Adelaide Oval Results For 2017

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Adelaide2.3 7.9 15.14 22.15 (147)dftdGWS Giants4.5 6.7 11.7 14.7 (91)AO Mar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Port Adelaide  vFremantle  AO Apr 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R3Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  AO Apr 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R4Adelaide  vEssendon  AO Apr 15 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Port Adelaide  vCarlton  AO Apr 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Apr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO May 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Adelaide  vMelbourne  AO May 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Adelaide  vFremantle  AO May 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO Jun 1 (Thu 7:50pm)
R12Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Jun 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO Jun 17 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO Jun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Jul 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  AO Jul 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  AO Jul 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Adelaide  vGeelong  AO Jul 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Jul 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  AO Aug 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vCollingwood  AO Aug 13 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vSydney  AO Aug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  AO Aug 27 (Sun)

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].