Adelaide Oval Results For 2015

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Adelaide6.4 12.10 15.12 21.14 (140)dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 3.1 9.4 9.9 (63)AO Apr 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Port Adelaide1.1 4.2 6.5 6.8 (44)lost toSydney3.1 7.4 11.6 14.8 (92)AO Apr 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3Adelaide3.1 5.3 9.4 12.8 (80)dftdMelbourne3.4 4.6 6.9 7.13 (55)AO Apr 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Port Adelaide8.2 12.4 15.8 15.9 (99)dftdHawthorn1.2 3.7 8.9 13.13 (91)AO Apr 25 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  AO May 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO May 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO May 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vRichmond  AO May 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Adelaide  vFremantle  AO May 30 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  AO Jun 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vGeelong  AO Jun 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO Jun 18 (Thu 7:50pm)
R14Adelaide  vGeelong  AO Jul 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vCollingwood  AO Jul 9 (Thu 7:50pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  AO Jul 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Adelaide  vGold Coast  AO Jul 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Aug 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Aug 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  AO Aug 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO Aug 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Aug 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  AO Sep 4 (Fri)

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].