Adelaide Oval Results For 2015

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Adelaide6.4 12.10 15.12 21.14 (140)dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 3.1 9.4 9.9 (63)AO Apr 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Port Adelaide1.1 4.2 6.5 6.8 (44)lost toSydney3.1 7.4 11.6 14.8 (92)AO Apr 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3Adelaide3.1 5.3 9.4 12.8 (80)dftdMelbourne3.4 4.6 6.9 7.13 (55)AO Apr 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Port Adelaide8.2 12.4 15.8 15.9 (99)dftdHawthorn1.2 3.7 8.9 13.13 (91)AO Apr 25 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Adelaide2.3 4.8 9.11 13.13 (91)lost toPort Adelaide5.1 8.1 12.6 18.7 (115)AO May 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Port Adelaide3.4 7.6 8.6 10.8 (68)lost toWest Coast3.4 4.7 8.11 11.12 (78)AO May 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Adelaide3.3 9.3 15.6 18.11 (119)dftdSt Kilda3.3 5.8 7.12 10.13 (73)AO May 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Port Adelaide0.3 3.6 4.10 5.13 (43)lost toRichmond3.4 7.5 7.5 11.10 (76)AO May 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Adelaide3.4 4.9 7.12 7.15 (57)lost toFremantle3.1 4.3 9.4 10.8 (68)AO May 30 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Port Adelaide5.1 9.3 10.4 16.4 (100)dftdWestern Bulldogs4.5 6.5 8.6 9.8 (62)AO Jun 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Port Adelaide5.2 7.3 10.3 11.3 (69)lost toGeelong5.1 8.4 12.7 14.8 (92)AO Jun 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Adelaide4.1 7.2 11.7 12.13 (85)lost toHawthorn6.2 9.6 13.9 17.12 (114)AO Jun 18 (Thu 7:50pm)
R14Adelaide0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 (0)drewGeelong0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 (0)AO Jul 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide5.3 6.6 8.11 9.12 (66)dftdCollingwood1.1 5.5 7.6 9.9 (63)AO Jul 9 (Thu 7:50pm)
R16Port Adelaide3.4 8.4 13.6 17.11 (113)lost toAdelaide6.1 11.3 18.6 18.8 (116)AO Jul 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Adelaide4.1 9.5 11.10 18.11 (119)dftdGold Coast4.1 7.4 10.7 12.8 (80)AO Jul 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Port Adelaide4.5 8.5 12.7 17.10 (112)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.10 4.12 6.13 (49)AO Aug 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Aug 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  AO Aug 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO Aug 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Aug 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  AO Sep 4 (Fri)

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].