th30117.12 (114)11.5 (71)160.56
Total90751.53 (359)43.46 (304)118.09

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].