Adelaide Oval Results For 2014

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R2Port Adelaide5.4 7.8 12.11 19.13 (127)dftdAdelaide1.0 5.2 8.5 11.7 (73)AO Mar 29 (Sat 4:40pm)
R3Adelaide2.2 5.7 9.10 9.17 (71)lost toSydney6.2 9.2 14.5 21.8 (134)AO Apr 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.4 10.9 18.13 24.15 (159)dftdBrisbane Lions3.2 4.3 5.3 7.4 (46)AO Apr 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Adelaide4.0 11.6 16.8 21.11 (137)dftdGWS Giants2.2 3.5 7.9 10.12 (72)AO Apr 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Port Adelaide4.2 8.3 13.6 16.11 (107)dftdGeelong4.4 4.9 6.10 9.13 (67)AO Apr 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Adelaide1.1 2.4 5.10 9.13 (67)lost toMelbourne4.0 7.2 8.4 11.4 (70)AO May 3 (Sat 4:40pm)
R8Port Adelaide2.4 4.8 8.10 13.16 (94)dftdFremantle1.3 6.6 9.9 11.10 (76)AO May 10 (Sat 1:40pm)
R9Adelaide1.4 5.6 9.10 10.16 (76)dftdCollingwood3.3 6.6 7.8 7.13 (55)AO May 15 (Thu 7:50pm)
R10Port Adelaide4.2 8.3 11.7 15.10 (100)dftdHawthorn2.3 4.4 10.6 13.8 (86)AO May 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Adelaide5.2 9.7 12.9 16.13 (109)dftdGold Coast5.1 8.3 11.6 11.11 (77)AO Jun 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Port Adelaide4.3 7.6 13.10 19.15 (129)dftdSt Kilda2.2 4.5 5.5 9.5 (59)AO Jun 7 (Sat 4:40pm)
R13Adelaide4.4 8.7 13.10 16.13 (109)dftdNorth Melbourne1.2 4.3 6.7 10.13 (73)AO Jun 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
R14Port Adelaide3.1 7.5 13.9 19.14 (128)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.5 5.5 6.7 8.8 (56)AO Jun 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Adelaide3.5 6.6 9.12 14.15 (99)dftdPort Adelaide5.3 7.10 7.14 10.16 (76)AO Jun 29 (Sun 4:10pm)
R16Port Adelaide1.4 2.8 4.14 7.18 (60)lost toEssendon2.4 6.8 7.12 8.14 (62)AO Jul 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Adelaide3.0 7.4 11.4 14.8 (92)lost toHawthorn4.3 8.4 13.9 15.14 (104)AO Jul 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Port Adelaide4.4 7.6 8.9 10.12 (72)dftdMelbourne2.3 5.5 8.7 10.9 (69)AO Jul 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Adelaide6.0 9.2 15.7 16.9 (105)lost toWest Coast5.5 10.8 14.11 20.16 (136)AO Aug 2 (Sat 1:40pm)
R20Port Adelaide2.3 3.7 5.12 7.16 (58)lost toSydney2.2 5.6 8.9 12.12 (84)AO Aug 9 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Adelaide2.3 4.10 5.13 9.15 (69)lost toRichmond5.1 7.5 8.14 10.19 (79)AO Aug 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Port Adelaide5.6 9.12 16.15 20.20 (140)dftdCarlton1.2 2.4 3.7 5.7 (37)AO Aug 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Aug 31 (Sun 3:20pm)

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].