Adelaide Oval Results For 2016

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Port Adelaide4.1 9.2 13.9 20.13 (133)dftdSt Kilda4.4 9.8 14.9 15.10 (100)AO Mar 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Adelaide6.4 13.5 19.7 22.12 (144)dftdPort Adelaide1.2 4.8 7.12 11.20 (86)AO Apr 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Port Adelaide7.4 11.5 14.8 17.10 (112)dftdEssendon1.4 4.6 4.7 7.9 (51)AO Apr 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Adelaide3.1 5.8 11.13 16.17 (113)dftdSydney3.4 5.6 12.8 15.13 (103)AO Apr 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Port Adelaide5.4 5.6 7.9 8.11 (59)lost toGeelong1.4 7.5 12.9 16.11 (107)AO Apr 23 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Adelaide2.4 5.5 9.10 14.13 (97)dftdFremantle1.3 2.11 3.14 8.16 (64)AO Apr 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO May 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Adelaide  vGeelong  AO May 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO May 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Adelaide  vGWS Giants  AO May 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Jun 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  AO Jun 11 (Sat 1:40pm)
R14Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  AO Jun 23 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Jul 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO Jul 7 (Thu 7:50pm)
R17Adelaide  vCollingwood  AO Jul 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  AO Jul 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Adelaide  vEssendon  AO Jul 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO Aug 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  AO Aug 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  AO Aug 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
R23Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Aug 27 (Sat)

Copyright © 2003 - 2016 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].