Adelaide Oval Results For 2016

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Port Adelaide4.1 9.2 13.9 20.13 (133)dftdSt Kilda4.4 9.8 14.9 15.10 (100)AO Mar 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Adelaide6.4 13.5 19.7 22.12 (144)dftdPort Adelaide1.2 4.8 7.12 11.20 (86)AO Apr 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Port Adelaide7.4 11.5 14.8 17.10 (112)dftdEssendon1.4 4.6 4.7 7.9 (51)AO Apr 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Adelaide3.1 5.8 11.13 16.17 (113)dftdSydney3.4 5.6 12.8 15.13 (103)AO Apr 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Port Adelaide5.4 5.6 7.9 8.11 (59)lost toGeelong1.4 7.5 12.9 16.11 (107)AO Apr 23 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Adelaide2.4 5.5 9.10 14.13 (97)dftdFremantle1.3 2.11 3.14 8.16 (64)AO Apr 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Port Adelaide3.1 10.5 14.7 21.10 (136)dftdBrisbane Lions4.4 5.6 5.13 7.17 (59)AO May 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Adelaide2.1 5.1 11.3 11.6 (72)lost toGeelong3.8 5.13 9.17 13.20 (98)AO May 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Port Adelaide3.1 5.3 9.6 13.8 (86)lost toWest Coast5.2 9.4 12.7 14.10 (94)AO May 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Adelaide4.6 6.11 14.13 15.17 (107)dftdGWS Giants2.1 7.3 8.3 13.7 (85)AO May 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Adelaide6.5 11.11 16.14 19.19 (133)dftdSt Kilda1.2 4.2 5.5 6.9 (45)AO Jun 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Port Adelaide4.3 6.7 11.9 14.13 (97)lost toWestern Bulldogs6.1 7.3 10.6 15.10 (100)AO Jun 11 (Sat 1:40pm)
R14Adelaide3.8 4.13 8.18 12.28 (100)dftdNorth Melbourne1.2 6.5 9.6 10.7 (67)AO Jun 23 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Port Adelaide2.2 9.2 11.5 14.10 (94)dftdRichmond3.2 5.3 7.6 8.8 (56)AO Jul 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Port Adelaide3.3 5.4 7.4 12.7 (79)lost toHawthorn3.1 6.4 11.10 15.11 (101)AO Jul 7 (Thu 7:50pm)
R17Adelaide5.2 8.7 11.12 14.13 (97)dftdCollingwood1.6 5.7 8.7 10.9 (69)AO Jul 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Port Adelaide2.2 6.3 7.5 9.6 (60)lost toGWS Giants0.2 2.7 7.11 11.13 (79)AO Jul 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Adelaide5.2 11.7 18.10 22.11 (143)dftdEssendon2.3 4.4 5.6 9.7 (61)AO Jul 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Adelaide7.4 14.10 22.13 27.15 (177)dftdBrisbane Lions3.0 5.0 6.1 6.3 (39)AO Aug 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Port Adelaide1.2 2.4 6.5 8.6 (54)lost toMelbourne4.3 8.5 9.9 13.16 (94)AO Aug 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Port Adelaide4.3 6.4 12.7 14.10 (94)lost toAdelaide4.2 7.11 11.14 15.19 (109)AO Aug 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
R23Adelaide2.3 6.4 6.11 10.11 (71)lost toWest Coast2.4 7.9 12.12 14.16 (100)AO Aug 26 (Fri 7:40pm)
EFAdelaide4.6 6.10 14.11 21.15 (141)dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 5.4 8.5 12.7 (79)AO Sep 10 (Sat 7:10pm)

Copyright © 2003 - 2016 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].