Adelaide Oval Results For 2014

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R2Port Adelaide5.4 7.8 12.11 19.13 (127)dftdAdelaide1.0 5.2 8.5 11.7 (73)AO Mar 29 (Sat 4:40pm)
R3Adelaide2.2 5.7 9.10 9.17 (71)lost toSydney6.2 9.2 14.5 21.8 (134)AO Apr 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.4 10.9 18.13 24.15 (159)dftdBrisbane Lions3.2 4.3 5.3 7.4 (46)AO Apr 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Adelaide4.0 11.6 16.8 21.11 (137)dftdGWS Giants2.2 3.5 7.9 10.12 (72)AO Apr 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vGeelong  AO Apr 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Adelaide  vMelbourne  AO May 3 (Sat 4:40pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vFremantle  AO May 10 (Sat 1:40pm)
R9Adelaide  vCollingwood  AO May 15 (Thu 7:50pm)
R10Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO May 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Adelaide  vGold Coast  AO Jun 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Jun 7 (Sat 4:40pm)
R13Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  AO Jun 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  AO Jun 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  AO Jun 29 (Sun 4:10pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vEssendon  AO Jul 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO Jul 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  AO Jul 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Aug 2 (Sat 1:40pm)
R20Port Adelaide  vSydney  AO Aug 9 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Aug 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Port Adelaide  vCarlton  AO Aug 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Aug 29 (Fri)

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.